We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Treebo Urban Oasis

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Treebo Urban Oasis
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

138 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 132: English reviews
Mumbai, India
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

1. Rooms were Spacious. 2. Location is good connectivity wise 3. Options in breakfast should be given. 4. Pantry doesn't operate after 7PM 5. After usual business hours 10:00AM to 8:00PM don't expect anything from reception. Giving 2 stars for type of apartment and connectivity from apartment dats it.nothing else.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank vinay428
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Urban Oasis, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! We are sorry for the inconvenience you have faced during your stay with us. This is not the kind of experience we provide to our guests. We will definitely look into the concerns regarding the breakfast and hot water, as suggested by you. We hope you give us another chance and we look forward to... More 

Bangalore
Level Contributor
20 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The best part about this property is its location..!! very close to all types of amenities and at the same time calm & quiet.. The bed linen was not clean & I think they had re-used it from the previous day's stay.. The staff needs to be professional enough and lack the hospitality etiquette.. Seem to be very rude.. Not... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nag B
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Urban Oasis, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valued feedback. We are really glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. We, at Treebo, constantly reinvent ourselves to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We hope you choose Treebo for your future travels and recommend us to your friends and family.... More 

Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

If someone is looking for just a rooms to stay without any other expectation like service then prefer this hotel. I had been with my family to this place as it says "Luxury Serviced Apartments" it has nothing which means luxury service. The building and location is good indeed, but the service of the people working there is pathetic which... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank harleys716
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Urban Oasis, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! We regret the unpleasant experience you had during your stay with us. I have shared the specific points highlighted by you with the respective team. I assure you that we put a lot of emphasis on our quality standards. I am disappointed that we fell short this time, but I hope you will give us... More 

Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

For those who believe or look for paying for required things and no frills - this is place. Great Location - Safe and Serene Great Service - Polite and Prompt Areas of Improvement - 1. Parking Space - Not sufficient. Road side parking required. 2. Breakfast Area - Breakfast is provided in "basement". This basement is for Car Parking but... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank 167sujaykumarb
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Urban Oasis, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking out time to share your valued feedback. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you and I am extremely glad that you had a fabulous experience. Your appreciation is highly encouraging and will go a long way in motivating us to achieve even greater levels... More 

Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Perfect place to stay . A home away from home.Worth for your money for sure.went with my family , everyone felt like staying at home.never thought we were in a hotel kind of room. Will try to book same place when we visit next time.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank kirthiprathaps
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Urban Oasis, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! We are really glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. I have shared your feedback with my team and they will look into what can be done to address the concern you have raised. We hope you choose Treebo... More 

Helsinki, Finland
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2016 via mobile

We planned for an overnight stay in Mysore at a short notice and got a fantastic last minute deal at Treebo for a spacious,hygienic and pleasant room for 4 adults and a kid. The place is easily accessible from major tourist spots like the Mysore Palace. There are a decent number of eat out options in vicinity. Breakfast was delicious... More 

Helpful?
Thank Shabbir D
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Urban Oasis, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Really glad that Treebo could make your first trip to Mysore memorable. Thanks so much for appreciating the various things you have liked about us. At Treebo our core values are 100% quality and maximum guest delight. We constantly strive to achieve greater heights and reviews like yours intensely motivate us in doing so. We... More 

Chennai, India
Level Contributor
20 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2016

Booked a two bedroom apartment for 3 adults for a night. The price was reasonable. The rooms were clean and well maintained, it was no less than a good 3 star hotel. Centrally located. Did not have the complimentary breakfast so not able to comment on. Overall a cozy comfortable stay.

Helpful?
Thank ninnanje
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Urban Oasis, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! We are really glad that you had a safe and comfortable experience with us at Treebo. You were an absolute delight to host. We have forwarded it to the team. Thank you for appreciating our staff. We at Treebo, constantly strive to achieve great levels of guest delight and reviews like yours motivate us to... More 

Riyadh
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2016

A decent, very spacious service apartment for a peaceful family stay. The apartment was clean with good lighting and air. The ACs were good (did not use much, since weather was pleasant). Simple, but good breakfast included. Only problem was the cleanliness of the linen - they were very old and overdue for replacement.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Sethuraman G
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Urban Oasis, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you so much for that sweet and encouraging review. We are really thrilled that you had a wonderful experience at Treebo. Thank you so much for appreciating our staff and services and we will definitely try to improve in the areas suggested by you. We hope you choose Treebo for your future travels as... More 

Mysuru (Mysore), India
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2016

Have been using this place for my in-laws / relatives when they come to visit us as it is very close to our apartment. The quality of service was better when it was standalone. Quality of service has slightly come down after it has been attached to Treebo. Pros: Location is excellent. There are a good number of eating places... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank rkneo11
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Urban Oasis, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking out time to share your valued feedback. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you and I am glad that you liked your stay with us. We have duly noted your various concern and will definitely look into what can be done to address them.... More 

Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2016

Good location and recommended to stay , Note for Management 1. the only drawback is that they is no bellboy /Helper for your luggage to carry to room and drop. 2. Breakfast is JUST OK 3. Very Bad helpdesk Staff/ very arrogant - NOT AT ALL HELPING OR TALK SOFTLY 4. Customer is paying money to stay , it is... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank SamiullaRizwan
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

63 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (42)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Other (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mysuru (Mysore) hotels
2.0 mi away
Hotel MB International
Hotel MB International
#2 of 94 in Mysuru (Mysore)
4.5 of 5 stars 1,121 reviews
0.5 mi away
Treebo Spectrum Suites
Treebo Spectrum Suites
#24 of 94 in Mysuru (Mysore)
4.0 of 5 stars 303 reviews
2.3 mi away
Fortune JP Palace
Fortune JP Palace
#5 of 94 in Mysuru (Mysore)
4.0 of 5 stars 995 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Green Hotel
Green Hotel
#17 of 94 in Mysuru (Mysore)
4.0 of 5 stars 297 reviews
3.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Mysore
1.1 mi away
Aishwarya Suites
Aishwarya Suites
#2 of 124 in Mysuru (Mysore)
4.0 of 5 stars 534 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Treebo Urban Oasis is a guest house in Mysore's VV Mohalla. Set in a quiet, green and residential neighbourhood it's perfect for everyone from business travellers to families. It's well connected to the Mysore airport as also the city's railway station. Corporate offices such as L&T are in the vicinity and so is the popular Mall of Mysore. The Treebo Urban Oasis is also a good base from which to explore the tourist attractions of Mysore such as the KRS Dam. The rooms come equipped with an in-house pantry and daily housekeeping services are available. The front desk is open 24/7 to assist guests. Treebo also has a hassle-free booking system and there are no cancellation charges. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Treebo Urban Oasis

Address: #2761 5'th Main Road, Mysuru (Mysore) 570002, India (Formerly Urban Oasis)
Location: India > Karnataka > Mysuru (Mysore)
Price Range: $31 - $103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Treebo Urban Oasis 2*
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Treebo Urban Oasis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay