We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

S K Premium Park

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
S K Premium Park
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

125 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 108: English reviews
Start your review of S K Premium Park
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I come many time in this hotel every year. So I book again for this holiday. When I'm come yesterday with my husband they say they cancel our room. Someone give more money for this room. When we call Sanjay front manager he say he have nothing in hand. gm do all, he want many money and our night go...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank anita r
SKPREMIUMPARK, Manager at S K Premium Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings !!! We thank you for your valuable comment on Trip Advisor. While we apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please be informed, hotel cannot sale a sold/reserved room. As per my investigation, your booking was made from 8th March to 13th March, 2017 but you came around midnight of 7th March, 2017. The reception staff requested you to...

Bhavnagar, India
Reviewed December 4, 2016 via mobile

Attended for marriage , sangeet evening of music , on the terrace. Food was good. Rooms good. Accessible from Tilaknagar n Subhashnagar Metro, bet janakpuri mayapuri at Rajouri nr Beriwala bath circle. Mr DDU hospital. Comfortable.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jayukids
SKPREMIUMPARK, Manager at S K Premium Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks For your valuable Comment. we appreciate your feedback for our hotel.we hope to see you again .. we are organising new year Eve.. if any query call us on hotel no. Thanks & Regards Manager Hotel

Reviewed October 18, 2016

Good room, clean, friendly staff, nice food. Across the road is a park, safe and good to walk in. My wife joined a Yoga class and the ladies were so friendly. The staff were really friendly and more than willing to help out with info about New Delhi.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank pat xb
Reviewed October 16, 2016 via mobile

I'm check in 13 October for 18 October... But my problems is food I'm suger .. Cholesterol.. Spices problem.. So I'm buying out side food.. When I'm say room service boy .. Plz u make my food hot.. They sad no....... Becoze here operation manger Ajay chowun .. Sad not make food out side.. Sooo in night wher I'm go......

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank anita r
Tashkent, Uzbekistan
Reviewed October 16, 2016

Had to use this hotel recently for business purposes. The room was not only dusty but dirty. I complained and it was supposed to have been cleaned but very little effort was made. Lampshades almost black with grime. Nescafe was the only type of coffee they could serve.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hamkorlik
SKPREMIUMPARK, Guest Relations Manager at S K Premium Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your nice review and we appreciate it immensely. We are so pleased to learn that you had an enjoyable stay. Happy to know that you appreciated the quality of our service, found your room comfortable and the breakfast and also delighted to learn that you were pleased with our hotel's central and convenient location. Your...

Reviewed September 22, 2016 via mobile

45 minutes away from the city center.. With excessive traffic would take even more longer. Terrible staffs.. Specially the front desk lady at the reception area.. Doesn't smile even a bit.. Looks very rude .. Terrible food .. Staffs at the restaurant just would stand and watch and won't bother to help.. Every night they host pool private parties at...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank AyshaZahran
delhi
Reviewed September 6, 2016 via mobile

I stayed in sk premium park harinagar new delhi from last 1year. And every time my stay was perfect. Freindly staff . I suggest to travellers and those who r come for business purposes once stay in this hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank princemannat28011983
New Delhi, India
Reviewed August 22, 2016 via mobile

Out of the three hotels in hari nagar - this is second option. Usually the price on this ranges between 1800-3000 that's the range it should be bought in more than that is not worth. This hotel is a strict budget operation Food is good but expensive. Pool is just name sake better avoided Tulip is the better one And...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rdhawan84
SKPREMIUMPARK, Manager at S K Premium Park, responded to this review

Hello Mr.Dhawan, we really appreciate your feedback.you give us 2nd no on out of three hotels thanks for this. you said food is good but expensive we are definitely to look after this issue.you are our prestigious guest. when ever you came again we are special take care for you.. please share your mail id with us and your stay...

Hyderabad, India
Reviewed July 31, 2016

the Hotel is quite tall, however, without the bare minimum like- Wi-Fi, this seems not be be an ideal option for today's age.the Rooms are pretty clean with the exception of proper craftsmanship in the details, over all, an OK experience.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karan K
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Good looks or amenities of the hotel do not ensure that the staff working there will be equally decent and polite. Staff is abusive and the language they talk in can compete with any roadside vocabulary. Avoid if you want to preserve your self respect.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ajaibaj
SKPREMIUMPARK, Manager at S K Premium Park, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Ajai, whatever incident will be held with you at the time of your stay that staff was not polite and speak with you very rudely . we are very sorry for this and apology . we are taking a strict decision on this . when ever you came again you didn't face any kind of problem. please share your...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

136 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (88)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Other (39)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (48)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (33)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Hotel Signature Grand
#525 of 706 in New Delhi
44 reviews
Tulip Inn West Delhi
#304 of 706 in New Delhi
76 reviews
Park Plaza Delhi CBD Shahdara
#85 of 706 in New Delhi
421 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel d'Presidente
#289 of 706 in New Delhi
28 reviews
Piccadily Hotel New Delhi
#292 of 706 in New Delhi
1,075 reviews
Biden Pura
Hotel Jivitesh
Hotel Jivitesh
#143 of 706 in New Delhi
366 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
S.K.Premium Park Hotel located in West Delhi Hari Nagar, New Delhi. We have restaurant banquet, board rooms, conference halls, swimming pool, bar, gym and 57 rooms with latest amenities. 24 hr room service, valet parking. ... more   less 

Additional Information about S K Premium Park

Address: Sub District Centre Gali No 1 | Hari Nagar, New Delhi 110064, India (Formerly Park Plaza New Delhi Hari Nagar)
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Price Range: $44 - $158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your S K Premium Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from S K Premium Park staff and other travelers.
2 questions
Ask a question
New Delhi, India

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from S K Premium Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“In Delhi go for the reputed chains as far as possible. Often, management of such hotels are indifferent and even encourage such matters”
 of 5 bubbles Ajaibaj, Jun 17, 2016 | Read review
“rooms at upper floor have a good back view”
 of 5 bubbles ARPITNINDRA, May 23, 2016 | Read review
“Room on the 7th floor have a good city view”
 of 5 bubbles delhiwalaNewDelhi, Feb 28, 2016 | Read review
“room with city view”
 of 5 bubbles Sheela3, Feb 17, 2016 | Read review
“extra water bottle should be given in summer.”
 of 5 bubbles SHOAIB12345, Jun 26, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question