We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Baymont Inn & Suites Eufaula

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Eufaula
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

165 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 165: English reviews
Warren, Michigan
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My husband got up at night to go to the bathroom when he turned on the bathroom light I saw two black bugs 3\4" long run across his pillow the rest of the night I could not sleep The bathroom had hair behind the door on the floor the inside of the bathroom door was falling apart from the floor...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 685jonim
Cynthia R, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Eufaula, responded to this review

Your comments are important to us as we strive to improve.Please accept our apologies that your stay was not up to standards.Thanks again for the review and we look forward to having another opportunity to serve you with a clean room on your next trip to Eufaula.

Sebastian, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Never any problems here. Clean and affordable. Only drawback is the tight parking for trucks and SUV's.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tyson E
Arcadia, Florida
Reviewed January 4, 2017

Eufaula has a nice section of bog old houses just before you get to the hotel-really lovely! Cynthia checked us in-she was very friendly and directed us to the restaurant we wanted and wished us Happy New Year! The room was nice, clean,had lots of outlets, good WiFi and (bonus) a TV Guide on the TV! Our only problem was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank valnal3
Cynthia R, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Eufaula, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to our lovely little town!

New Smyrna Beach, Florida
Reviewed December 23, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 858marcis
Montgomery
Reviewed December 23, 2016

I've been staying here for the last couple of years when I work in the area. They are consistent with clean rooms, great staff and pretty good breakfast. I will continue to use this motel.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christopher L
Cynthia R, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Eufaula, responded to this review

Thanks,and we look forward to seeing you soon!

Summerville, Ga
Reviewed October 23, 2016

Room had appearance of band aid fixes to keep room going until next remodel. Although the front desk service was excellent, room service was lacking. During a six day stay, one day the room service was only partially completed and one day no room service at all.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mustang87
Cynthia R, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Eufaula, responded to this review

Thanks you for the kind words about front desk,sorry housekeeping was not up to standards.But i hope you will stay with us on your next trip to eufaula.

Deltona, Florida
Reviewed October 16, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angelinaha
Cynthia R, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Eufaula, responded to this review

Savannah, Georgia
Reviewed October 16, 2016

We had booked rooms closer to home, but just before the recent Hurricane Matthew, the motel owners decided to evacuate. Unfortunately for us we had little time to get out and no Plan B. Because of no vacancies that would allow pets, we found ourselves, the next morning, in Eufaula, AL., and happened across this Baymont Inn. They were extremely...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kevin M
Cynthia R, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Eufaula, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Baymont inn,and we or pet friendly.

Roswell, Georgia
Reviewed October 8, 2016

This was our fist experience staying at a Baymont Inn, and it has soured me on the entire chain. We were in very big need of a room, and hotels were filling up because of Hurricane Matthew evacuees. The Baymont was full the night we stayed. The sheets on the bed seemed clean enough, but you could see stains (blood??)...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mommyhugs
San Diego, California
Reviewed October 7, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank U3506AUwilliamc
Cynthia R, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Eufaula, responded to this review

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

9 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Eufaula
1.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Eufaula
0.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Eufaula
Hampton Inn Eufaula
#1 of 9 in Eufaula
22 reviews
2.9 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#6 of 9 in Eufaula
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#7 of 9 in Eufaula
43 reviews
23.9 mi away
GuestHouse Inn Abbeville
GuestHouse Inn Abbeville
#1 of 1 in Abbeville
21 reviews
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Eufaula
Super 8 Eufaula
#3 of 9 in Eufaula
101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Eufaula

Address: 136 Towne Center Blvd, Eufaula, AL 36027 (Formerly Jameson Inn)
Location: United States > Alabama > Eufaula
Price Range: $66 - $80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Eufaula 2.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Eufaula reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn Eufaula
Eufaula Jameson Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Eufaula staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Go to another hotel!”
 of 5 bubbles Mommyhugs, Oct 8, 2016 | Read review
“Great Mid-Way Stop on the way to Panama City!”
 of 5 bubbles atlantaheli, Aug 21, 2016 | Read review
“I believe we were located on the back side of the building very private and comforty”
 of 5 bubbles N721AKcarolc, Mar 17, 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the back parking lot might be quieter. Far enough from traffic that any will be quiet enough”
 of 5 bubbles RogerH848, Dec 31, 2015 | Read review
“They have a small boat parking area”
 of 5 bubbles johnhE2897TH, Oct 22, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question