We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bay Inn & Suites Foley

1133 S McKenzie St, Foley, AL 36535-1816
Save
Apr 9 Apr 10
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in FoleySee available hotels in Foley
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
04/09/2017 04/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}
    Overview

    • Excellent5%
    • Very good8%
    • Average2%
    • Poor13%
    • Terrible69%
    Oct 16, 2016
    “Bad experience”
    Aug 1, 2016
    “Meth Lab on 3rd Floor”
    Free Parking
    Pool
    All hotel details
    {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language
    Reviewed October 16, 2016

    This hotel needs help! My online reservation was not received. Luckily I called to notify of a late arrival & discovered the issue ahead of time. The lobby was hot & smelled the whole time we were there. The ice machine was broken so we...More

    Helpful?
    Response from BayInnSuitesFoley, Webmaster at Bay Inn & Suites Foley

    Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m terribly sorry that we failed to meet your expectations in some ways. We take real pride in this hotel and believe that pride shows in everything we do. I’m disappointed that we could not satisfy you, and I...More

    Reviewed August 1, 2016

    This was the worsted experience I have ever had in a hotel! Day one it took 4 hours for our group to check-in to 17 rooms. The second day we watched a lady with her son at the pool get her purse searched. The officer...More

    Helpful?
    Response from BayInnSuitesFoley, Webmaster at Bay Inn & Suites Foley

    Dear Guest, Thanks for commenting. I’m sorry that actions by other guests beyond our control detracted so much from your stay. This was an unusual and unavoidable occurrence. I also apologize for the situation. We offer the best value in the Foley, AL area, and...

    Reviewed July 19, 2016 via mobile

    We came to Gulf Shores for a company fishing trip and couldn't find anywhere to stay on short notice. Finally we found Bay Inn and Suites in Foley. Service at the front desk was tolerable, if not a little rude. The lady kept warning us...More

    Helpful?
    Response from BayInnSuitesFoley, Webmaster at Bay Inn & Suites Foley

    Dear Guest, Thanks for taking time to comment. Your comments help us improve. I'm terribly sorry you had a bad experience with us. Your experience isn't an indication of how we usually do business, and I regret that we didn't do better for you. You...More

    Reviewed May 9, 2016

    My husband took our son on a fishing trip for his graduation. All the other hotels in the area were booked for festivals and this was the closest one he could find with a vacancy. It was a dirty, dark place, but it was 10...More

    Helpful?
    Response from BayInnSuitesFoley, Webmaster at Bay Inn & Suites Foley

    Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m terribly sorry that we failed to meet your expectations in some ways and that there was confusion related to a problem during the night we were trying to resolve. We take real pride in this hotel and believe...More

    Reviewed October 14, 2015

    We actually had a room booked at Super 8 in Foley and when we got there we were told our room had been cancelled. So they gave us Bay Inn & Suites number and address. The room was ok. Everything was clean and all just...More

    Helpful?
    Response from BayInnSuitesFoley, Webmaster at Bay Inn & Suites Foley

    Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased we could accommodate you when another hotel could not and that you had a generally good experience with us. I regret that we couldn’t completely satisfy you. We take real pride in our hotel, and I apologize...More

    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    Nearby
    Nearby Restaurants
    Fish River Grill #2
    356 reviews
    .43 miles away
    Portabella's
    113 reviews
    .61 miles away
    Shrimp Basket
    258 reviews
    .35 miles away
    Gelato Joes
    115 reviews
    .19 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Foley Railroad Museum
    157 reviews
    .84 miles away
    Holmes Medical Museum
    52 reviews
    .82 miles away
    Foley Welcome Center
    18 reviews
    .84 miles away
    Heritage Antique Mall
    9 reviews
    .29 miles away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Bay Inn & Suites Foley staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Don't Ever Stay There"
    csweatt777, 7 months agoRead review
    "No room is good. Do not stay at this hotel."
    Lamade, 10 months agoRead review
    "We were on bottom floor and was quiet."
    Debra J, over a year agoRead review
    "Not here! Anywhere but here!"
    Ronda J, over a year agoRead review
    "A/C works good but the hotel is a dump"
    Wayne H, over a year agoRead review
    "go to comfort suites or holiday inn"
    brendarichards1009, over a year agoRead review
    "There are no good rooms at this facility and the employees lack any type of customer service skills. This..."
    Amy R, over a year agoRead review
    "Read the post"
    fergiebaby1, over a year agoRead review
    Similar nearby hotels
    Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
    Riviera Inn
    Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Foley
    Quality Inn