We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place
Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

938 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place
See the most recent reviews
Showing 846: English reviews
Bengaluru, India
Reviewed February 10, 2016

I guess the only thing that works for this place is the location. That's the reason for my rating of 2, else it does not measure to be a Radisson. Well, I should say that the staff make up the other 1, I am tempted to give one more but that would be too much to expect. The room -...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Subbu_Krish
Dhananjay_Kr, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review

Dear Valued Reviewer We would like to thank you for taking out time to share the feedback of your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that we matched your expectation in terms of the Wifi and the service by the staff. I would like to sincerely apologize that we could not meet to your expectations on your...

Reviewed February 10, 2016 via mobile

Beds are very small for two persons to sleep comfortably thats the biggest drawback. Rooms need rennovation. The best part is its location. Centrally located in the heart of the city. Buffet breakfast is delicious.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank varun r
Dhananjay_Kr, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review

Dear Valued Reviewer We would like to thank you for taking out time to share the feedback of your recent stay with us. On the onset, we are glad to hear that we matched up to your expectations in terms of the Buffet breakfast and the location of the hotel. And would like to inform you that we have Queen...

Cesky Krumlov, Czech Republic
Reviewed February 10, 2016 via mobile

I stayed over night and arrived really late from the airport. The hotel organised a car pick up and upon arrival i received a upgrade to make my 6 hours sleepover more pleasant. The room was clean and very spacious, the staff was courteous and helpful and the hotel is located conveniently a short tuk tuk ride from the train...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MarciTravels
Dhananjay_Kr, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review

Dear Valued Reviewer We would like to thank you for taking out time to share the feedback of your recent stay with us. It is indeed very heartwarming to read your feedback and reassures us that our efforts are well recognized by our esteemed guests like yourself. We are so glad that our associates made a difference, your positive opinion...

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed February 8, 2016

Not very well signposted so keep directions handy. The corcierge and security staff were very welcoming but reception staff always seemed confused by questions. Best thing about the hotel was the Kebab Factory where food was very good and great value.When we wandered out to explore the local area we went twice round the inner circle trying to find the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dekathleen
Dhananjay_Kr, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review

Dear Valued Reviewer We would like to thank you for taking out time to share the feedback of your recent stay with us. The entire team of Radisson Blu Marina joins me in Thanking you for your kind and generous comments and feedback about the services and facilities experienced by your stay at our hotel. I have also shared your...

Surat, India
Reviewed February 8, 2016

This is a good place to stay at if you wish to stay at Connaught Place. The rooms are clean, but a bit small. The restaurant is good, the breakfast is good but not very luxurious. The staff is very polite and the service is good. A very prime location at a very reasonable rate. Would stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alok J
Dhananjay_Kr, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review

Dear Valued Reviewer We would like to thank you for taking out time to share the feedback of your recent stay with us. It is so delighting and heartwarming to read your feedback that reassures us that our efforts are well recognized by our esteemed guests like yourself. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, your...

Amritsar, India
Reviewed February 8, 2016

Everything was just perfect. The facilities , stuff , service. Room is modern and welcome , bath and shower are perfect. Location is superb, just 10 min walk from everywhere. If you want to stay at a hotel that excludes style and luxury but still feels like a home away from home then this is the place .We were delighted...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kanikaG90
Dhananjay_Kr, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review

Dear Valued Reviewer We would like to thank you for taking out time to share the feedback of your recent stay with us. It is so delighting and heartwarming to read your feedback that reassures us that our efforts are well recognized by our esteemed guests like yourself. We are so glad that our associates made a difference, your positive...

Orange County, California
Reviewed February 3, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay here. For reference, I am from the USA, and traveled to Delhi to head to Agra to see the Taj Mahal. So my experience at the hotel is from that view. It was a little bit strange to find, my cab driver didn't know where it was but we just drove around before we found...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Chris L
Dhananjay_Kr, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review

Dear Valued Reviewer We would like to thank you for taking out time to share the feedback of your recent stay with us. It is indeed very heartwarming to read your feedback that reassures us that our efforts are well recognized by our esteemed guests like yourself. We are so glad that our associates made a difference, your positive opinion...

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed February 3, 2016

Guys, please don't waste your money on this hotel. The service is the worst you can ever experience. You may chose the hotel if you can have your secretary travelling with you to keep them reminders and follow ups on what you have requested. The location is excellent but the service can be compared to the worst place in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rij8974
Dhananjay_Kr, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review

Dear Valued Reviewer We would like to thank you for taking out time to share the feedback of your recent stay with us. On the onset, I would like to sincerely apologize that we could not meet to your expectations on your recent stay with us. We have checked our records and found that you had informed us about the...

Reviewed February 2, 2016 via mobile

I stayed in Room No 242. Long way to go to reach to room. Toilet is very small and not having any option of water for wash. On our request bucket and mug was provided but there was no Tap to fill the bucket and the same was filled with shower. In such room rent various other options are available....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Satyanarayan A
Dhananjay_Kr, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review

Dear Valued Reviewer We would like to thank you for taking out time to share the feedback of your recent stay with us. On the onset, I would like to sincerely apologize that we could not meet to your expectations on your recent stay with us, in terms of the size of the toilet size and health faucet facility. We...

Prague, Czech Republic
Reviewed February 1, 2016 via mobile

I stayed five nights, first two were in terrible small room, then I moved to business class room. There my stay was really pleasant, especially thanks to Sumit, who took care about me when I did not feel well. Location is simply great, hotel is bit different than other from this chain but that ´ s the way India is....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank p_pulchart
Dhananjay_Kr, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review

Dear Valued Reviewer We would like to thank you for taking out time to share the feedback of your recent stay with us. The entire team of Radisson Blu Marina joins me in Thanking you for your kind and generous comments and feedback about the services and facilities experienced by you at our hotel. I have also shared your feedback...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

397 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (316)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (79)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (32)
Viewed
Bathroom (33)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (141)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (65)
Viewed
Amenities (13)
Viewed
Business Class Room (18)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (20)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
The Hotel (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
0.3 mi away
The Park New Delhi
The Park New Delhi
#58 of 706 in New Delhi
2,669 reviews
0.6 mi away
The Lalit New Delhi
The Lalit New Delhi
#44 of 706 in New Delhi
3,326 reviews
0.6 mi away
The Metropolitan Hotel & Spa New Delhi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Palace Heights
Hotel Palace Heights
#25 of 706 in New Delhi
650 reviews
0.6 mi away
The Hans New Delhi
The Hans New Delhi
#99 of 706 in New Delhi
590 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Bright
Hotel Bright
#102 of 706 in New Delhi
316 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
Fifty9
Fifty9
Cuisines: Indian, Asian
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in New Delhi's central business district, the Radisson Delhi Connaught Place is Delhi's first heritage, boutique, city center hotel. Only 150 metres from the Airport Express Line Metro Station and 10 minutes from New Delhi Railway Station, our 5 star hotel is near renowned shopping and attractions. Offering a level of comfort not found at other New Delhi hotels, the Radisson features on-site dining outlets, a Business Centre and a Club Lounge. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place

Address: Connaught Circus Radial 3'rd Road, New Delhi 110001, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Price Range: $111 - $182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place 4.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marina Hotel Delhi
Marina Hotel New Delhi
Hotel Marina New Delhi
Hotel Marina Delhi
Hotel Style:
#45 Spa Hotel in New Delhi
#53 Luxury Hotel in New Delhi
#108 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place staff and other travelers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Rooms on the Top Floor have a balcony”
 of 5 bubbles jitinbhatia, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“Don't go anywhere close to this hotel if you desire quality”
 of 5 bubbles Patelfamily2015, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“all are good facing rooms”
 of 5 bubbles parul_singh0176, Feb 6, 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a quiet room away from the traffic noise. It is 24/7...”
 of 5 bubbles markfT3842SX, Dec 29, 2016 | Read review
“Inside rooms more quiet”
 of 5 bubbles nishikantk2016, Dec 8, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question