We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Vanson Villa

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for: 1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel Vanson Villa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

48 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 44: English reviews
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Suits only Business travellers a decent budget hotel but not very close to Metro station R.K. Ashram Marg as claimed by OYO.. Has tie up with Oyo so can get offers at time.. pros 1. decent staff.. 2. free wifi 3. b/fast included (but although options very minimum) 4. room quality good as per tariff Cons 1. not near to... More 

Helpful?
Thank ANKIT B
uk
Level Contributor
121 reviews
73 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2016

Vanson Villa Paharganj I have stayed at many Paharganj hotels but this has been the worst. I booked this hotel on British Airways website!!!!!! It's located on a side street. Staff is friendly enough but nothing is listened to. There is a lift and free wifi but lot of baggage etc lies on the lobby floor. Damp smell swamps the... More 

Helpful?
Thank upg_uk
hvvdelhi, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Vanson Villa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your review submission which is always help us in our continuous endeavor to make improvements. We didn't receive your booking through this company i proven that once we met in the hotel on the day of your check out. We had standard room available that time which you had to requested to change but you didn't... More 

Travelers are raving about these New Delhi hotels

Selkirk
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2016 via mobile

Worst hotel experience ever. Manager/ front desk staff are crooks. Tried to charge 3X the amount for what was supposed to be free airport pick up. Then they refused to give me my room I prepaid for through Agoda. Wanted me to pay again for the room. Ended up sleeping on a broken sofa in friends room. Rooms were dirty... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank 111Candace
hvvdelhi, General Manager at Hotel Vanson Villa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Vanson Villa, New Delhi! At the outset, we would like to thank you for your feedback. It is only your valuable comments and suggestions that help us in our continuous endeavor to make improvements. We cleared that time of check in that we dont have your booking confirmed and paid by Agoda company that is... More 

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
29 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2015

It's a fantastic hotel situated in the hustling bustling area of Paharganj. Rooms are very nice and clean, service is great, staff is very well behaved and polite, food is fantastic. Shopping area is at a stone throw distance. Heart of Delhi, Connaught Place is only 5-10 mins away. New Delhi Railway station is at a walk-able distance. And last... More 

Helpful?
Thank Vishal M
Kazakhstan
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2015

During my this visit to india, i stayed in this hotel and from my point of view it was a lovely experience living there, the rooms are clean and spacious. I am quite happy with the accommodation and all the facilities they gave... Thanks alot!!! I will definately plan my next visit along with my freinds and family

Helpful?
Thank Ruhsora2013
hvvdelhi, Manager at Hotel Vanson Villa, responded to this review

Dear Sara Ji, Greetings from Hotel Vanson Villa, New Delhi !!! Many thanks for your positive feedback and assumed the same which you experienced about the hotel services. Thank you for your kind patronage of Vanson Villa and look forward to welcoming you back soon. With best regards, Vijender Hotel Manager More 

Ahmedabad, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2015

I had booked Hotel Vanson Villa through OYO Rooms. Everything was pleasant and excellent. Too courteous staff and specifically owners. Nice rooms, good service, loved my stay at Hotel Vanson Villa. Free wifi, provided best possible room which are with comfort and clean. Good food with smile on face service was best

Helpful?
Thank rohitk_mehta
hvvdelhi, Owner at Hotel Vanson Villa, responded to this review

Dear Rohit Ji, Greetings from Hotel Vanson Villa, New Delhi !!! Thank you for your positive feedback and assumed the same which you experienced about the hotel. Your happiness is really very important for us and It is indeed we'll deliver the same to make happy to our valuable customers. Thank you again for your kind patronage of Vanson Villa... More 

Karnataka, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2015

Well,Vanson Villa was the last hotel i stayed in Delhi. I was very happy with the hotel condition as the person in charge for the trip advisor he was so friendly. A room with a queen size bed and a single bed with less than Rs1500/night wasn't a price that i expected at first . I liked it when they... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Nicole961902
hvvdelhi, Manager at Hotel Vanson Villa, responded to this review

Dear Weili, Thanks for your precious time to given us and post reviews as you experienced this Hotel Vanson Villa. Me and my team give you warm greetings and wish you all the best for your studies you succeed. In the meantime if you wish to come again please feel free to contact us. Kind Regards, Manager - Hotel Vanson... More 

Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2015

This is my first visit to this hotel and from my point of view it was a lovely experience living there, the rooms are really great. I am quite happy with the accommodation and all the facilities they gave... Thank you...

Helpful?
Thank ayan50
hvvdelhi, Manager at Hotel Vanson Villa, responded to this review

Dear Ayan, We thank you for submit your feedback for this hotel Vanson Villa. We always welcome to you and me & my team is hoping that you really come again at this hotel and we always welcome to you and your family with the same services. We recently open our new restaurant over the roof top at hotel and... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2015 via mobile

Considering this was recommended by STA it was not an amazing place by any stretch. We had only just arrived in Delhi and the arranged driver didn't show up, leaving us to organise our own transport. The hotel itself is not a very calming place, but I feel that it may well be the fault of Delhi rather than the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Stephen L
hvvdelhi, Director of Sales at Hotel Vanson Villa, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Stephen, Greetings from Hotel Vanson Villa, New Delhi! At the outset, we would like to thank you for your feedback. It is only your valuable comments and suggestions that help us in our continuous endeavor to make improvements. Thank you for your positive feedback and assumed the same which you experienced about the hotel staff. At the same... More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2015 via mobile

I stayed here my first two nights in India. As it was booked through STA the price was a little steep and I would advise that it's possible to find something much cheaper for the same standard. There were a few problems with the room such as faulty lighting, a broken A/C and we also didn't receive our airport pickup... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Dan O
hvvdelhi, Manager at Hotel Vanson Villa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Vanson Villa, New Delhi! At the outset, we would like to thank you for your feedback. It is only your valuable comments and suggestions that help us in our continuous endeavor to make improvements. Thank you for your positive feedback and assumed the same which you experienced about our management and the hotel staff. At... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

85 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (60)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (53)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (19)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Blessings
Hotel Blessings
#274 of 694 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 stars 78 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Hari Piorko
Hotel Hari Piorko
#39 of 694 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 stars 1,424 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Lal's Haveli
Hotel Lal's Haveli
#123 of 694 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 stars 259 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pahar Ganj
Grand Godwin Hotel
Grand Godwin Hotel
#50 of 694 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 stars 886 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Star Plaza
Hotel Star Plaza
#185 of 694 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 stars 64 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Centra Inn
Centra Inn
#94 of 1,053 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 stars 23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel is built in August-2010 and recently renovated in July/2015. We built a new restaurant over the roof top with open garden facilities and serving Russian, Uzbek, afghan food with Indian, Chinese & Continental dishes as well. This hotel located in Pahar Ganj Area, which is closed to the "New Delhi Railway Station. Hotel have all modern amenities with new interior, having with private attached bathrooms with all bathroom amenities. Hotel structure specially designed by the Modern Architectures with stylish corridors and lobby area. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Vanson Villa

Address: 2531, Chuna Mandi | near Mother Dairy, New Delhi 110055, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi > Pahar Ganj
Price Range: $21 - $32 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Vanson Villa 3*
Number of rooms: 28
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Booking.com, Travelocity, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Hotel Vanson Villa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay