We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Florence Inn

15 - A/6 Ajmal Khan Road Near New Bloom School, New Delhi 110005 India
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Amongst the finest downtown hotels located in the heart of the city. At the Florence Inn, you are looked after by the people who respect and value the word "Hospitality." Situated just minutes away from the city centre, world class shopping and prime business districts, Florence Inn is a haven of tranquil elegance located amidst the vibrant city of Delhi. Choose from our full service well appointed, tastefully designed Executive Rooms, Premium rooms, & Deluxe rooms. Free Wifi
Read more
Property amenities
Room Service
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Shuttle Bus Service
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Show more
Room features
Suites
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Safe
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews (535)
Filter reviews
402 results
Traveler rating
145
151
72
24
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
145
151
72
24
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews karol bagh busy market area metro station nice hotel local market plenty of hot water tour company long flight buffet breakfast mini bar connaught place nice stay india driver wifi cleanliness sharma
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 402 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

First of all we were mistakenly taken to the Hotel Florence, the Florence Inn's sister hotel nearby, with the same owner. It is easy to confuse the two. They are definitely separate hotels. The Florence Inn is hard to find down a little laneway, barely...More

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank LRMcK
Response from Sanjeev P, General Manager at The Florence InnResponded yesterday

Hi Dheraj, Greetings from Florence Hotels Thank you very much for your feedback on Trip Advisor At the outset, please accept our apologies for all the inconvenience caused during your stay at our hotel. We firmly believe that listening to our guests and responding to...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

As first time visitors to Delhi, we were disappointed overall in this hotel. We were initially taken to a room with no window and too small for two persons to put your luggage. We complained and was then taken to another, more average room. The...More

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank Annaliese L
Response from Sanjeev P, General Manager at The Florence InnResponded yesterday

Dear Guest, Greetings from Florence Hotels!!! Thank you for your feedback further to your recent stay with us. Florence Hotels are known for providing exceptional services for all our valued guests. Therefore it is indeed concerning that we were not able to delight you during...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

When you arrive, you're not sure what to expect considering the chaotic area, but once you enter the hotel, the lobby, dining room and rooms are all very nice. The hotel takes pride in it's cleanliness and the food we had there was very good.An...More

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank Zimboabroad64
Response from Sanjeev P, General Manager at The Florence InnResponded yesterday

Dear Guest, GREETINGS FROM FLORENCE HOTELS!!! Thank you very much for taking your valuable time and giving us great feedback on your recent stay with us at The Florence New Delhi We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed with...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed for one night in this good, clean hotel down a quiet street way from the main drag. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful other than the breakfast team which were predominantly absent and allowed a limited buffet to run out of items and...More

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank 802iant
Response from Sanjeev P, General Manager at The Florence InnResponded yesterday

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. We do hope you give us an...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I’ve slept 3 nights in Florence Inn. All staff were very king and professional! Room was very clean and we’ve eat well in the restaurant. I’ll came back in Delhi in few years and I’ll came in the place for sure !More

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Discover49319366146
Response from Sanjeev P, General Manager at The Florence InnResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. We do hope you give us an...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Atila M
October 29, 2017|
Answer
Response from BoomRecord | Reviewed this property |
I found the following numbers in the confirmation I received at the hotel: 011 4502 5555 / 4504 9755 / 4502 5500
-1
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"everything is good in this hotel"
manoj112
Mar 25, 2018
Read review
"Avoid ground floor bedrooms - they are noisy and of much poorer quality"
hlglobetrotter
Feb 21, 2018
Read review
"Ask for a recently renovated room"
Feet-to-pavement
Aug 18, 2017
Read review
"room number 106"
tuntuni02
May 23, 2017
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
$37 - $74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the florence hotel new delhiflorence inn delhi
LOCATION
IndiaNational Capital Territory of DelhiNew DelhiBiden Pura
NUMBER OF ROOMS
26
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing