We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Calangute Towers

Priceline$40*
View Deal
#22 of 110 Hotels in Calangute
Certificate of Excellence
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
$58*
$40*
Great Deal
$46*
$46*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Hotel Calangute Towers
Hotel Calangute Towers
Panoramas (56)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

275 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Hotel Calangute Towers
See the most recent reviews
Showing 274: English reviews
Jaipur, India
Reviewed December 12, 2016

i stayed there for 3 nights. The linen they are using in the rooms are totally discarded. Room which was allotted to me, bed sheet and pillow covers had holes every side. The service is too slow, they took 30 min. to get it changed once informed at reception. and its not the end there, second day room cleaning was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank anki2k9
Arindam B, Manager at Hotel Calangute Towers, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your reviews on the Trip Advisor. Yours comments will help us improve our services to valued guest like you. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you and will certainly work on the issues addressed by you regarding the F&B and Housekeeping service. We value our guests the most and assure you that we will...

Reviewed December 9, 2016 via mobile

An excellent place to visit.Premium rooms are very good.Amazing food and very courtious staff and managers..location is very prime situated near calangute market Overall a great experience Donish sethi

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donish S
Arindam B, Manager at Hotel Calangute Towers, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Donish, We thank you for having taken the time out to write this wonderful review post your stay with us at “Hotel Calangute Towers”. We are also delighted to have you again at our Hotel & It’s always a pleasure to know that you like the rooms, overall facilities and our services, for which you want to return...

Reviewed December 8, 2016 via mobile

hi I stayed here for 8 nights 9 days..it's the worst hotel ever...never will I put my feet back into this hotel.no angle a 3 star property...the bathroom taps are loose...the water pressure in the shower is horrible there is sewage blockage and drainage problem...the bedsheets weren't changed even once in my 8days stay.. and to top it all the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arzan K
Arindam B, Manager at Hotel Calangute Towers, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Arzan, Thank you for staying with us and for your review of Hotel Calangute Towers following your recent stay in Calangute, Goa. It is a surprise to us that our rooms and service which has been appreciated and recommended by many did not meet up to your expectations. We differ on your views about hotel services as we...

Reviewed December 7, 2016

The location was great. It is bang opposite KFC. Walkable distance to Calangute beach.The rooms were neat and staff was helpful. The breakfast was good. Dont expect too much at the budget and you wont be disappointed.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Prakesh N
Arindam B, Manager at Hotel Calangute Towers, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for sharing your experience with us which will help us to improve and refine our services and facilities that we strive to provide for our guests. We are happy you had a good experience staying with us and appreciated our location, the services, room hygiene standards and overall good value for money property. Thank you...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed December 5, 2016

Very Good Experience. Hotel staff is cooperative and professional. Best part is the hotel location just 500 mtrs away from Calangute Beach. Rooms were neat and clean and food was awesome. Overall satisfying experience value for money.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kimnianurodh
Arindam B, Manager at Hotel Calangute Towers, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for sharing your experience with us which will help us to improve and refine our services and facilities that we strive to provide for our guests. We are delighted to know we managed to meet your expectations and make your stay memorable. Thank you once again and we look forward in having your presence at...

Reviewed November 12, 2016

Very Very Nice Hotel And Premium Room Very Nice Good Restaurant in Heart of Calangute, It was great exprience. Enjoyed the tasty food equivalent to any five star. Staff were very Helpful Highly Recomnended to all.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Brijesh S
Arindam B, Manager at Hotel Calangute Towers, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking time to share your holiday experience at “Hotel Calangute Towers” on trip advisor and you recommending us. We are glad you had a wonderful stay. It gives us great pleasure that our efforts in providing good food and great service to our guests along with a great ambience have been acknowledged by you. This...

Hyderabad, India
Reviewed November 4, 2016

Very Pathetic and unprofessional staff.. non sense service and not at all worth .. please do not go with this .. sharing some pics check .. they just know how to earn .. they do not bother about service and satisfaction of client.. they just bother about money. Mr Deepak do not understand the problem of guest and forced only...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mohitsoni
Arindam B, Manager at Hotel Calangute Towers, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We regret to know that you were disappointment with our services and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations; this is definitely not the “Hotel Calangute Towers” standard. Your comments has been noted and brought to the attention of the concerned department and has been addressed...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed November 2, 2016

v were not here for the stay but juz for the dinner...n i must say no doubt the food was superb and tasty but alongwith the food, the staff there were tooooooo friendly and co-operative...D manager also attended us well and introduced us with few goan cocktails...so were the staff so helpful who handled our babies so calmly and nicely.....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank neil_2086
Arindam B, Manager at Hotel Calangute Towers, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We thank you for having taken the time out to write this wonderful review post your dining with us at “Curryleaf”, Hotel Calangute Towers. It gives us great pleasure that our efforts in providing good food and great service to our guests along with a great ambience have been acknowledged by you. This is what we thrive for....

Reviewed October 29, 2016

I stay in Calangute tower for 5 days, and no complaints in those 5 days. Don't remember the name of Maharashtrian guy at reception but he was so helpful as we just shifted from another hotel and managed to get the best room of our choice in good rate. My next stay will be in the same hotel. All the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vishal1679
Arindam B, Manager at Hotel Calangute Towers, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your holiday experience at “Hotel Calangute Towers” on trip advisor and you recommending us. We are glad you had a wonderful stay.  Your encouraging feedback regarding Hotel and the staff has been noted and shared with our team. We do believe in personalized and exceptional service and comment like yours truly...

Reviewed October 25, 2016

Our stay at Hotel Calangute Towers, Goa was just amazing. The hotel staff members were disciplined and very helpful. The restaurant and housekeeping staff members were active and helpful. Hotel staff members even arranged a sightseeing for us and it was superb. The food quality was also good and rooms were properly managed too. I strongly recommend this hotel to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arzan M
Arindam B, Manager at Hotel Calangute Towers, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your holiday experience at “Hotel Calangute Towers” on trip advisor and you recommending us. We are glad you had a wonderful stay.  Your encouraging feedback regarding Hotel and the staff has been noted and shared with our team. We do believe in personalized and exceptional service and comment like yours truly...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

536 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (149)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (29)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Other (69)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (359)
Viewed
Amenities (42)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (37)
Viewed
Pool (30)
Viewed
Premium Room (37)
Viewed
Dining (62)
Viewed
Suite (81)
Viewed
The Hotel (70)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (8)
Viewed
Other (1)
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Calangute hotels
0.2 mi away
ibis Styles Goa Calangute Resort
0.8 mi away
Ocean Palms Goa
Ocean Palms Goa
#6 of 110 in Calangute
596 reviews
0.3 mi away
Horizon
Horizon
#27 of 110 in Calangute
235 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Azzure By Spree Hotels
Azzure By Spree Hotels
#11 of 110 in Calangute
554 reviews
0.8 mi away
The Park Calangute Goa
The Park Calangute Goa
#9 of 110 in Calangute
516 reviews
0.3 mi away
Citrus Goa
Citrus Goa
#5 of 110 in Calangute
944 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel Calangute TowersSetting the standard for Goa, the Hotel Calangute Towers has 53 rooms in close proximity to the Calangute Beach. Sunbathing or jogging, shopping or swimming, the hotel is the perfect access point for the boardwalk, beach, revitalized shopping district and dozens of area attractions. Our poolside bar, authentic restaurants offering various cuisines and customized professional service offer everything for a relaxing getaway or the perfect party. At the Hotel Calangute Towers, the royal treatment is yours.A fashionable hotel, it has all modern day facilities and amenities. It provides latest services to host business, wedding or other occassional events. The hotel also has recreation facilities and few indoor board and table games. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Calangute Towers

Address: Dr. Jack Sequira Junction | Opp. Village Panchayat Calangute, Calangute 403516, India
Location: India > Goa > North Goa District > Calangute
Price Range: $43 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Calangute Towers 3*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon and HRS so you can book your Hotel Calangute Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Calangute Towers Goa
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Calangute
#13 Family Hotel in Calangute
#15 Romantic Hotel in Calangute
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Hotel Calangute Towers staff and other travelers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Calangute Towers staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Choose Pool facing Room supperb view From Room it Premium Room”
jalaramtourstravel, 6 days ago | Read review
“try to take a room with balcony and if u have a high budget do take premium rooms”
ankitasaigal, Mar 29, 2017 | Read review
“Our room had a side view and was quiet, however most noise came from other guests in their rooms.”
sp7967, Mar 13, 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a Premoum room but it may cost you 6K+ per night.”
rajtrip2014, Feb 19, 2017 | Read review
“Pool facing”
Tushar_608, Feb 1, 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Priceline
$40* /night
View Deal
Expedia.com$46
Hotwire.com$46
HRS.com$58
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates