We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Green Leaf Hotels

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in New Delhi
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Green Leaf Hotels
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

23 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 23: English reviews
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2016 via mobile

Very very good place for stay of tourist's with their family, friends,and also for the business man's who had arrived there to crack any deal they can rest here before or after their meeting.very nice view and a beautiful place to stay there for holidays .

Helpful?
Thank Aliabh
Mumbai
Level Contributor
39 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2016

It was a last minute decision to shift to this hotel as I was not happy with the Oyo Rooms Property-Kundan Palace which I had pre-booked but I was not disappointed at all. I would recommend this property for business travellers who are looking for decent & affordable accommodation in this city. Nothing much for families & children & most... More 

Helpful?
Thank ManojP1974
Yangon (Rangoon), Myanmar
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2015

This was the fifth visit to India and finally we found the best hotel The location is very near to Apollo or Fortis Hospital. Public transport is only 5 min away; shopping mall & park nearby. The management offered the best service to meet our requirements with affordable price. Cleanliness is good, and room with spectacular,sunny view ( our room... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mya S
Dhaka City, Bangladesh
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2015

We never felt that Green Leaf was just a hotel, it really felt like a home away from home. We had a comfortable stay and received all the facilities that we needed during our near one month long stay.

Helpful?
Thank Gayen123
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2015

The Green Leaf Hotel near Indraprastha Apollo Hospital was convenient to us, as my youngest sister went through a bilateral hip surgery in that very hospital. The management, the supporting staffs of the hotel were very friendly and they offered their services as best as they could. The cleaning crew used to clean our hotel rooms everyday. The only difficulty... More 

Helpful?
Thank Taposh G
Atyrau, Kazakhstan
Level Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2015

This hotel is in the vicinity of Apollo Hospital. Came to hotel early morning and had to ring bell continually to wake them up. Hotel room was small and unclean. They gave us another room but that was also in a bad shape. Afraid to touch the sink. Walls were dirty. It was noisy and bad odor was coming from... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Travelokonda
vipuljhalani, General Manager at Green Leaf Hotels, responded to this review

We are deeply concerned by the unfortunate experience of our esteemed guest. Initial occupancy requirement conveyed to us, was only one single room for the aforesaid guest. Upon arrival at our hotel, very early in the morning, the guest requested for 1 additional & separate room for her brother. We were unable to comply, since hotel was full that night.... More 

Nairobi, Kenya
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2015

i stayed in your hotel from the 10th to the 30th of December 2014. The services were good but would wish to comment on some areas that need improvement. The hotel requires to install a proper heating system for the rooms as we were there in winter where we had temperatures as low as 1.6 degrees Celsius and we really... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank TGK265M
vipuljhalani, General Manager at Green Leaf Hotels, responded to this review

We thank our esteemed guests for their generous view & greatly value their feedback. For reference, all our bedrooms have heat convectors to counter extreme cold weather. Additional heat convectors are made available immediately to guests, upon request. Further, we recently installed at our facility in Nov-14, state of the art ionic hot water system to ensure hot water supply... More 

Fresno, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2014

My family and a university group stayed at the Green Leaf hotel in Jasola and had a great experience. VIP and the staff are very friendly and responsive to requests and suggestions, the rooms are comfortable and nicely laid-out, and the facility is well-maintained. Our group stayed in the suite on the 4th floor and thoroughly enjoyed the space. I... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank menn02014
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2014

I do not have enough good things to say about the Green Leaf Hotel in Jasola. The staff from top to bottom are top notch. Vipul the hotel manager was a pleasure. Anytime we had a problem, issue it was handled in a timely manner. The hotel staff was a always friendly and had a smile each and every day... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank winterk11
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2014

Quiet nice! considering the notoriously boisterous Delhi traffic, pollution and noise, this hotel is in a residential place comfortably away from so so. The staff right from the top are very cordial and receptive. I enjoyed the food particularly (the lunch on the last day of my stay was unbelievably good in quality and size). The hotel could have provided... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank ShanmugamThiru
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

27 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Other (19)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Greater Kailash II
Lamba's House
Lamba's House
#243 of 694 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 stars 18 reviews
Basil the Residency
#87 of 694 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 stars 127 reviews
Treebo Amber
#114 of 694 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 stars 374 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Eden Hotel
#632 of 1,054 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 stars 25 reviews
OYO Premium Jasola Apollo
#205 of 1,054 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 stars 3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Budget Friendly. Special Deals for Long Stays. Near Apollo Hospital & Jasola Metro Station. Safe & Clean. A/C Rooms with WIFI & Breakfast. Green Leaf Hotel is ideal option for Interns/Students, Professionals, and Medical Guests. The Green Leaf Hotel at Jasola offers environmentally-friendly comfortable accommodation, imaginative and attentive service in a professional and friendly atmosphere. There is an intimacy and individuality not found in any large international hotel. The hotel is strategically located in South Delhi which offers easy connectivity to South Delhi, Noida and Faridabad. Its close proximity to landmark Apollo Hospital is an added advantage. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Green Leaf Hotels

Address: Plot 30 | Jasola Vihar, New Delhi 110063, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Price Range: $40 - $44 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 19
Hotel Style:
#111 Business Hotel in New Delhi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing