We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Mystique Moments B&B

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Mystique Moments B&B
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

57 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 55: English reviews
Hyderabad, India
Reviewed October 10, 2016

we stayed in Luxury room with 2 large beds suitable for my family of 5. We did truly enjoy staying here last week. This room done painting and remodelling very recently and looks nice. What i liked 1. Manu is very friendly guy and we end up chatting 1-2 hours every day on what are good places to see in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SunyTX
manu, Owner at Mystique Moments B&B, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thanks for taking out the time to review us. Actually your stay here at Mystique moments was more enjoyable for us than for you. We are a retired couple, our children have grown up and due to work compulsions, live far away, one daughter in the US and we see her only once a year. So it was...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed March 12, 2016

The host was friendly and helpful. I had a tiny single room that was not particularly nice. Windows were interior ones only, one of which must have been facing the room next door, though it was empty. I've had much nicer rooms in Delhi for considerably less. I chose it because it was the closest thing to my friend's place...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peregrineri
manu, Owner at Mystique Moments B&B, responded to this review

Hi, Thanks for taking the time out to review. I am grateful that you are happy with my service. As far as the price is concerned, the room you chose has been specially kept for Budget travellers and is the least pricey considering the facilities. Please consider hot showers, AC, Satellite TV, good linen, fresh towels, daily housekeeping, free 20...

Oxton, United Kingdom
Reviewed February 19, 2016 via mobile

Returning from a 7 week trip of India I would like to thank Manu from the bottom of my heart for his advice, help in organising transport and our tour and most importantly his friendship. The guesthouse is in a residential area of Delhi with local places to eat and shop on the doorstep. Manu is a genuine, kind and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mizark10
manu, Owner at Mystique Moments B&B, responded to this review

Thank you sir for your kind words. As we discussed, I enjoy planning a trip in India and it was fun for me to try and incorporate all your wishes and some of my suggestions into your trip.i also enjoyed the company of your family and the discussions we had over a drink and over breakfast. I hope we can...

Liverpool
Reviewed February 8, 2016 via mobile

Mystique moments was the starting point of our Rajasthan tour. The B&B is basic, rooms are clean and tidy and it's a good place to get some rest before a trip.It is a great starting point for any tour in India. The excellent review score is won by the wonderful Dr Manu who welcomes you as part of his family....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank TCS84
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed January 3, 2016

Homely Room with excellent water heater facility that can be switched 'on' at YOUR convenience. This indeed helped us beat the cold chilling weather outside. Our review on the room is that the room was quite up to the mark and well and simply maintained and had all the basic requirements handy and well equipped with an impressive free WI-FI...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank VidyaShetty
Reviewed December 7, 2015

Don't know what that last review was about \/ \/ \/ \/. Must have had a bad day haha. The hotel clearly describes where it is and what it is about - a great value hotel away from all the hassle of the city centre with no locals pestering you to look at their shops/rickshaws/holiday deals. Its close to the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Billy M
manu, Owner at Mystique Moments B&B, responded to this review

Dear Billy, Thanks for your kind words. Actually your visit and quest for the most economical way to travel to Andaman Islands excited me more and it was a challenge to procure the info. I am sure you are all geared up today to catch the ferry tomorrow from Kolkata. I had myself travelled to Port Blair in May 2015...

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Although Dr. Malik and his staff and family were friendly. The room was very in poor condition. The furniture was all cheap, plastic, and in poor repair. The bathroom sink drained onto the floor. The room smelt strongly of cigarettes, had a small window that was heavily tinted (not translucent), and did not open. There was also constant noise from...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul S
manu, Owner at Mystique Moments B&B, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thanks for staying in Mystique moments and thanks for your reviews. I wish you had reviewed earlier, According to your review, you stayed here in Mystique Momentys in April 2015, but in our records there is no entry of your name, maybe you stayed with someone else. We are sorry you faced some inconvenience. The music you heard...

Chennai (Madras), India
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Thanks Mr.Malik for all the help you did during our stay. Mystique Moments is a value for money and a very friendly environment to stay in. It is one of my favorite place to stay in Delhi. Apart from that thanks for your Doctorly help. Sukumari P

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kapeednura
manu, Owner at Mystique Moments B&B, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thanks for choosing Mystique Moments. It was a pleasuyre having senior citizens my own age staying here with us. As far as the medical attaention is concerned, it is my duty. Evren though I dont practise medicine now, I have not forgotten my basics. Glad to be of help. Rgds Dr cm malik

Reviewed June 15, 2015

I went to many hotels in all hotels i treat as a customers but in "MYSTIQUE MOMENTS B&B" i treat as a family member. Mr.Malik has a great and very nice nature person. He has very helpful and good guider.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anshu B
manu, Owner at Mystique Moments B&B, responded to this review

Dear Anshu, Thanks for choosing to stay with us and thanks for your kind words. You and your friends are like my children for me. You are welcome anytime, I will be ready to serve/ help you , not only in hospitality but for any other information that you may require. God bless you.

Varazze, Italy
Reviewed July 18, 2014

An excellent hostel with an even better host! Manu is very kind and goes above and beyond to help his guests feel welcome. He organized a detailed tour for us in Rajasthan indicating the highlights and suggesting wonderful itineraries. He is a great source of information and always ready to help. The hostel is in the quiet neighbourhood of Rani...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank 112julia1971
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

57 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (11)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (46)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel Royal Mirage
Hotel Royal Mirage
#265 of 704 in New Delhi
44 reviews
2.3 mi away
Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini
Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini
#35 of 704 in New Delhi
457 reviews
2.8 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Paschim Vihar
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Hotel Sewa Grand
Hotel Sewa Grand
#143 of 704 in New Delhi
51 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel City Park
Hotel City Park
#144 of 704 in New Delhi
172 reviews
0.4 mi away
The Castle Bed & Breakfast
The Castle Bed & Breakfast
#178 of 1,064 in New Delhi
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
: Situated in the North West District Of Delhi, Mystique Moments Bed and Breakfast is the place to stay if you want to explore the real Delhi and catch the spirit of Delhi and that too in peace. Pitampura is not a tourist area, so there are no touts and unscrupulous traders pulling and pushing you to buy something that you dont need. If you decide to venture into the Market, you will be paying the price locals pay and not inflated bills. Close to the Metro station, markets, malls, public transport, restaurants, Mystique Moments Bed and Breakfast is cheaper than the Cheap and Budget Delhi Hotels but scores in hospitality and service.Mystique Moments Bed and Breakfast is a small family run hostel owned by a Doctor and Engineer couple..Your friendly hosts, Mrs and Dr C.M.Malik are a widely traveled couple and love to have company. We will try and help you organize your sight seeing trips and excursions to nearby tourist attractions and assist you in bookings tours to other cities like Agra, Jaipur, Udaipur, Rishikesh, Manali, etc.whether you want to hire a driver and a car or travel by Train/Bus.Mystique Moments has a unique style and combines contemporary design with the charm and intimacy of a private dwelling unit, ideal for tourists who wish to explore the culture of India. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Mystique Moments B&B

Address: 4203C Rani Bagh | Opp Santnagar Gurudwara Pitampura,, New Delhi 110034, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Price Range: $21 - $31 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Mystique Moments B&B 2.5*
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Mystique Moments B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Mystique Moments B&B staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“For group of 4 or above, luxury room. They have rooms with 3 or 2 beds for smaller groups.”
 of 5 bubbles SunyTX, Oct 10, 2016 | Read review
“Deluxe Room in front of the Office Area has an attached Balcony.”
 of 5 bubbles VidyaShetty, Jan 3, 2016 | Read review
“Everything you need for dorm style accomodation.”
 of 5 bubbles billym586, Dec 7, 2015 | Read review
“Value for money, Very Friendly Environment”
 of 5 bubbles kapeednura, Sep 28, 2015 | Read review
“Although the shared accommodation doesn't have A/C, they are at the back of the house and are a good temperature.”
 of 5 bubbles 460PaulC, May 4, 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay