We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 485 hotels in Mumbai

Hotel Arma Executive

41 reviews
#455 of 485 Hotels in Mumbai
Save
Traveler (23)
Room & Suite (18)
Dining (1)
Overview
  • Excellent9%
  • Very good14%
  • Average21%
  • Poor19%
  • Terrible37%
Mar 16, 2017
“Ideal for the budget traveler on the way to the airport”
Jul 22, 2017
“Do NOT book this hotel, worst experience ever”
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Airport Transportation
Room Service
Self-Serve Laundry
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (41)Write a Review
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveler rating
4
5
7
6
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
4
5
7
6
14
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 36 reviews
Reviewed July 22, 2017 via mobile

It's easier to list what worked than what didn't: the airport transfer at 2am. Everything else was awful. No towels, the AC leaked a pond onto our floor and had to be turned off, no electricity after 12am, flush didn't work, the floor was dirty,...More

Thank Natalie F
Reviewed March 16, 2017

I arrived late in the evening and had to leave early in the morning to catch my flight. The hotel is a 5 minute drive from the airport, which makes it very convenient. The rooms are clean and offer ok comfort. The rest of the...More

Thank Christof K
Reviewed January 14, 2017

Horrible experience...staff are not helpful at all.. in addition, the surrounding place stinks, and not safe....Avoid this place ..if you can....if you are couple, staff would inquire you in a way that all people that go there are for bussiness relation...not pleasant experience at all..

Thank patrickdmd1
Reviewed December 18, 2016

everything is bad except the omelet for breakfast that only can order via roomservice. dirty, smelly,no towels, no toiletpaper,no hot water.dangerous and very poor aria. No wifi.waitors walking in through the door without knocking.extremely noisy, the room was shaking everytime a plane passed low above...More

1  Thank Copenhagenbear
Reviewed October 6, 2015

I stayed there for about a week, though its not a very fancy place, its a ideal place for a budget business traveller. I would certainly not stay here with my family, however it worked for me bczz I was looking for a budget hotel...More

1  Thank vingori
Response from hOTELARMACOURT, Manager at Hotel Arma ExecutiveResponded June 11, 2016

Dear Guest Greetings, We are extremely sorry to learn that you did not find the hotel as per your expectations. Veda Hospitality will be managing the hotel from this month onwards. We bring with us 15 years of unconventional hospitality experience from 5 star set...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
1234568
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Airport Transportation
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Details
Price range
$30 - $64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Details
Price range
$30 - $64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (23)
Room & Suite (18)
Dining (1)
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Bathroom (3)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel Arma Executive staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"find another hotel."
Read review
"The internet is really poor and so if you plan to stay indoors to work or browse, then avoid this hotel."
Read review
"just do not check into this hotel for the best room."
Read review
"I would not recommend this hotel to my worst enemy."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite