We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn Mobile East Bay

Cancelon$100*
View Deal
#3 of 11 Hotels in Daphne
Certificate of Excellence
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
$109*
$100*
Great Deal
$109*
$109*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Mobile East Bay
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

492 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Mobile East Bay
See the most recent reviews
Showing 488: English reviews
Katy, Texas
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Great place to stay! Restaraunt was awesome and reasonably priced, no need to go out for dinner. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Housekeeping was terrific, couldn't find anything to complain about.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gary D
BCG_Ron, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mobile East Bay, responded to this review

Gary D, We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We loved having you here and we hope your business brings you back to our area soon. We are glad you enjoyed the awesome restaurant, the friendly service and the efficient housekeeping. Be sure to ask an Associate about the great championship quality...

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed July 16, 2016 via mobile

We stayed the night on the way to Destin. Room was large and clean. They gave us 2 free water bottles and the fridge was empty. It made it easy to get groceries and keep them cold for our drive in the morning. No problems during our stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ann J
BCG_Ron, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mobile East Bay, responded to this review

Ann J, Thanks for rating your family's stay at our hotel. It was great having all of you here and we look forward to seeing all of you again in the future. We are delighted you enjoyed the large, clean room, the in-room amenities and the courteous service while you were here. We invite you to join us for our...

Pigeon Forge, Tennessee
Reviewed July 11, 2016

My husband and I stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn for 5 days and I can say this was a wonderful vacation and the people were so nice and anytime we needed anything we had it within 5 min. The food at the restaurant was fabulous. best seafood. the chef they have on staff is wonderful. prices are also really...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 151marilynh
BCG_Ron, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mobile East Bay, responded to this review

151marilynh, Thank you for writing a review of your stay with us. We were delighted to have you here and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the friendly service, the fabulous food and our restaurant. Be sure to ask an Associate about the great local attractions in the...

Tuscaloosa, United States
Reviewed July 11, 2016

I have used this facility many times in prior years and my experiences have been highly satisfactory. If I experienced a problem, it was immediately addressed. My most recent stay was less than pleasant. Room had bug crawling up wall. Had to call twice before anyone came to address the problem. Check-in person was not welcoming or mildly pleasant. The...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elva B
BCG_Ron, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mobile East Bay, responded to this review

Elva B, We apologize for any issues you may have encountered during your stay. We are committed to providing the best possible stay for every guest. We will use your comments to help us pin point the areas that need to be focused on to continually improve our services and accommodations. If you ever have an issue during a stay...

Bessemer, Alabama
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Hotel is fresh and clean. Beds are amazing! I slept so good there. Amenities are much appreciated and thoughtful! Fresh treats and refreshments. Full breakfast in a beautiful lobby. I couldn't have asked for a better place to stay!😃

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 722katinap
BCG_Ron, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mobile East Bay, responded to this review

722katinap, We appreciate you taking the time to rate your stay with us. We loved having you here and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the comfortable beds, the full restaurant breakfast and the included amenities during your stay. Be sure to ask an Associate about the great...

Pontotoc, Mississippi
Reviewed July 9, 2016 via mobile

Currently in room 300 and the mattress is like sleeping on the ground. Just for kicks I (tried) to jump up and down on the bed and my husband couldn't feel any movement right next to me because it's so hard. We even "adjusted" the bed to be on the softest setting, but it's still terrible. From the looks of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank samstuckeyclark
BCG_Ron, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mobile East Bay, responded to this review

samstuckeyclark, Thank you for sharing your experience. It was great having you stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future. We apologize that every aspect of your say did not meet your expectations. Our Garden Sleep System is a platform style bed featuring an adjustable mattress. If you need an Associate to assist you with...

Reviewed July 8, 2016 via mobile

I am writing this as I am here at this motel. When we got here we realized our reservations were for Saturday night not Friday. When we asked if there was anything they could do we were told no which was fine but we didn't need a 5 minute lecture on how we shouldn't be booking on Expedia and that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jim C
BCG_Ron, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mobile East Bay, responded to this review

Jim C, We are sorry that you had a disappointing experience during your stay with us. At Hilton Garden Inn, we always aim to ensure every guest feels cared for, valued and respected. Your feedback will help us deliver this brand promise. Guest satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests...

Mississippi
Reviewed July 5, 2016

Excellent hotel with friendly, helpful staff. Very clean rooms and staff was very accommodating. Dinner in hotel restaurant was mediocre but adequate. Very easy access on/off I-10 with beautiful view of the Mobile Bay.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 2MuchFoolishPride
BCG_Ron, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mobile East Bay, responded to this review

2MuchFoolishPride, We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We loved having you here and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. We are glad you enjoyed the friendly service, the clean rooms and the convenient location. Be sure to take advantage of our indoor pool and whirlpool during your...

Auburn, Alabama
Reviewed June 29, 2016

We were very pleased with the staff. Everyone was so nice, polite and accommodating. I think this was the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in! We will definitely stay here again if we are in the area.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sseele
BCG_Ron, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mobile East Bay, responded to this review

Sseele, Thanks for rating your stay with us. It was great having you here and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. We are delighted that you liked the courteous service, the clean accommodations and comfortable beds. We encourage you to ask an Associate about the great family-friendly attractions located near the hotel. The will be happy...

Jackson, Mississippi
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Great location and great staff! The hotel itself was nice and clean. But the bed was terrible, it felt like a concrete slab. Only breakfast option is $10 per person. For the price there are are other hotel options I would check on first before booking again.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dshelby48
BCG_Ron, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mobile East Bay, responded to this review

dshelby48, Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We were delighted to have you here and we look forward to your next visit. We apologize that your stay did not meet your expectations. Our king beds are adjustable and can be customized to the user's desired firmness. If you are not sure how or you have a question any Associate...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

83 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (26)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (57)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (21)
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Daphne
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Mobile-East Bay/Daphne
0.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Mobile-East Bay-Daphne
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#7 of 11 in Daphne
170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Mobile Daphne/Eastern Shore
0.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Daphne/Mobile
3.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Daphne Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Mobile East Bay

Address: 29546 N Main St, Daphne, AL 36526-9500
Location: United States > Alabama > Daphne
Price Range: $106 - $173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hilton Garden Inn Mobile East Bay 2.5*
Number of rooms: 124
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and Hotel.de so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Mobile East Bay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Mobile East Bay Hotel Daphne
Hilton Garden Inn Daphne
Hilton Daphne
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Daphne
#2 Business Hotel in Daphne
#3 Family Hotel in Daphne
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Mobile East Bay staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Mobile East Bay staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“even-numbered rooms - less noise”
heikkih722, Apr 8, 2017 | Read review
“Had a nice first floor room with easy access to parking lot, heard garbage truck really early like 5 AM.”
johnwH3732RS, Feb 2, 2017 | Read review
“The food at the hotel is great. You don't need to worry about going to a restaurant.”
RKP84, Nov 11, 2016 | Read review
“We like rooms that have a front view. Not over the kitchen area. With Asthma it is not good for me.”
Msroadster, Sep 27, 2016 | Read review
“We like the higher floor rooms in case there are any sports activities going on in the area for kids.”
855johne, May 7, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Cancelon
$100* /night
View Deal
Expedia.com$109
TripAdvisor$109
Orbitz.com$109
View all 14 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates