We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

OYO 12660 Hotel Crawford Inn

Traveler (12)
Room & Suite (32)

Overview

AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free parking
Breakfast included
Air conditioning
Non-smoking hotel
Restaurant
Room service
3 Star accommodation
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveler rating
7
8
3
1
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
Traveler rating
7
8
3
1
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews crawford market hotel is situated walking distance marine drive room service bengal cst gateway linens amenities noise
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 25 reviews
Reviewed February 6, 2019

We booked a room for 3 people for 4 nights. Once we arrived there, there were only 2 beds. We then asked for a third bed, but we succeeded to only have a small mattress on the floor at the corner of the room. a...More

Date of stay: February 2019
Thank Heeeeeeeeel
Reviewed October 4, 2018 via mobile

I was in the room . 1. asked for chair and table Result - broken leg chair 2. called 55 - they said call 66 and No service 3. On phone all were taking badly Service is very poor never ever go to this hotel.

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank kshaunishkenisha
Reviewed September 12, 2018 via mobile

Dear sir This is regarding room booking at Oyo 12660 Hotel Crawford Inn, Mumbai, India, HTLPG87EU5. The hotel is unclean small and unhygienic The room is small,and has mosquitoes. I am thoroughly disappointed and demand a refund. It has been a very disappointing experience. Goibibo...More

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank ashis_83
Reviewed May 7, 2018

It may look a bit shady from the outside, but the rooms are pretty neat and clean. You might not find the name Crawford Inn, it was Hotel New Bengal earlier. The breakfast they offer is pretty good, a must have. We enjoyed the daily...More

Date of stay: April 2018
Thank sobtiabhinav
Response from AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at OYO 12660 Hotel Crawford InnResponded May 21, 2018

Hi, So glad that you liked your stay with us! Due to construction, the board got damage; however, a new board will be up soon.Look forward to hosting you again.

Reviewed April 18, 2018

Worst part was when we went for breakfast. We actually want to know what do you guys mean by breakfast complementary. When they just gave a plate of idly for breakfast and said that’s all. Then you should have told that during booking that we’ll...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2018
Thank fahathc
Response from AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at OYO 12660 Hotel Crawford InnResponded May 21, 2018

Dear Guest, We are concerned to note the dissatisfaction you had. Please understand that we would never want our guests to go through any form of inconvenience. Both the quality and quantity of the breakfast are always checked prior to serving. All our staff members...More

View more reviews
About
Description
With its easy accessibility to many key attractions, OYO 12660 Hotel Crawford Inn in Mumbai offers you the best services, experience and comfort at affordable rates. Maintained by a skilled and friendly staff, the More OYO ensures you have a good stay.FacilitiesThe rooms are equipped with modern amenities like TV, Complimentary Breakfast, Card Payment and much more.Safety measures are taken and facilities like fire safety, first aid and round the clock security are provided for the safety of guests.Additionally, we have a 24-hour helpdesk to offer guests assistance at any hour.What's NearbyExplore Mumbai and visit the famous landmarks and attractions such as St. Thomas Cathedral Church, Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Vastu Sangrahalaya and Gateway Of India among others.Need cash? There is Corporation Bank ATM, UCO Bank ATM and State Bank Of India ATM nearby this property. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Breakfast included
Room service
Free parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Air conditioning
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Non-smoking hotel
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Hotel class
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Number of rooms
30
Formerly known as
Hotel Crawford Inn
Location
India > Maharashtra > Mumbai > Dhobitalao / South Mumbai
Hotel class
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Number of rooms
30
Formerly known as
Hotel Crawford Inn
Location
India > Maharashtra > Mumbai > Dhobitalao / South Mumbai

Photos

Traveler (12)
Room & Suite (32)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 552 nearby hotels
Hotel New Bengal
259 reviews
.02 miles away
Hotel Imperial Palace CST
8 reviews
.04 miles away
Empire Royale Hotel
16 reviews
.16 miles away
Sadanand Hotel
25 reviews
.22 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 14,741 nearby restaurants
Badshah
216 reviews
.09 miles away
Gulshan-E-Iran
77 reviews
.18 miles away
Ustaadi
25 reviews
.00 miles away
Bhagat Tarachand
49 reviews
.18 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 1,039 nearby attractions
Mumba Devi Temple
209 reviews
.57 miles away
Juma Masjid
7 reviews
.25 miles away
Crawford Market
378 reviews
.10 miles away
Brihanmumbai Municipal Corporation building
46 reviews
.40 miles away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from OYO 12660 Hotel Crawford Inn staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines

Room Tips

"Better, more helpful staff, better wifi, lighting in the breakfast hall"
rik2032018
Apr 17, 2018
Read review
"Rooms on the south east side a great view of the Arabian Sea."
BiswaranjanN8
Apr 24, 2017
Read review
"rooms facing Crawford Market"
yoyocu
Apr 12, 2017
Read review
"All the rooms are excellent especially the recently renovated ones."
C3415NIannar
Mar 16, 2017
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing