We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Hotel Global Radiance

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel Global Radiance
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

67 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 64: English reviews
Kolkata
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We had almost 9 hrs waiting time at the airport so we were looking for a decent hotel nearby and got this one around 1K. The room was spacious with AC, wi-fi and hot water. Enough for 9 hrs. There is no restaurant but there is room service so food was not a problem. The food was above average. It... More 

Helpful?
Thank saurav_chat
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

For a quick one night stay before heading back to the airport, Global Radiance met my needs. It is not the nicest hotel in the airport area, but the staff is hospitable and will arrange airport taxis for you. I had a good breakfast ("The Indian" breakfast, fyi). This hotel is not luxurious and is a very typical Delhi traveler... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jeremy J
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2016

I was charged twice for room because i was with a foreigner . Online price for booking is 1700 and i got it for 3000 , Rooms were small and bathroom had leakage. I stayed there for one night and left early . I would not advice anyone to stay there with family/partner ,there are plenty of other options available... More 

Helpful?
Thank meakash619
rahul-dhaila, Manager at Hotel Global Radiance, responded to this review

We never charge double from any guest our room tariff clearly shown on the voucher we provide during the check in time. Yes, online price is a bit different because we gave seasonal discount on some online portails. If you needed the online price then you had to book online earlier that is the different ,Sir. More 

Mumbai
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2016

Just checked in this hotel for 4 hours, spent 2000.00, pathetic rooms, air conditioning not working, run down washrooms, lights in the room not working, cigarette smell in rooms, lift not working. Overall a pathetic hotel.!

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
1 Thank Hitesh K
Rajahmundry, India
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2016 via mobile

Hello Global Radience team... Me with my uncle and his 10 business friends(class people age between 35 to 45) will be arriving to your hotel on 30th 11:45 AM of this month.. and stay upto 8am next mrng (since our tashkent flight is on 11:10 AM ) I have made the booking confirmation(4 deluxe rooms - 3 people in each... More 

Helpful?
Thank vikaskovvuri
hotelglobalr, Manager at Hotel Global Radiance, responded to this review

Thanks for writing to us we hope your stay to our hotel will be a pleasant one. It is obvious there must be +ve and -ve pros and cons depending on individual as far as reviews are concerns. We are looking forward for your visit. Thanks and Regards Surjit Singh More 

Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2016 via mobile

After visiting Global Radiance on March 21, I don't believe any positive review is legitimate. Hotel was dark and dirty. Room was incredibly dirty - sheets we stained, hair was all over them - never would I sleep on such soiled bed linens. The bath towlels we gray and dingy. Afyer checking in I promptly booked a room at a... More 

Helpful?
Thank hewitt2011
hotelglobalr, General Manager at Hotel Global Radiance, responded to this review

Hello Hewitt my sincere apologies to your disappointing experience at Global Radiance. I am sorry that you did not like the Delux room you booked which would have been upgraded if you liker. This delux is generally preferred by guests over any room category in the hotel due to its’ lesser price. I do appreciate you bringing this to my... More 

Epsom, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2016

Would never ever stay here again!, the noise throughout the whole night can only be described or likened to living on a building site, there was crashing, banging, hammering, doors slamming and men shouting all night long, impossible to sleep! Additionally the bedroom and bathroom were very dirty and the whole place needs a total and thorough cleaning! There is... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tuffgong121
Worcester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2016 via mobile

Arrived 10pm March 23/ 2016. Room was booked months ahead for 3 people - no room ready. First room shown had only one double bed , tried to explain to the 'staff' the concept of 3 people needing 2 beds ( as booked), told that in Delhi a double bed was an extra bed! Shown another room which was filthy... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank IanWorcester
hotelglobalr, Manager at Hotel Global Radiance, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We would like to remind one thing in our booking policy if the persons are 3 then they needed one extra bed normally in a budget hotel extra bed are provided one mattress on the floor not on cot. That's what we did and gave to you. As far as our rooms are concerned we double checked the... More 

Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level Contributor
26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2016

We booked this hotel on the morning of our visit to New Delhi, and we didn't expect much with the amount they charged. I was surprised when we got into the room. Such cozy room, convenient location, courteous staff. The food was a bit costly, but tasted wonderful. A wonderful place to drop in as a night stay for morning... More 

Helpful?
Thank aspirations2015
hotelglobalr, Manager at Hotel Global Radiance, responded to this review

Thanks for your continuous support and your review hope we will serve you better again and again. More 

Kerala, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2016

Whenever I come to Delhi I always used to stay to this Hotel Global Radiance near Airport and very convenient to me to reached there. I feel very secure and homely to stay to this hotel and literally its like a heaven I got every needs whenever I like in the sense of comfort and luxury.Food is unforgetable,

Helpful?
2 Thank binu125
hotelglobalr, Manager at Hotel Global Radiance, responded to this review

We are delighted to hear your review .Thanks you Sir. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

12 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (10)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Mahipal Pur
Hotel Airport Link
Hotel Airport Link
#259 of 704 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 stars 98 reviews
Mahipal Pur
Hotel Delhi Aerocity
Hotel Delhi Aerocity
#107 of 704 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 stars 583 reviews
Mahipal Pur
Hotel City Centre
Hotel City Centre
#579 of 704 in New Delhi
3.0 of 5 stars 200 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Mahipal Pur
Hotel T3 Classic
Hotel T3 Classic
#372 of 704 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 stars 3 reviews
Mahipal Pur
Hotel Aeroporto
Hotel Aeroporto
#505 of 704 in New Delhi
3.0 of 5 stars 42 reviews
Hotel Metro Tower
#455 of 704 in New Delhi
3.0 of 5 stars 179 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Rooms are spacious, clean, LCD colour television.Mini Bar facility, car parking, Bath rooms are clean, conference facility, rooms are well decorated and front office so atrractive in all respect ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Global Radiance

Address: A-250, Road no 6, Mahipalpur, New Delhi 110037, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Mahipal Pur
Price Range: $16 - $25 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Hotel Global Radiance reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay