We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All Seasons Beach Classic

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
All Seasons Beach Classic
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

69 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 67: English reviews
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
25 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2016

We had a good stay at the All season Hotel. The restaurant had good food and we enjoyed breakfast in bed with the room service. The views are very good. The hotel by itself is good. Clean rooms...I would definitely stay next time I visit Goa.

Helpful?
Thank Sunny1448
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2016 via mobile

Location good but everything else is poor in this hotel. Never eat food in this hotel. Hotel service is not good. I never recommend this hotel to stay. And makemytrip is best app to book any hotel. I changed my hotel during the trip

Helpful?
Thank Sachin R

Travelers are raving about these Calangute hotels

4 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4 of 5 stars
Show Prices
Bhubaneswar, India
Level Contributor
37 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2016

this is my 3rd time in this property. this time i feel neglected as my booking for jan. 2016 is from nov. 2015 but the owner of this property is unable to get the conformation voucher from the agent as there is no proper management of bookings (if any one coming please do check again). so it took almost 2... More 

Helpful?
Thank mahapatrad
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2016

we stayed here for 4 days, nice rooms with AC and clean bathroom, breakfast was included however, not a big variety, just one option a day. good thing was hotel is very near to Calangute beach if you can find shortcuts, beach is on walking distance. we did not tried the restaurant food. over all its value for money.

Helpful?
1 Thank Amarjeet S
Ahmedabad
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2015

As per photographs and selection of hotel. It show hotel have swimming pool, But there is no swimming pool. Hotel staff are not educated for room service. Over all bed experience. I not recomanded to stay on All seasons Beach classic.

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
2 Thank Anand U
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2015

The Hotel is really terrible, the rooms are not clean & the A/C starts after 20 mins when you on the switch. Breakfast they have only one selected menu. Instead you can get more decent hotels at affordable rates. Highly Not Recommend.

Helpful?
Thank krishna i
Management response:

we are a 2 star budget property. our rooms are clean and tidy. there is room service. we do not enter the guest rooms unless the key is kept in the reception with instructions to clean the room. at the rates we sell our rooms we can offer only limited veg. breakfast.the ac's function normally. there is a 3 minute... More 

Mumbai
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2015

Dirty Smelling Rooms, Non working AC, Toilets worst, As per my understanding , the hotel management is sitting for looting of customers money without any fear. My check in time is 6:25 pm , when i saw the rooms , I shocked with the room atmosphere, they never respond anything, i check outed within 20 mins In this hotels is... More 

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
8 Thank Sivaramakrishna M
Management response:

sir I am very sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. we have made a lot of changes and hope you will come and visit us again. More 

Mumbai
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2015

The rooms were clean. The staff was courteous. The hotel management took a good care of each of our needs. I would just suggest to improve the breakfast. Overall, its was a pleasant stay. Location is excellent. A/C, attached toilet, T.V, and geyser are available in rooms.

Helpful?
7 Thank narwaniaki
Management response:

I am happy that you liked the place.usually people turn to media to express their displeasure. thank you/ we offer limited indian breakfast complimentary. at there rates we sell the rooms that is all we can afford. More 

New Delhi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2015 via mobile

i have stayed in this hotel for a week nd I'll say its really worth for money... there is no hotel in the whole area with such a cheap rate with quality.. both the two guys in reception are awesome and very friendly nd always eager to help us, there r few problem but what if u get such accommodation... More 

Helpful?
6 Thank satzee
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

34 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (14)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Calangute
0.0 mi away
Lua Nova Hotel
Lua Nova Hotel
#61 of 108 in Calangute
3.5 of 5 stars 93 reviews
0.0 mi away
All Season's Goa
All Season's Goa
#61 of 62 in Candolim
3.5 of 5 stars 12 reviews
0.0 mi away
Resort Park Avenue
Resort Park Avenue
#83 of 108 in Calangute
3.0 of 5 stars 84 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Mira Hotel
Mira Hotel
#51 of 108 in Calangute
4.0 of 5 stars 193 reviews
0.0 mi away
Santa Monica Resorte
Santa Monica Resorte
#30 of 108 in Calangute
3.5 of 5 stars 226 reviews
0.0 mi away
Ondas do Mar Beach Resort
Ondas do Mar Beach Resort
#33 of 108 in Calangute
3.5 of 5 stars 331 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge

Additional Information about All Seasons Beach Classic

Address: Near Tarcar Ice Factory, Calangute 403516, India
Location: India > Goa > Calangute
Price Range: $16 - $354 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — All Seasons Beach Classic 2.5*
Number of rooms: 23
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, HotelTravel.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your All Seasons Beach Classic reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Beach Classic Hotel Calangute
All Seasons Beach Classic Goa/Calangute
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay