We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Comfort Inn Heritage

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Comfort Inn Heritage
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

175 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 162: English reviews
Yamunanagar, India
Level Contributor
13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights. Its conveniently located at Byculla. Good options for dining are available nearby. Check in and check out process took about 10 minutes each. Parking facility is limited. Food just Okay. Restaurant requires lot of improvements 1. Ambience, tables, sofas all requires replacement and renovation. 2. Staff is in a hurry to wind up things. Even... More 

Helpful?
Thank drgaurav77
chennai
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I would say this hotel is really good for a decent stay that ain't gonna burn your pockets. The only problem is that very narrow approach leading to hotel but apart from that nothing to complain about. Breakfast was ok. Overall a pleasant stay for a business trip.

Helpful?
Thank srini83
Anand, India
Level Contributor
104 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Unless someone has work in south mumbai or in the vicinity, there will be better options available elsewhere at this price tag. The rooms are average, service is nice, housekeeping is good, and breakfast spread is poor. Especially if one is vegetarian, consider yourself a minority in the menu card as options available at the restaurant are minimal. I've been... More 

Helpful?
Thank sujayojha
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Location is quite good, old building but renovated so has good rooms and all facilities .. but the cream is the service. Helpful, polite, good service. Would recommend! Food is also good and is very close to Byculla station.

Helpful?
Thank Rajkiran E
ComfortInnHeritage, General Manager at Comfort Inn Heritage, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your nice review. This will motivate our team to do more. We put a lot of efforts to train our team to provide top class service and I can see from your review that they are on the right track. As you have seen our hotel is going through a renovation, I assure... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

If you like stay in Mumbai Comfort Inn Heritage is perfect selection .Well trained and professional service.Please try delicious food quality in restaurant.Breakfast have different types of variety, which make your day.The room we were allocated was just lovely and spacious. The bed was extremely comfortable and just what you need after you've been travelling for so many hours, and... More 

Helpful?
Thank sarmistha p
ComfortInnHeritage, General Manager at Comfort Inn Heritage, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your excellent review. Our team is really delighted and wants to do more. We strive hard to train our people to provide top class service and I can see from your review that they are doing their job nicely. You must have seen that our hotel is going through a renovation. I assure... More 

New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We made a reservation through booking.com for two adults but at the time of check in, reception said booking is only for one person. Fortunately I was carrying booking confirmation print and it helped to get this resolved. Air conditioning in the room was very poor. For two hours, they made us shift from one room to another looking for... More 

Helpful?
Thank ATulsian
ComfortInnHeritage, General Manager at Comfort Inn Heritage, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. We strive to train our people to provide the best service to our esteemed guests but I can see we were not able to deliver in your case. I have discussed it with our team with utmost seriousness and taken necessary action to... More 

Travelers are raving about these Mumbai (Bombay) hotels

Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed here for night and am disappointed.The floor of the room was dirty and the Wi-Fi is absolutely slow. The staff is friendly however its over r prices and not up to the standard . The bathroom is good and seems to have all the amenities .

Helpful?
Thank Roshan R
ComfortInnHeritage, General Manager at Comfort Inn Heritage, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. I sincerely apologise for the inconveniences you experienced. I have noted your issues regarding cleanliness and WIFI. I have discussed seriously with our team and taken necessary actions. I request you to give us another opportunity to show our actual service standards. I assure you that you won't find such issues... More 

Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2016 via mobile

The hotel is downtown tucked in Bach of a busy shopping area. There is a friendly Doorman who was very helpful. The Front Desk staff were very warm in greeting the group providing juice on our arrival. The elevator is small but operational. To enter The room you walked up 2 steps, opened the door to a nice size room,... More 

Helpful?
Thank missladybughome19131
ComfortInnHeritage, General Manager at Comfort Inn Heritage, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your wonderful review. Our team really gets delighted to have such feedback. And we really like the title you have given to our hotel .. "A Hidden Gem". You must have noticed that our hotel is going through renovation .. we are renovating the public areas of our hotel .. main entrance, lobby,... More 

Mangalore, India
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2016

Positive :-Location, accessible to most location in south Mumbai Negative:- Stayed in room number 316 at the end of the hall. cleaning can be better. Work is in progress at the hotel, so you can expect continuous hammering sound (Renovation in progress)all through the day until 2100 hrs at night, and this has been going on for at least a... More 

Helpful?
Thank Taj I
ComfortInnHeritage, General Manager at Comfort Inn Heritage, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for your feedback and sincerely apologise for the inconvenience you experienced. I have discussed your feedback with our team and taken necessary actions. I request you to give us an opportunity to provide our actual standard service and I assure you that you will not be disappointed. Yes, the some areas of our hotel are... More 

chandigarh
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2016 via mobile

The hotel is quite good. Although when you enter the area you won't expect such good hotel. Nice rooms.. well maintained and cleaned. They don't have power backup and thats the only problem i faced there. Breakfast was good. All staff is very cooperative.

Helpful?
Thank navneet340
ComfortInnHeritage, General Manager at Comfort Inn Heritage, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback. We try our best to keep the efficiency of our team at the best level and I can see from your feedback that we are doing well. Well, the power back up issue is being resolved and I assure you that you will not experience such issue in your future... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

46 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (41)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mumbai (Bombay) hotels
0.8 mi away
The Sahil Hotel
The Sahil Hotel
#51 of 421 in Mumbai (Bombay)
4.0 of 5 stars 317 reviews
2.0 mi away
The Shalimar Hotel
The Shalimar Hotel
#44 of 421 in Mumbai (Bombay)
4.5 of 5 stars 521 reviews
1.6 mi away
Krishna Palace Hotel
Krishna Palace Hotel
#89 of 421 in Mumbai (Bombay)
4.0 of 5 stars 186 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Chateau Windsor Hotel
Chateau Windsor Hotel
#64 of 421 in Mumbai (Bombay)
4.0 of 5 stars 431 reviews
3.0 mi away
Ambassador Hotel
Ambassador Hotel
#90 of 421 in Mumbai (Bombay)
3.5 of 5 stars 237 reviews
3.1 mi away
Astoria Hotel
Astoria Hotel
#108 of 421 in Mumbai (Bombay)
3.5 of 5 stars 182 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Heritage

Address: Sant Savta Marg, Mumbai (Bombay) 400027, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range: $62 - $139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Comfort Inn Heritage 3*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelTravel.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Priceline, Odigeo, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Comfort Inn Heritage reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Heritage Hotel Mumbai (Bombay)
Mumbai Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay