We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveler (24)
Room & Suite (31)
Dining (10)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Inti Punku Machupicchu Hotel & Suites, offers all the comforts and amenities that you find in Three Superior Stars hotel, also with the best personal that is a feature of our trademark. Our strategic location means that we are in the center on Machupicchu, all our rooms have a view to majestic mountains of Nature Sanctuary of Machu Picchu, making your stay an unforgettable experience.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Concierge
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Public Wifi
Show more
Room features
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
Centrally Located
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveler rating
6
4
6
0
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
6
4
6
0
3
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 19 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

Checkin was a hassle and getting towels was difficult. Rooms were clean and location is good but the people working there are very average in their desire to truly make it a great stay. NO NEED TO STAY IN MACHU PICCHU. There is nothing to...More

Date of stay: January 2019
Thank BoardingPass823825
Reviewed 6 days ago

like most guests we stayed here so as to get an early start up to machu Picchu the next morning. the hotel was clean and tidy ideally located near to the railway station. our group had a meal booked in a restaurant on our return...More

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank JohnMallett
Response from Pedro C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Inti PunkuResponded 4 days ago

Dear John, We are very grateful for your comments and rating, in addition to your feedback your experience for us, have an excellent trip back to home.

Reviewed 6 days ago

Worst hotel I’ve been (and I’ve been to quite a few). We had the most disappointing check in AND therefore STAY ever. Note to Management: please instruct your staff on how to use the credit card machines (check in lady (8/Jan/19) didn’t know how to...More

Date of stay: January 2019
Thank Fedoruk
Response from Pedro C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Inti PunkuResponded 5 days ago

Dear guest, after copying and pasting in every possible place your event due to your lack of tolerance, and I will not copy and paste the same release. You chose as nobody does your room, nobody did it for you, It is a hotel, not...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

When we arrived the receptionist kindly attended us, we explained everything about our stay in the hotel and the products that were not included in the cost of the room, however, being in our room that seemed comfortable we found the surprise that the blankets...More

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank robertg21021
Response from Pedro C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Inti PunkuResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Robert, We appreciate your comments, but so We're so surprised also, wich one hotel did you stay? are sure that you were in our hotel INTI PUNKU MACHUPICCHU? All of our mattress and duvets are new, of course our staff. We appreciate your reply...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My family and I stayed at the hotel for a night after a hike. The air circulation was bad, so basically the humid air produced after a shower could not be expelled. Although there were two windows in our room, insects started flying in once...More

Date of stay: December 2018
1  Thank Teddy438
Response from Pedro C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Inti PunkuResponded 2 weeks ago

Of all the countries that you stayed in how many of them your cleaned your shoes with the body towels?, the body towel stains (white, not golden) were not dust they were mud or maybe something else, and they left unusable and also that there...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
watergirl3663
April 7, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Pedro C | Property representative |
Of course, We have hair dryers in all our hotel's rooms. Thank You for your question.
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"The location is perfect. But if you are looking for tranquility and comfort it is not ideal."
robertg21021
2 weeks ago
Read review
"Don't get a room overlooking the train, or at least get one up high."
Kelleygirl2
Nov 16, 2018
Read review
PRICE RANGE
$76 - $129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PeruCusco RegionSacred ValleyMachu PicchuAguas Calientes
NUMBER OF ROOMS
42
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing