We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Comfort Inn Heritage

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Comfort Inn Heritage
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

194 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 181: English reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

The rooms are very comfortable and spacious and the whole hotel is clean and modern. The staff are helpful and the breakfast is very good with Indian and western offerings. The hotel is tucked away down a side street but most taxi drivers know it as it is beside the 'Gloria' Catholic Church, one of the earliest in India. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard W
Heritage27, General Manager at Comfort Inn Heritage, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Comfort Inn Heritage, Mumbai! Thank you for patronising our hotel. We have noted with great pride that you have found our services and hospitality to your complete satisfaction. Feed-backs such as yours keep us always motivated. Look forward to your valuable support and patronage and assuring you of our best services at all times. Best regards,...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was on a short notice official trip and could find only this hotel as a last resort in a travel website with reasonable rate. To my surprise it was much better than expected. It is opposite to Gloria church if you take left under the A patil flyover (coming from Parel). Pros : 1. Reasonably good vis-a-vis the rates....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Abhishek M
Heritage27, General Manager at Comfort Inn Heritage, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. We always strive to provide the best of services to our guests. We are pleased to inform you that our hotel is going through renovation, and you will see many changes with regards to the public areas / lobby / entrance etc. We sincerely apologise for the inconveniences you experienced during...

Arusha, Tanzania
Reviewed January 5, 2017 via mobile

Hotel is good , but staffs are very rude .. at the dining hall till the help desk... very poor management. We went as couple but they gave us a room with 2 single beds joined together... wifi was not working as well...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tassaikap
Heritage27, General Manager at Comfort Inn Heritage, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review We sincerely apologise for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. I have noted all your concerns, discussed with my team seriously and taken necessary actions to rectify them . I request you to give us another opportunity and I assure your next stay at our property will be absolutely comfortable. We look...

Reviewed December 30, 2016

The rooms in this hotel were nice, roomy, with hot showers in a modern bathroom, a working safe (the only hotel in India we stayed in that had one that actually worked), but most importantly a very friendly and helpful staff. Whether it was in the nicely appointed dining room with the excellent food, or the small but comfortable lobby,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Frederick G
ComfortInnHeritage, General Manager at Comfort Inn Heritage, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We always strive to provide the best of services to our guests. We are pleased to inform you that our hotel is going through renovation, and you will see many changes with regards to the public areas / lobby / entrance etc. We look forward to welcome you again. Best...

Reviewed December 2, 2016

Hotel is located near to Byculla station( walkable). All the places to visit are close by ( within 10Km range). Pick up & Drop facility available . Rooms are spacious . 24hrs restaurant and help desk .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Parthasarathy K
ComfortInnHeritage, General Manager at Comfort Inn Heritage, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Parthasarathy, Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We always strive to provide the best of services to our guests. Look forward to your continuous support and patronage. Thanks again Best regards, Subir Golder General Manager

Ahmedabad, India
Reviewed November 23, 2016 via mobile

Hotel in a bad house keeping condition... I can have a list of things not working in the room, from TV Cable to Lights to phone to even flush doesn't work (can't describe more)...and the rates are exorbitant to the experience provides...better options definitely available...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ruchir1612
ComfortInnHeritage, General Manager at Comfort Inn Heritage, responded to this review

Dear Ruchir1612, Thank you very much for your review. We sincerely apologise for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. We always strive to provide quality services to our guests however I can understand that our team could not do it in your case unfortunately. I have noted your all concerns, discussed with my team seriously and taken necessary actions...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 21, 2016

This was a great hotel! Guards at the door, lift-man to help you - breakfast was nice and the room was clean and spacious to keep all your bags and shopping. the bathroom was nice and clean as well which is a surprise in mumbai! the staff were friendly and happy to help. The hotel made our stay comfortable in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mrhappy85
ComfortInnHeritage, General Manager at Comfort Inn Heritage, responded to this review

Dear Mrhappy85, Thank you very much for your wonderful review. At the same time I would like to sincerely apologise for the only inconvenience you experienced during your stay. I have taken up the issue with my team and I assure you that you will not experience such inconvenience in your future stay. We look forward to your next visit...

New Delhi
Reviewed November 18, 2016

The Inn was conveniently located close to Colaba and other locations where we had official meetings. The approach to the hotel however is a bit shady and congested due to high density of cars crossing the main road which is adjacent to the entrance. The rooms are rectangular shaped and spacious and well lit up. Do not expect any views...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jonathan_Donald
ComfortInnHeritage, General Manager at Comfort Inn Heritage, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your detailed feedback. We sincerely apologise for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. We have noted your observations carefully and necessary actions have been initiated. I request you to give us another opportunity and I assure you that you will see the visible changes. We look forward to welcome you again soon....

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Reviewed November 12, 2016 via mobile

I visited this property from 9th November for 3 days. The property is located in Byculla, about 1 hour from the Mumbai airport T2. The check-in was quick and efficient. I was allocated a room on the 5th floor. A bell boy carried my luggage to the room. The room itself was quite spacious, considering the Mumbai property scene (...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Meghdoot1107
ComfortInnHeritage, General Manager at Comfort Inn Heritage, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We always strive to provide the best of services and I could see from your review that our team was quite successful in doing so. Yes, some renovation work is going on to upgrade our hotel and I am confident you will like it more after the works are completed....

Reviewed November 4, 2016 via mobile

Reception very nice and small! Staff helpful and rooms are ok. But.... Floor in room was very dirty. If you go without socks your feeds are black of dirty. NO GO!!!!! If u turn off AC than it sounds like it is on! Very loud.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stefan V
ComfortInnHeritage, General Manager at Comfort Inn Heritage, responded to this review

Dear Stefan V, Thank you very much for your review .. it helps us know our positives and negatives. We sincerely apologise for the inconveniences you experienced. We have taken necessary actions to rectify them and we assure you that your next stay at our hotel will be absolutely comfortable. Please give us another opportunity to serve you. We look...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

53 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (48)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mumbai (Bombay) hotels
0.8 mi away
The Sahil Hotel
The Sahil Hotel
#40 of 437 in Mumbai (Bombay)
369 reviews
1.6 mi away
Krishna Palace Hotel
Krishna Palace Hotel
#89 of 437 in Mumbai (Bombay)
216 reviews
3.0 mi away
Hotel Park Lane
Hotel Park Lane
#141 of 437 in Mumbai (Bombay)
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Astoria Hotel
Astoria Hotel
#101 of 437 in Mumbai (Bombay)
209 reviews
2.5 mi away
West End Hotel
West End Hotel
#105 of 437 in Mumbai (Bombay)
216 reviews
3.0 mi away
Chateau Windsor Hotel
Chateau Windsor Hotel
#59 of 437 in Mumbai (Bombay)
461 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Heritage

Address: Sant Savta Marg, Mumbai (Bombay) 400027, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range: $68 - $173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Comfort Inn Heritage 3*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity and Agoda so you can book your Comfort Inn Heritage reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Heritage Hotel Mumbai (Bombay)
Mumbai Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Comfort Inn Heritage staff and other travelers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Sri Lanka

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Comfort Inn Heritage staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“room no. with no......_04 & _06 are nearer to lift.........any floor”
 of 5 bubbles 337abhishekm, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“Corner room was light an sunny but a little bit more street noise.”
 of 5 bubbles 625frederickg, Dec 30, 2016 | Read review
“Corner suites are large and sunny”
 of 5 bubbles , Dec 2, 2016 | Read review
“Pick a Deluxe Room”
 of 5 bubbles Mrhappy85, Nov 21, 2016 | Read review
“Try to get the rooms near the elevator unless you wanna parade towards the end of the hall as its quite a walk to come up and down”
 of 5 bubbles Jonathan_Donald, Nov 18, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question