我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Causeway Hotel (孟买)

111 条点评
在596家孟买酒店排名第429
旅客 (73)
客房和套房 (65)
家庭和游乐区 (2)

关于

在 孟买 的 596 家酒店中排名第 429
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
酒店信息
酒店星级
酒店风格
位于中心地带
Modern
酒店设施
免费高速WiFi
免费上网
WiFi
网络
客房特色
空调
点评 (111)
筛选点评
52 条结果
旅行者评分
6
22
17
4
3
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
旅行者评分
6
22
17
4
3
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
1 - 5 条点评,共 52 条
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2019年2月17日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我在那里住了两晚。这是我犯的最大错误。酒店非常脏,我入住的第二天,我在房间里看到一只老鼠,当我去接待处的Zaiid先生,接待员正在睡觉,非常粗鲁。真的很失望在像堤道酒店这样的肮脏的地方浪费钱。

入住日期:2019年2月
2018年11月24日的点评

房间有点小,浴室的天花板是磨砂天花板,感觉不是很私密。价格非常适合这个位置,非常靠近通往印度的门户和所有活动。市场就在酒店外面。我们确实在我们的一个房间里开了一些食物,当我们回来时,食物上有一些小虫子。我很高兴他们保留了酒店注册表的手写。当我们检查他们不接受卡但是ATM在附近时,我们感到很惊讶。

入住日期:2018年11月
2018年3月1日的点评

很好的位置,几分钟就能到印度门。 在 Colaba 的餐馆和酒吧,咖啡馆旁边。利奥波德 房间还可以,但是窗外没有景色。 淋浴没有托盘,所以水洒得到处都是在浴室里。 灯有点好的一面是,缺乏电源点。 不过住了几个晚上,所有的员工都很友好,乐于助人

入住日期:2018年2月
2018年2月19日的点评

请记住,如果你预订这个地方,一切都不与众不同。房间很干净,但很小,床很好(不像你在印度许多酒店遇到的那样坚硬)。早餐不包含在房价内。 但是,工作人员不太了解英语,如果您有任何不属于通常类别的请求(如预订出租车等),请不要因为他们根本不理解您。电梯员工非常友好,经理需要学习如何微笑。 您可以订购茶等到您的房间,但是无论如何都无法坐下来吃饭,所以无论是在地板上还是在床上。 酒店位于一个非常好的地方,提供您所需的一切。还有一点,否则我会把它评为2/5。要求有窗户的房间,酒店有几个没有他们。如果位于楼梯/电梯附近,3楼的客房可能会很嘈杂。

入住日期:2018年2月
2018年1月3日的点评

在这里住了两晚。 房间,包括清洁都很好。 这里有很多的员工(可能是太多的窄窄的走廊的地方),他们很友好,乐于助人。 你可以很清楚地是为了好位置付的钱而不是你在结束但那里不是孟买,我猜的。 这是不可能的用信用卡支付他们才告诉我,当我想办理退房手续,所以我不得不去 ATM 取款机取,我本来可以在白天的时候,如果他们只告诉我之前。 不管怎样,我觉得不能接受的一个地方,因为很贵,只收现金。 。 。

入住日期:2017年12月
查看更多点评
问题与答案
从Causeway Hotel工作人员和以往的客人那里快速获取答案。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则
价位
US$42 - US$62 (基于标准间的平均价格)
位置
印度马哈拉施特拉邦孟买威灵顿码头 (Wellington Pier) / Colaba / 孟买南区 (South Mumbai)
客房数量
25
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Causeway Hotel

Traveler (73)
Room & Suite (65)
Family and Play Areas (2)

About

#423 of 586 hotels in Mumbai
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
If you’re looking for a hotel in Mumbai, look no further than Causeway Hotel. Nearby landmarks such as Colaba (0.1 mi) and Nariman Point (2.5 mi) make Causeway Hotel a great place to stay when visiting Mumbai. The rooms offer air conditioning, and getting online is possible, as free wifi is available, allowing you to rest and refresh with ease. Travelers looking to enjoy some tapas can head to The Table, Spesso Gourmet Kitchen, or Amadeus Lounge. Otherwise, you may want to check out a cafe such as Leopold Cafe and Bar, Cafe Mondegar, or Oh Dough. Best of all, Causeway Hotel makes it easy to experience many great Mumbai attractions like Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus, Bandra Fort, and St. Xavier's College, which are some popular historic sites. The staff at Causeway Hotel looks forward to serving you during your upcoming visit.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room features
Air conditioning
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Modern
111Reviews
3Q+A
15Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 13
  • 47
  • 34
  • 7
  • 10
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I spent two nights there. This was the greatest mistake I made. The hotel is very dirty, the second day of my stay I saw one rat in my room and when I went at the reception Mr Zaiid the receptionist was sleeping and was very rude. Really disappointed wasting money on such a dirty place like causeway hotel.
Read more
The rooms are a bit small and the ceiling in the bathroom is frosted ceiling panels which doesn't feel very private. The price is great for the location, very close to the gateway to india and all the action. The market is just outside the hotel. We did leave some food open in one of our rooms and when we returned there were some small bugs by the food. I enjoyed that they keep hotel registry hand written. We were surprised when we checked out that they do not accept cards but an ATM was close by.
Read more
Very good location minutes from Gateway of India. In the middle of Colaba restaurants and bars and next to Leopold Cafe. Room was ok but no view from the window. Shower had no tray therefore water went everywhere in the bathroom. Lights slightly on the bright side and shortage of power points. However was fine for a few nights and all the staff very friendly and helpful
Read more
Please remember, if you book this place expect nothing out of the ordinary. The rooms are clean but tiny and beds ok (not rock hard as you can encounter in many hotels in India). Breakfast not included in price. However, staff does not understand English very well and if you have any requests that is not in the usual category (like booking taxi etc) expect nothing cause they simply don't understand you. Elevator guys very friendly, manager needs to learn how to smile. You can order tea etc up to your room, bu you have however nowhere to sit and eat, so it's either on the floor or on your bed. The hotel is located in a very good place with everything you need within your reach. One extra point for that, otherwise I'd rate it 2/5. Ask for a room with window, the hotel has a few without them. Rooms in 3rd floor can be noisy if located near stairs/elevator.
Read more
Spend two nights in the hotel. The rooms including the cleanliness are good. There is a lot of staff (maybe too much for the narrow corridors of this place) who is friendly and helpful. You clearly pay for the location and not for what you get in the end but that's Mumbai I guess. It is not possible to pay with credit card what they only told me when I wanted to check out so I had to go to the ATM which I could have done during the day if they had only told me earlier. Anyway I find it unacceptable for a place as expensive to take only cash...
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$43 - $64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaMaharashtraMumbaiWellington PierColabaSouth Mumbai
NUMBER OF ROOMS
25
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing