We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Oritel Service Apartments

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Oritel Service Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

67 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 67: English reviews
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2016 via mobile

The location is good, the place is good not very great but with kind of infrastructure it could be made more classy. One think I was not happy was the food. Poor taste and the cost of one Chapati size of a palm cost Rs 50/.!!!!! That was extortion. Stay but suggest look for food outside taste and rates

Helpful?
Thank Prash2014
Ahmedabad, India
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2016 via mobile

I booked this via MMT. I checked in on 1st June. Before check-in I called staff to check whether kitchen utensil are available in studio apartment or not. Staff person informed me that Gas, kitchen utensils and laundry machine will be available on chargeable basis. When I asked at the time of check-in , lady informed me that none of... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kaushik_barot
OritelServiceApts, Manager at Oritel Service Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you So much for your feedback. We really sorry what ever happen with you doing your 3 night stay. Before check-in you didnt specified room room which you have booked. On arrival when we Shaw that you have booked studio room for your stay we have told that in that putting gas is not possible. Also for your information... More 

Pune, India
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2016

Stayed with our group of approx 20 rooms for 3 days during an international event which was being organised by our institute. Our group comprised of members of our institute as well as international invitees and all were happy with the apartments and the staff service. The team at Oritel was very helpful throughout and assisted promptly with every request.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dreamshell
OritelServiceApts, Front Office Manager at Oritel Service Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback and looking forward for stay again in oritel on your next visit. More 

Noida, India
Level Contributor
24 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2016 via mobile

The property is shabby old and not maintained . You will have a bad feeling Stayed in 1 bhk it was not at all good. Old furniture bad odour etc. The break fast was so pathetic i cant even say any thing about it. Not recommended

Helpful?
Thank Prashant B
delhi
Level Contributor
24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2016 via mobile

Great service Great rooms Got a huge discount. Got the rooms for around 2500/night Amazing stay Usually you don't get such service apartments at this price With swimming pool an additional room, hall and kitchen Would love to come again

Helpful?
Thank fireonwheels
OritelServiceApts, Manager at Oritel Service Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback and looking forward for stay again in oritel on your next visit. More 

New Delhi, India
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2016

i stay at Oritel quiet often as i travel to Mumbai for buisiness regularly , very good location and very friendly and helpful staff ,very reasonably priced, spacious and clean rooms though the breakfast could be better, but overall a good place to stay. Special mention for the staff. Ms Kiran, MrCaje and the bell boy Vasu very friendly and... More 

Helpful?
Thank MCIL2016
OritelServiceApts, Front Office Manager at Oritel Service Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings of the day !! Thank you for choosing Oritel Service Apartments as a preferred hotel for your stay & very much thanks for your valued feedback. Trust you had a wonderful time here at Oritel Service Apartments. We look forward to serving you again and again during your mumbai visit. I will assure you on behalf of... More 

Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2016

Oritel Service Appartment nice place to visit, great service, best time, rooms are very good, spacious and royal ones. very clean and maintain.. my great experience with oritel.., from long term..................

Helpful?
Thank 1912PIA
OritelServiceApts, Front Office Manager at Oritel Service Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings of the day !! Thank you for choosing Oritel Service Apartments as a preferred hotel for your stay & very much thanks for your valued feedback. Trust you had a wonderful time here at Oritel Service Apartments. We look forward to serving you again and again during your mumbai visit. I will assure you on behalf of... More 

New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
46 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2015

The good things: Clean, functional 1bhks which you'll get for quite cheap if you aren't booking last minute. Close to Hiranandani and not a stretch from BKC either. Staff is VERY HELPFUL. And that helps a ton. The poor: Horrible horrible breakfast, both quality and spread. And this is an old property and age shows.

Helpful?
Thank Anibaddh
OritelServiceApts, Manager at Oritel Service Apartments, responded to this review

As General Manager , would really appreciate and value your feedback. Thanks for your appreciation towards our apartment hotel & our services. being in service apartment , we assure the guest daily requirements for short stays and long stays and accordingly well equipped room has been allotted to the guest. your praising will give my team more confidence and power... More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2015 via mobile

The place is no close to something great. Old building, reasonably clean and moderately priced. Location also is an advantage as the place is close to Powai. The service and food are two things they should definitely improve on..

Helpful?
Thank ArjunRajan
OritelServiceApts, Front Office Manager at Oritel Service Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings of the day !! Thank you for choosing Oritel Service Apartments as a preferred hotel for your stay & very much thanks for your valued feedback. Hope you had a safe journey back and we are sure you must be back in action with work after the pleasant break here. Trust you had a wonderful time here... More 

Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Level Contributor
38 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2015

Oritel Service Apartments in Chandivili is a nice place offering real value for money - Rooms are spacious Service is good - only thing is though it is in Andheri East its located almost near Powai - and about 6-7 kms away from Mahakali caves road - the food is quite ok at very reasonable prices

Helpful?
Thank venkat939
OritelServiceApts, Front Office Manager at Oritel Service Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings of the day !! Thank you for choosing Oritel Service Apartments as a preferred hotel for your stay & very much thanks for your valued feedback. Hope you had a safe journey back and we are sure you must be back in action with work after the pleasant break here. Trust you had a wonderful time here... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

95 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (8)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (87)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (48)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mumbai (Bombay) hotels
Ontime Luxurious Service Apartme...
#107 of 419 in Mumbai (Bombay)
4.5 of 5 stars 35 reviews
Landmark Suites
#192 of 419 in Mumbai (Bombay)
3.5 of 5 stars 71 reviews
Juhu
The Emerald - Hotel & Service Apartments
The Emerald - Hotel & Service Ap...
#83 of 419 in Mumbai (Bombay)
3.5 of 5 stars 347 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Lake Bloom Residency
#195 of 419 in Mumbai (Bombay)
3.5 of 5 stars 41 reviews
The Residence Hotel & Apartments
#124 of 419 in Mumbai (Bombay)
3.5 of 5 stars 198 reviews
Grand Residency Hotel & Serviced...
#119 of 419 in Mumbai (Bombay)
4.0 of 5 stars 57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Oritel Service Apartments consists of well appointed, tastefully decorated, nicely equipped & fully furnished 75 rooms. The atmosphere is cool, calm; quiet ambiance is soothing with a view of the hill & greenery all around. The apartments Oritel consist of 1 BHK, 2 BHK, 3 BHK, & 4 BH & the apartments are available for long & short term duration at reasonable & attractive rates. In a compound of almost an acre with neatly laid out lawns, drive ways, parking, swimming pool, restaurant & health club, Oritel is an oasis in the urban locale of Mumbai. Our entire property is covered with WiFi (Chargeable) and provides facilities like the swimming pool, health club and indoor games. With a close proximity to key business centers like Hiranandani business park, Powai, Nesco Compounds (Bombay Exhibition center), MIDC and Vikroli Oritel could be your prime choice for accommodation. Best location for stay and venue combined for marriage, training, residential conference Interviews, Inductions and any other functions under one roof. Travel friendly as near to the International & domestic airport. We have special packages available for Corporate, weekends, group picnics and relocating families. It will be our pleasure to be associated with a company of your repute. Oritel Service Apartment is located at Chandivali, Andheri (East) within a close proximity to the Domestic Airport, Hiranandani gardens, Powai, Sakinaka & Ghatkopar & the international Airport is 3 KM away from the destination. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Oritel Service Apartments

Address: Next to D-Mart, Chandivali Studio Road | Nahar Complex, Mumbai (Bombay) 400072, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range: $48 - $109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Oritel Service Apartments 3.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, HotelTravel.com, Agoda, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Oritel Service Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#36 Best Value Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay