We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Hotel Arma Executive

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel Arma Executive
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

37 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 32: English reviews
oslo
Reviewed October 6, 2015

I stayed there for about a week, though its not a very fancy place, its a ideal place for a budget business traveller. I would certainly not stay here with my family, however it worked for me bczz I was looking for a budget hotel that offered some basic amenities such as - AC, Attached western style toilet, TV, WiFi,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank vingori
hOTELARMACOURT, Manager at Hotel Arma Executive, responded to this review

Dear Guest Greetings, We are extremely sorry to learn that you did not find the hotel as per your expectations. Veda Hospitality will be managing the hotel from this month onwards. We bring with us 15 years of unconventional hospitality experience from 5 star set up in India and international locations. The focus will be on providing selfless hospitality with...

Margao, India
Reviewed October 3, 2015

Stayed in Hotel Arma executive (Jari mari, Mumbai) in Sept 2015. The room was marketed by OYO rooms and I had booked the room through Makemytrip.com. OYO rooms are well known for budget rooms with free wifi and breakfast and they see that the rooms are well maintained. The same was true with the rooms I booked in Arma Executive....

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Baptist_thetraveller
hOTELARMACOURT, Manager at Hotel Arma Executive, responded to this review

Dear Guest Greetings, We are extremely sorry to learn that you did not find the hotel as per your expectations. Veda Hospitality will be managing the hotel from this month onwards. We bring with us 15 years of unconventional hospitality experience from 5 star set up in India and international locations. The focus will be on providing selfless hospitality with...

Rajahmundry, India
Reviewed September 27, 2015

the location of this hotel is situated on Jari mari road,surrounded by slums area, you need to keep going in from sakinaka junction on very busy road, it is very close to airport but to reach airport you need a big circuler route. this is a horrible location & bad hotel, it is preferable to sit inside the airport rather...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank anaxbio1
hOTELARMACOURT, Manager at Hotel Arma Executive, responded to this review

Dear Guest Greetings, We are extremely sorry to learn that you did not find the hotel as per your expectations. Veda Hospitality will be managing the hotel from this month onwards. We bring with us 15 years of unconventional hospitality experience from 5 star set up in India and international locations. The focus will be on providing selfless hospitality with...

Reviewed June 28, 2015 via mobile

Stay in this hotel only if you are desperate. It's a budget hotel that costs only 2000 rupees per night, but rooms are dirty and dump. It's located in a noisy area but it's very near the international airport.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nairobigal
Warminster, United Kingdom
Reviewed February 14, 2015

After visiting Aurangabad we needed a hotel for one night en route to Goa and this hotel was recommended by an acquantance as a cheap and acceptable place to stay. When we arrived we were dismayed by the surrounding area and even the taxi driver questioned whether this was the right place. Our room was quite small and badly decorated,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank David L
Kochi (Cochin), India
Reviewed February 8, 2015

We had been here for 4 days trip for TTF. Negatives: 1. Location is the worst. Its in slum area and you can find all scrap shops, Mutton shops nearby. 2. The room was no cleanliness and full of mosquitoes 3. The road to and from this hotel is almost always blocked/jammed 4. They charge 10 extra for serving food...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank gbijukrishnan
Raigad, India
Reviewed September 9, 2014

I was in search of a budget hotel near airport (Andheri East), from a reference I went to this hotel. 1.The area were hotel is located is not sober, very boring slum like area. 2.Hotel rooms are very big and neat but lacks a grace 3.Reception team lacks proffessionalism Conclusion - Recommended only if you want to limit your one...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Tour_with_Raj
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Stayed in this Hotel for almost half a night in September'2013 when I had to catch a connecting flight to Doha from Mumbai.Reached in the evening from Bhuj,Gujrat and was very tired.Well, nothing really great about this Hotel.Rooms are Ok with AC,TV etc.Staff are cordial.Room service is available.The best part is that for onward international traveller,airport pick-up & drop facility...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SAMAREN
Pune
Reviewed July 1, 2013

I had been here for 2 days trip for visa interview with my wife. Negatives: 1. Location is the worst. Its in slum area and you can find all scrap shops, Mutton shops nearby. 2. Its a complete muslim area where you feel a bit scared too. (No personal problem with muslim brothers) 3. The road to and from this...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank amitala1111
Mumbai
Reviewed December 16, 2012

The location shown on internet map was incorrect, hence location happened to be in undesirable area. Reception staff is cordial. Cleanliness is fine. Room service is average. Overall got value of money

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sukhvinder S
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

26 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mumbai (Bombay) hotels
Blue Orchids Executive
#335 of 429 in Mumbai (Bombay)
80 reviews
Sai Leela Residency
#280 of 429 in Mumbai (Bombay)
9 reviews
Vile Parle East
FabHotel Mumbai Airport Apartments
FabHotel Mumbai Airport Apartmen...
#127 of 429 in Mumbai (Bombay)
39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Savoy Suites
#274 of 429 in Mumbai (Bombay)
68 reviews
Hotel Panvel Palace
#137 of 429 in Mumbai (Bombay)
14 reviews
Hotel Annex Executive
#258 of 429 in Mumbai (Bombay)
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Hotel Arma Executive

Address: Kurla Road | Rani Arcade, Shamshuddin Nagar,Opp Minister Naseek Khan Office, Jari Mari, Andheri, Mumbai (Bombay) 400072, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range: $28 - $51 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Arma Executive 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Hotel Arma Executive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Arma Executive staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“The internet is really poor and so if you plan to stay indoors to work or browse, then avoid this hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles vingori, Oct 6, 2015 | Read review
“just do not check into this hotel for the best room.”
 of 5 bubbles anaxbio1, Sep 27, 2015 | Read review
“I would not recommend this hotel to my worst enemy.”
 of 5 bubbles 66DavidL66, Feb 14, 2015 | Read review
“Did not stayed at this hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles Tour_with_Raj, Sep 9, 2014 | Read review
“Do not use it as a LAST RESORT on the earth too specially when you are with family/female ! Pathetic.”
 of 5 bubbles amitala1111, Jul 1, 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay