We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Hotel Royal Park

International Airport Mumbai, Andheri Kurla Road | Patel Complex,Opp. Johnson & Johnson, Safed Pool, Mumbai (Bombay) 400072, India
Hotel amenities
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Agoda to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel Royal Park
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

66 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 64: English reviews
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
124 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 142 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2016

The service is average. The rooms don't have sufficient space. The maintenance is poor. You can have good dinner at last. This hotel is very close to airport. It is a budget class hotel and the location is prime.

Helpful?
Thank rajivpunia2015
royalparkmumbai, Manager at Hotel Royal Park, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review. Our rooms are compact.we will surely work on the maintenance issue. Thank you for sharing the feedback. More 

Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Level Contributor
149 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2016

The stay was comfy. Rooms were quite big & spacious. The staff was not polite & courteous. Finding the hotel was a task though, as its located in the interiors. Rest everything was fine. Overall i would recommend this hotel!

Helpful?
Thank AkashRoonwal
royalparkmumbai, Manager at Hotel Royal Park, responded to this review

Thanks you so much for writing a review. We are really sorry if you didn't find the behaviour of our staff as per your expectations. We will surely work on the issue. We are located just 5 mins away from the airport. Sakinaka is the closest metro station & hotel is located in safed pool area, at a very prime... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2016 via mobile

Lousy location...heavy music till late night from party hall..staff is not bothered even after repeated complaints...Not many guests staying in this hotel, so they dont care about my inconvenience..I had a miserable night..don't know what time I fell asleep...I remember it was 12.05am last.

Helpful?
Thank Prashobh S

Travelers are raving about these Mumbai (Bombay) hotels

New Delhi, Delhi, India
Level Contributor
62 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2016

Stayed here for 3 nights in Feb 2016. Went for this hotel as my other options were not available. At the price they charge, hotel is not upto the mark. Rooms are small, with poor maintenance. Breakfast is limited with choice and quality is average. Dinner was still better. Location wise, quite near to airport. ( Terminal 2) Approach road... More 

Helpful?
Thank GSB1981
royalparkmumbai, Manager at Hotel Royal Park, responded to this review

Thank you for writing us a review.We have a very prime location & close to the airport. We have compact rooms but comfortable ones. We are working on maintenance issue & promise that it will be upto the mark for all the upcoming stays. More 

Mumbai
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2015

Recently visited this hotel and would like to mention it to be not a good place, it appears as if they have maintained it very well, but reality it is not clean, there were mosquitoes when I figured out there was water logged in balcony (Pics).

Helpful?
5 Thank ramkuteer
royalparkmumbai, Front Desk Executive at Hotel Royal Park, responded to this review

Dear Sir / Madam Thank you for visiting us and writing a review because our guest review helps us to improve our services and upgrade our guest needs we went through your review and are sorry for the inconvenience . We would make sure that the issues you face wont be faced by any other guest and even would like... More 

Goa, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2015

When i reached the Hotel Royal Park, they said that rooms are full, i called the customer care of Clear trip for them also they said that rooms are full, then also i dint got refund still (08/11/2015)

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
3 Thank Raghavendra S
royalparkmumbai, Front Desk Executive at Hotel Royal Park, responded to this review

Dear Sir / Madam We are sorry for the problem you faced during your visit . But as per your booking your stay was schedule for the next day at 12.00 noon . As every hotel policy says that 12.00 noon should be the check-in time .we could have let you check-in but we have to charge you for that... More 

Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2015

In our booking it says free airport shuttle, we waited at the airport to pick us up and would keep on staying there till today! They charged us 350 to the way to the airport back, for 5 mins taxi driving, the driver wanted 500! I booked another room for 3 persons, but didnt get it, I got a dubble... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Noor K
royalparkmumbai, Front Desk Executive at Hotel Royal Park, responded to this review

Dear Sir / Madam Thank you for visiting our hotel we are very sorry for the problems you faced during you previous visit . As per the cab facility is concerned we charge 350/- for pickup . Our guest review helps us to improve . So we did keep a meeting and discussed on how to improve our hotel for... More 

A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2015 via mobile

Good rooms, staff is good. Been there two times. Need to improve on room service and it would be really nice if they can increase there breakfast varieties. And please remove items which you don't serve from menu. Overall good experience.

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
royalparkmumbai, Front Office Manager at Hotel Royal Park, responded to this review

Dear sir / madam we are very thankful of you for visiting our hotel and are pleased to know that you have received acceptable service and satisfaction and we apologies for the slow room service and we are looking forward to increase the verities in breakfast . Hope to see you again for a stay at our hotel and promise... More 

New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2015

This place is not recommended for family , police raids are very frequent in this hotel. We booked 1 room for three people ( me my sister and my husband) after reaching the hotel they didn't allow us to check-into the hotel as they made a weird request that without marriage certificate they won't allow us to check in (... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank arti26
royalparkmumbai, Front Desk Executive at Hotel Royal Park, responded to this review

Dear sir / madam Thank you for visiting our hotel unfortunately such words need to be avoided for a hotel which ensures utmost and no comparison in guest security . our average % of occupancy as far as families are concerned is around 60% per year . sir / madam the law needs to be respected by all and inconvenience... More 

Mumbai
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2015

Resently I went to mumbai for business trip book this hotel through cleartrip, theLocation of this hotel was very bad. And staff was very rude. Not worth to stay. No transportation facilities. One can find much better location as well as rates any where in mumbai.

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
5 Thank Karn Singh T
royalparkmumbai, Front Desk Executive at Hotel Royal Park, responded to this review

Dear Sir / Madam Thank you for visiting our hotel . we appreciate that you have spared precious time in reviewing your concern and grievance . Hotel royal park is located in the leading business district in mumbai it is close to the international and domestic airport .It offers and advises transportation to its guest if asked for through its... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

25 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mumbai (Bombay) hotels
Vile Parle East
Hotel Le Grande
Hotel Le Grande
#47 of 420 in Mumbai (Bombay)
4.0 of 5 stars 339 reviews
Hotel Transit
#95 of 420 in Mumbai (Bombay)
3.5 of 5 stars 427 reviews
Vile Parle East
Hotel Aircraft International
Hotel Aircraft International
#91 of 420 in Mumbai (Bombay)
4.0 of 5 stars 101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Keys Hotel Nestor
#67 of 420 in Mumbai (Bombay)
4.0 of 5 stars 411 reviews
Goldfinch Hotel Mumbai
#80 of 420 in Mumbai (Bombay)
4.0 of 5 stars 183 reviews
Juhu
Hotel Bawa Continental
Hotel Bawa Continental
#88 of 420 in Mumbai (Bombay)
4.0 of 5 stars 397 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Concierge
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hotel Royal Park is committed to provide a world class hotel experience accessible to the value conscious travelers all around the world. Each of the 25 Guest Rooms features an array of modern conveniences such as : Flat Screen Colour TV with Multi channel cable, Tea & Coffee maker, Blackout curtains, High speed Wi-fi net access and well appointed bathrooms with a complete range of toiletries. Is Budget Class Hotel located at very prime location heart of the city. Hotel has all basic amenities which provide a calm and enjoyful comfortable stay to our guest. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Royal Park

Address: International Airport Mumbai, Andheri Kurla Road | Patel Complex,Opp. Johnson & Johnson, Safed Pool, Mumbai (Bombay) 400072, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range: $42 - $74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Royal Park 2*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Odigeo, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Royal Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay