We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Hotel Lohmod

Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel Lohmod
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

147 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hotel Lohmod
See the most recent reviews
Showing 135: English reviews
Nairobi
Level Contributor
248 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2016 via mobile

For 3500 Rupees, you can get better hotels in the vicinity as I found out after checking in. The first person to try and con you is the guy at the reception; from Forex to taxi hire. They tried to charge me 300 Rupees to the airport which Uber will charge you for half! The room is very basic and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dotts0908
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Level Contributor
111 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 308 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2016 via mobile

The hotel is one of those pathetic dirty places... Will never stay at this place again... The place stinks of dust and fungus... The way to reach the rooms makes you feel like going through a destroyed building... have booked my stay through Oyo Rooms which got cancelled at the last moment... And oyo made a last minute arrangement at... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank rakeshsureka

Travelers are raving about these New Delhi hotels

Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2016

I checked into this hotel in emergency and the staff left no chance to take out as much money as possible from me. The rooms looked dirty; bedsheets linens looked dirty and definitely not worth the amount that was being charged. There were no basic toiletries in the washroom and not even a bottle of water in the room. Overall... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank saurp
Pune, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2016

This is average hotel. room were clean, toilet also, But for the every thing we need to call house keeping example soap, towel etc. AC was not working properly. Food is also not that good. Staff is also not that good.

Helpful?
Thank shiv20041988
Tiruppur, India
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 25, 2015 via mobile

I had booked a room in fab hotel on 18th October 2015 for one night that's 25th December 2015 and booking Id Given to me was NH7P10627285085. I first entered fab hotel where at reception I was informed that my booking is in Hotel Venus as per the voucher. I then entered hotel Venus which was few blocks away and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ravi Kumar B
Aanya_Mehta, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Lohmod, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thanks for sharing your Feedback with us. We apologise for inconvenience faced by you due to miscommunication of reservation details. We would like to inform that your booking was for FabHotel New Delhi Airport and not for Hotel Venus. We're investigating why you've been sent to Hotel Venus. As per your complaint about Customer Service, we understand that... More 

Jamshedpur, India
Level Contributor
76 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2015

We thought of something beautiful, but it was a poor budget hotel with costly price, with no real sunlight ever entering in. It seemed as a hotel which was created from a very old type of home. Not recommended.

Helpful?
Thank Malay951
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2015 via mobile

Unfortunately stayed there due to a late night flight ticket issue.Air india arranged boarding and lodging..check in at around 11.30pm. inspite of the chilling delhi december winter ( 7-8 degree C) i check out the hotel at midnight and decided to search a hotel with more polite staff who care guests.Most discourteous staff...plz dont stay

Helpful?
2 Thank Visshnu
Gurgaon, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2015

It was good to stay in your Hotel, service was good. It was actually a hotel name lohmod. . All the staff treated in a friendly manner, would wish to stay back when ever i had been to delhi. the room was very comfortable i enjoyed staying there.hotel is nearby delhi airport.

Helpful?
Thank rohan2345
Gurgaon, India
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2015

Rooms are good and neat and clean along with dust free furniture. Location is very good as it is not too far from the airport, staff is good but the food was not that tasty. Also there was a limited variety in food. Overall if you do not consider food experience it is good. i can recommend you this hotel.

Helpful?
Thank piyakalra
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2015

I booked this hotel through booking.com last to last week....I have experienced fabhotel already so I knew they will prove themselves again ...This time initially I didn't like the room cuz the room was quite small and suffocating but hotel manager immediately changed my room when I told him that...special thanks to hotel staff who made my stay so comfortable

Helpful?
Thank rajeev003
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

72 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (54)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Mahipal Pur
Hotel Waves
Hotel Waves
#347 of 694 in New Delhi
3.0 of 5 stars 95 reviews
Mahipal Pur
Hotel Lohias
Hotel Lohias
#344 of 694 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 stars 13 reviews
Hotel International Inn
#205 of 694 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 stars 81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Mahipal Pur
Hotel AirportCity
Hotel AirportCity
#548 of 694 in New Delhi
3.0 of 5 stars 140 reviews
iLodge @ DB Gupta Rd
#104 of 694 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 stars 312 reviews
Mahipal Pur
Hotel Delhi Aerocity
Hotel Delhi Aerocity
#106 of 694 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 stars 573 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access

Additional Information about Hotel Lohmod

Address: A292 National Highway 8 | Ext. National Highway 8 Near Airport, New Delhi 110037, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Mahipal Pur
Price Range: $30 - $66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel Lohmod 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, HotelTravel.com, Agoda, Hotwire, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Hotel Lohmod reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lohmod Hotel New Delhi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay