We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Incredible Home Stay

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Management photos
Incredible Home Stay
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

191 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 175: English reviews
Kufstein, Austria
Reviewed February 8, 2014

We made a mistake selecting this hotel. The hotel is situated in a very unappealing street peppered with construction activities and barking dogs in the night. View from the room was very unappealing.The room and washing facilities are outdated and dust ridden without chair(s) and not even a small table. However, we felt safe, the breakfast was average and since...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank snifferkuf
Kabul, Afghanistan
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Good location, good rooms ,reasonable price, complementary airport pickup and breakfast, very helpful staff. And very good restaurants nearby. This is my third time I stayed in this Hotel and I'm really happy with, I will stay again. Thank you guys.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank SulaimanPopal
Reviewed July 5, 2013 via mobile

Let me start by saying that this is my third stay here. I have come to Delhi many times to spend time with friends, family etc. and the first thing one looks at is accommodation. I found this place by reading reviews from fellow members, being a little doubtful at first. But once I spent a couple days here I...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank rkamath2013
Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed April 15, 2013

We stayed in this place for around 8 days.The owner Mr Prashant was very helpful and very professional.I got the address about this place from my friend.Hotel is value for money.The food though slightly expensive is homely and tasty.Some level of maintainance need to be done with electric sockets and pipe fittings.But still decent when we look at the room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kiran N
AyushNewDelhi, Owner at Incredible Home Stay, responded to this review

Kiran Ji, Thank you for your review. I appreciate your kind words, but since the information about your two incidents here is partial, I would like to add more facts for readers of this review. First of all, yes, all guests must indeed be careful about belongings, especially if they have checked out and other guests are checking in immediately...

Stockport, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 1, 2013

I have stayed here several times with my family, and had reasonably good experience in the past. Unfortunately, like many Indian establishments, the quality has gone downhill fairly quickly. What felt like a 'home away from home' is now in the hand of managers and they are out in the business making money in any pretext they can find. Last...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank drskdas
AyushNewDelhi, Owner at Incredible Home Stay, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, Dr. Das. I am very glad I still had our e-mail correspondence to review after what you have written here, almost a year after your last stay. Incredible Homestay is not in the hands of managers; I, Prashant, live on the premises, and I wish you would have talked to me directly if you had...

Reviewed March 31, 2013 via mobile

This guest house is in karol bagh quite convenient for the metro. The room was fine, bed comfortable but the sheets were full of holes and I'm not convinced they hadn't been slept in before. I didn't eat there at night and left too early for breakfast so don't know about the food. The owner and staff were pleasant enough...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank chrisd1964
AyushNewDelhi, Owner at Incredible Home Stay, responded to this review

Madam, thank you for your review. I feel compelled to respond to a few of your points: First of all, we have no 'sheets full of holes'. I, Prashant the owner, personally inspect our laundry weekly, and any sheet that is torn is immediately taken out of circulation. If you did actually have a sheet with a tear, it was...

CHINA
Reviewed March 27, 2013

I was just here after a long time and coincidentally it was Holi as if I was enjoying with family/friends, really! So friendly behavior of the owner made me go bonkers and in fact I was amazed the way they treat their friends and guests, having no difference in a home and a hotel so what makes it great is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank VG G
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Reviewed March 15, 2013

After countless searches for the perfect hotel that was budget friendly with a Delhi flare, and hospitality being extremely important to me, I found Incredible Home Stay. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone seeking good value for money . The room was a reasonable size with free Wi-Fi. Breakfast is included and was very adequate, This Hotel is 5...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank OmiSurani10
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed March 2, 2013

they provide free pick up from airport, which is a bonus when you first arrive in a new country as you need not worry where you are being taken! they also provide a free basic breakfast. The owner, Mr Prashant, lives on site and provided us with lots of information about where to eat, shop and what to see. On...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank harrowman55
Schaijk
Reviewed February 14, 2013

When I arrived in India for the first time, it was a quite an experience :-) Delhi can be a bit 'rough' at first. But, after a taxi to Incredible Homestay, a nap and spending some time talking to Prashant (owner), I felt so much better. This place really became a Homestay for me and everything I wanted was taking...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DutchTravellers7879
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

50 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (30)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Megha Homestay
#83 of 704 in New Delhi
206 reviews
Wood Castle
#11 of 704 in New Delhi
1,063 reviews
Wood Castle Grand
#1 of 704 in New Delhi
153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bajaj Indian Home Stay
#63 of 1,064 in New Delhi
295 reviews
The Leela Palace New Delhi
#2 of 704 in New Delhi
2,383 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Hari Piorko
Hotel Hari Piorko
#38 of 704 in New Delhi
1,539 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Namaste and welcome to Incredible Home Stay.Our guiding mantra is simple and what comes naturally to us: The guest visiting an Indian home—our home--is a representative of God.At Incredible Home Stay, you are invited to experience the unique hospitality of real Indian culture.The scale of our accommodations allows us to cater to the individual needs and wishes of each traveler, whether tourist or business traveler, in a way that is impossible in larger hotels.Incredible Home Stay is a unique fusion of a traditional hotel with all the modern amenities and services, and a guest house which offers you the warm and lively ambience of an Indian home.Situated in a vibrant residential neighborhood close to the commercial hub-centre of Delhi, Incredible Home Stay offers a place to unwind and relax, for both business travelers as well as the tourists.We look forward to welcoming you ! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Incredible Home Stay

Address: 8A/98, W.E.A, Channa Market, Karol Bagh | Near Karol Bagh Metro Station - Pillar number-123, New Delhi 110005, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Price Range: $30 - $45 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Incredible Home Stay 2.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Also Known As:
Incredible Home Stay Hotel New Delhi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Incredible Home Stay staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Request for large bedroom facing the road side. Specially room no:-301”
 of 5 bubbles KiranN231, Apr 15, 2013 | Read review
“you can request a quiet room”
 of 5 bubbles harrowman55, Mar 2, 2013 | Read review
“Front end rooms have balconies. Lower floors have better wi-fi signal.”
 of 5 bubbles alexaj444, Dec 26, 2012 | Read review
“Home away from.”
 of 5 bubbles flowgently, Dec 25, 2012 | Read review
“The home stay does not have an elevator. So would avoid rooms on higher floors.”
 of 5 bubbles chak1014, Oct 29, 2012 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question