We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Parle International

Save
Traveler (75)
Room & Suite (161)
Dining (31)
Membership_Slide_Up_Placement_on_Hotel_Review_Price_Refresh
Save this hotel
and keep track of your top hotel finds.
Save now
Overview
  • Excellent15%
  • Very good41%
  • Average23%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible11%
Travelers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (265)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveler rating
42
98
62
28
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
42
98
62
28
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdomestic airportgujarati restaurantlocal railway stationairport dropdecent hotelofficial tripdosarooms are cleanhotel staff iswalkable distancenice place to staytravel deskclose to the airportstayed nightshotel is locatedjuhu beachreception area
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 260 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Poor Hospitality of this hotel starts from the pick up.. Pathetic car pick up service. AC in the car not working. dirty car.. And then checkin was also poor.. Hotel rooms are ok ok. Food is also Ok not great at all.. Staff is not...More

Thank Peyush N
Response from Sunvan11, Front Office Manager at Hotel Parle InternationalResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Parle International, Mumbai!! First we would like to express our deepest regret for the inconvenience caused by this unintentional and rare mistakes. Customer satisfaction is something that we take very seriously and would never compromise under any circumstances. Unfortunately, sometimes...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We took the club room and it is huge. The place is well-lit and has adequate seating place if visitors are coming. There is a bathtub also. It is very near the Ville Parle station but we do not hear the sound of the trains...More

Thank 723yashb
Response from Sunvan11, Front Office Manager at Hotel Parle InternationalResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Parle International, Mumbai! Thank you for taking the time to write about us on Trip Advisor following your experience with us. I am glad to know that you had a pleasant stay. Your words of appreciation have been shared with...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is located very close to the airport and opposite the ville parle railway station. We opted for breakfast and dinner buffet. The spread was very thin but the food quality was very good. Tasty food. You can expect one chicken dish every night....More

Thank Sachin C
Response from Sunvan11, Front Office Manager at Hotel Parle InternationalResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Parle International, Mumbai! Thank you for taking the time to write about us on Trip Advisor following your experience with us. I am glad to know that you had a pleasant stay. Your words of appreciation have been shared with...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We entered late night, but staff casually filled all forms and took their sweet time to book the room. We asked for dinner, they asked to take from buffet but all the food was cold. Next day they started torturing from morning itself to checkout...More

Thank visuvam
Response from Sunvan11, Front Office Manager at Hotel Parle InternationalResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Parle International, Mumbai!! First we would like to express our deepest regret for the inconvenience caused by this unintentional and rare mistakes. Customer satisfaction is something that we take very seriously and would never compromise under any circumstances. Unfortunately, sometimes...More

Reviewed February 12, 2018

Recently we stayed in this hotel and our experience here was very disappointing. Room was not that good and the bathroom was moldy and horrible. Internet connection in the room was very poor, we have to go to reception to use internet. The pictures shown...More

Thank nitukeskar
Response from Sunvan11, Front Office Manager at Hotel Parle InternationalResponded February 28, 2018

Dear Sir, Greetings from Hotel Parle International!! First we would like to express our deepest regret for the inconvenience caused by this unintentional and rare mistakes. Customer satisfaction is something that we take very seriously and would never compromise under any circumstances. Unfortunately, sometimes unavoidable...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Room Service
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Business Center with Internet Access
Concierge
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
$60 - $86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
$60 - $86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (75)
Room & Suite (161)
Dining (31)
Amenities (8)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
joy1186
October 10, 2017|
Answer
Response from Sunvan11 | Property representative |
Executive ,Club & Suite room category
0
Votes
Sharonbhardwaj
March 17, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Ankur C | Property representative |
This totally depends on availability. If they have a room available the same will be given to you at no additional cost. However on non availability the same becomes difficult.
2
Votes
mahipaal r
September 6, 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Sunvan11 | Property representative |
Yes, As far as you have Valid Govt Id.
2
Votes
Room Tips
"Better to avoid in new block"
Read review
"Select club rooms as they are more spacious and comfortable"
Read review
"staff is ignorant to the complaints. Their hotel is almost full due to close to the airport and station, so..."
Read review
"Ask for the main building room. If you have to stay in this property that is :)"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing