We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa

22/7 Moo 5 Bantai Koh Phangan Thong Nai Pan Beach, Ko Pha-Ngan 84280 Thailand
avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveler (6075)
Room & Suite (1529)
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Hotel direct offer!Special Offer! 5% Discount x 5% Cashback at Santhiya.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#10 of 55 resorts in Ko Pha-Ngan
Location
4.4
Cleanliness
4.7
Service
4.6
Value
4.2
WELCOME TO SANTHIYA KOH PHANGAN Traditional Thai-Style Luxury Beach Resort This gem of a resort embraces the true meaning of Natural Beauty. Stretched over 18 acres of glorious tropical landscapes, Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa is an eco-chic natural hideaway with glorious teakwood accommodation and world-renowned service and hospitality. Lush tropical forests, crystal clear bay and private beach set the perfect backdrop for splendid gourmet meals, cascading poolside waterfalls, luxurious spa treatment at Ayurvana Spa or an exciting array of outdoor water activities. Only 30 minutes by speedboat from Samui Island, paradise awaits…where beauty comes naturally and elegant designs along with eco-friendly conservation inspires all.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Canoeing
Airport transportation
Parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Fitness classes
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Poolside bar
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Banquet room
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Salon
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Newspaper
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private beach
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room service
Safe
VIP room facilities
Bottled water
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Thai
Hotel links
Special Offer:Special Offer! 5% Discount x 5% Cashback at Santhiya.com

Location

22/7 Moo 5 Bantai Koh Phangan Thong Nai Pan Beach, Ko Pha-Ngan 84280 Thailand
Name/address in local language
Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles3,777 reviews
Reviews Summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI
Nestled within a serene forest, Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa offers a tranquil retreat that many guests cherish for its traditional Thai ambiance and scenic views. Its rooms, praised for comfort, could benefit from some updates according to some travelers. The hotel's array of pools and convenient shuttle services are often highlighted, alongside the cleanliness of the facilities. While the service is generally commended for being friendly and attentive, there have been occasional inefficiencies. Despite its picturesque location near beaches, a few guests note its distance from the city buzz. Opinions on value vary, with some guests questioning the pricing.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Authentic
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Mixed
Cleanliness
Meticulous
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Pampering
Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
3777Reviews160Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 2,784
  • 560
  • 201
  • 118
  • 114
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Isabel F wrote a review Feb 2024
3 contributions
This hotel is absolutely amazing and has an incredible service level. Everyone was so sweet and helpful. Everything was coordinated and it was very well done by every detail in the room and around the hotel. The area is beautiful and it’s very easy to go there with their shuttle service from Koh Samui. We tried their spa on our first day. Had the sports massage and it was perfect to loosing up tension after a long trip and to get relaxed for the stay. After the massage we enjoyed some tea in the beautiful surroundings with the stunning view. We also tried their cooking class and their chef was really good at explaining all the details about the food and giving us great tips. Really loved it! Can highly recommended you try it if you want to know more about Thai cuisine. The gym is really good and big for a hotel gym. Has great equipment and a beautiful view inside the jungle. The hotel is near a beach with lovely restaurants and shops which was perfect if you wanted to see something else during the day. The island itself has many opportunities to explore so this hotel was absolutely perfect to come back to after day trips. This hotel would be the ideal honeymoon hotel or a spa getaway. I truly understand why this hotel has won so many awards because they surely know how to deliver. I would definitely want to go back and visit some day.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Customer Service Center Santhiya Resorts and Spas, Other at Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa
Responded yesterday
Dear isabelfK9870HY, Thank you for taking the time to share such a glowing review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you had an amazing experience and that our service exceeded your expectations. It brings us great joy to learn that you found our staff to be sweet and helpful and that every detail, from the room accommodations to the overall coordination of your stay, met your satisfaction. We take pride in providing exceptional service and ensuring that every guest feels well taken care of during their time with us. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the amenities and activities offered at our hotel, including the spa, cooking class, and gym facilities. It's wonderful to know that you found the sports massage relaxing and rejuvenating and that the cooking class provided an enriching experience in Thai cuisine. Your recommendation of these activities is truly appreciated. Additionally, we are pleased that you found the surrounding area to be beautiful and easily accessible with our shuttle service. We strive to provide convenience and accessibility to our guests so they can fully enjoy the natural beauty and attractions of the destination. Your recognition of our hotel as an ideal honeymoon destination or spa getaway means a lot to us. We are honored to have received numerous awards, and your acknowledgment of our commitment to delivering exceptional experiences reinforces our dedication to excellence. We sincerely thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your positive feedback. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back for another memorable visit in the future. Please do not hesitate to reach out if there is anything we can do to enhance your next stay. Respectfully yours, Customer Service Center Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
אורי wrote a review Oct 2022
7 contributions
Hotel's Favorite
Everything was amazing! Beautiful resort, amazing view, food and the staff were friendly and very sweet. I would like to point out Rina who was so helpfull and kind, she is the best!! Thank you Rina for everyting!! We stayed in the sea view pool villa- perfect!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Customer Service Center Santhiya Resorts and Spas, Other at Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa
Responded Oct 18, 2022
Dear, ourili We firstly appreciate you for choosing us to be your holiday place, and also thank you for spending your worth time writing this constructive review. We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience at Santhiya Resort & Spa. Your review made our day! Our whole team work very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, Customer Service Center Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read a summary of these reviews, created with our new AI-powered tool.
avatar-image
Colin W wrote a review Feb 2024
Southampton, United Kingdom14 contributions
Whilst this might have been a 5 star it is certainly not any longer , nearer 3 star. The staff are brilliant but the whole resort needs refurbishing and TLC, the breakfast is good but the other food is average and expensive. We found the village next door excellent with plenty of food choices and cheap taxis. The resort is very hilly and you are dependant on transport which can be variable. Please note that if you are planning to come here ‘ the beach is closed until further notice’ due to an oil slick, we managed to negotiate a reduction of 50% discount on our room bill.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: I would think carefully before booking here as there is no transport down to the swimming pool...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Customer Service Center Santhiya Resorts and Spas, Other at Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa
Responded yesterday
Dear Colin W, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your detailed insights regarding your recent stay at our resort. We are pleased to hear that you found our staff to be brilliant, and we will certainly pass on your commendations to them. However, we regret to learn that your overall experience fell short of your expectations due to the condition of the resort and the dining options available. Your comments regarding the need for refurbishment and tender loving care (TLC) have been duly noted. We are continuously striving to improve our facilities and amenities to ensure that our guests have a comfortable and enjoyable stay. Your feedback will be valuable in guiding our future renovation plans. Furthermore, we apologize if you found the dining options to be average and expensive. Our pricing reflects the high quality of ingredients and transportation costs associated with our island location. We apologize if our prices did not meet your expectations, but we are committed to maintaining the quality of our cuisine to justify the prices to ensure you the best dining experience. Regarding the closure of the beach due to an oil slick, we apologize for the uncontrollable accident that may have occurred during your stay. We understand the importance of such amenities to our guests and are working diligently to address the situation. Once again, thank you for sharing your review with us. We value your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future to showcase the improvements we have made based on your comments at Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa. Respectfully yours, Customer Service Center Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Ana Carolina G wrote a review Feb 2024
4 contributions
We stayed at the resort for a total of 5 nights. The breakfast is really good, rooms are a bit old but okay and staff were friendly. The reason I would not stay in this resort again neither recommend it to anyone, is because unfortunately they still promote and encourage tourists to ride elephants, which we all know is a cruel practice. Elephants are taken away from the wild and beaten into submission and it was a real shame to see that such a big resort still sells that type of activity. I tried speaking with management a few times and no one ever got back to me, so it sounds like they don't really care. My recommendation to anyone visiting the island is to stay at Panviman, as it's an amazing resort that doesn't sell elephant riding.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: The rooms are a bit old and the resort supports Elephant riding, which we all know is a very...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Customer Service Center Santhiya Resorts and Spas, Other at Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa
Responded 6 days ago
Dear anacarolinag744, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay at our resort. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast offerings, found our staff to be friendly, and had an overall satisfactory experience during your 5-night stay. Your compliments on these aspects of your visit are greatly valued. Regarding your concerns about the elephant riding activity, we sincerely apologize for any distress this matter may have caused you. After careful consideration and reflection on the impact of this activity, we have decided to take immediate action. We are currently in the process of canceling the elephant riding program and exploring alternative activities that align with our values and showcase the rich cultural heritage of the Thai people in a more ethical manner that are both enjoyable and respectful of wildlife and local traditions. We regret any communication lapses you experienced while attempting to address this issue with our management team. We strive to provide prompt and attentive customer service, and we apologize for falling short of your expectations in this regard. Once again, we thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention, and we sincerely apologize for any disappointment you experienced. We hope you will understand our objective and give us another chance to giving you a warm welcome again in the near future. Respectfully yours, Customer Service Center Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Emily wrote a review Feb 2024
3 contributions
+1
Best resort we have ever visited. We had the room with the own pool and sea view. The breakfast was fabulous and the service extraordinary. We would like to stay again at santhiya. We give 5 stars for all the comfort and Luxus. The wooden cars will drive you everywhere in the resort.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Customer Service Center Santhiya Resorts and Spas, Other at Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear T257JOemilyb, Thank you for your glowing review! We are thrilled to hear that your stay with us was beautiful and extraordinary. It's fantastic to know that you found our resort to be the best you've ever visited. We're delighted that you enjoyed the room with your own pool and sea view, and that the breakfast exceeded your expectations. Providing exceptional service is a top priority for us, and we're glad to hear that our team went above and beyond to make your stay memorable. Thank you for awarding us with 5 stars for comfort and luxury. We take great pride in offering our guests the utmost comfort and indulgence. Our iconic wooden cars are indeed a unique feature of our resort, and we're pleased that you found them convenient for getting around. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to welcoming you back to our resort for another unforgettable stay! Respectfully yours, Customer Service Center Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Rob C wrote a review Feb 2024
3 contributions
Incredible holiday that we will never forget. We came here as a couple in 2014 and returned with our two small children (4 year old and 8 month old). We couldn’t have wished for a better holiday - this place is so special to us and we’ve made some unforgettable memories. The facilities are really good (the Villa we had was two storey with balcony with huge bathroom) swimming pool is large and really nice private beach. Restaurants at the hotel are great, breakfast is very good and there are a number of themed dinners at evenings. The service here is amazing, the staff are so friendly and couldn’t have been nicer. Special mention to Paing (restaurant waiter) and Thoo (shuttle bus / tuk tuk driver) who both were incredibly friendly and made a very lovely bond with our 4 year old son. They both went above and beyond with him and he loved every interaction. We will definitely be back to Santhiya Koh Phangan in the future
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Customer Service Center Santhiya Resorts and Spas, Other at Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear RobC1676, Thank you for sharing your incredible holiday experience with us! It's heartwarming to hear that you returned to our resort with your two small children after your initial visit as a couple in 2014. We are thrilled to have been a part of creating unforgettable memories for your family. We are delighted that you found our facilities, including the spacious villa, swimming pool, and private beach, to be to your satisfaction. It's fantastic to know that you enjoyed the variety of dining options offered at our restaurants, especially the themed dinners in the evenings. We are truly grateful for your kind words about our service and staff. Providing exceptional hospitality and ensuring our guests feel welcome and cared for are our top priorities. We are pleased to hear that Paing and Thoo left a positive impression on you and your family, going above and beyond to create special moments for your 4-year-old son. Thank you for choosing Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa once again for your family holiday, and we can't wait to welcome you back in the future. We look forward to creating more cherished memories together! Respectfully yours, Customer Service Center Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Martin P wrote a review Feb 2024
London, United Kingdom3 contributions
Amazing 2 week stay! Exceeded our expectations, amazing food, accommodation and facilities, stunning private beach and pools and not far from a traditional yet lively village. But what really makes this place special are the staff, genuinely so helpful and friendly. Highly recommend, would definitely come back.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Customer Service Center Santhiya Resorts and Spas, Other at Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Martin P, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that your two-week stay exceeded your expectations in every aspect, from the food and accommodation to the stunning private beach and pools. It's delightful to know that you found the nearby traditional village lively and charming. Moreover, we are truly grateful for your kind words about our staff. Providing excellent service and creating memorable experiences for our guests is our top priority, and we are delighted to hear that our team's genuine helpfulness and friendliness made your stay special. Your recommendation means the world to us, and we would be honored to welcome you back for another unforgettable stay. Thank you once again for choosing our resort, and we look forward to the opportunity to host you again in the future! Respectfully yours, Customer Service Center Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Prettyjen wrote a review Feb 2024
London, United Kingdom141 contributions
+1
A lovely hotel. So perfect it is almost like Disney does Thailand. The look and feel of the resort and the usage of teak is amazing. The little wooden cars that drive you around are great and the staff are so accommodating. The pools and beach are great too, as well as the food. Be prepared to be a little remote as due to the terrain and the steepness of the hills this takes a bit of time to get to.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Customer Service Center Santhiya Resorts and Spas, Other at Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Prettyjen, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you found our hotel to be lovely and perfect, with an ambiance reminiscent of a Disney-like setting in Thailand. Your appreciation of the resort's aesthetics, particularly the remarkable use of teak, is truly valued. We are also pleased to know that you enjoyed the convenience of our wooden cars and the exceptional service provided by our staff. Furthermore, we are thrilled that you found our pools, beach, and culinary offerings to be great additions to your stay. However, we understand your point regarding the remote location, which may require additional travel time due to the terrain's ruggedness and the steep hills. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as it helps us continue to improve and enhance our guests' experiences. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for another memorable stay in the future. Respectfully yours, Customer Service Center Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
mark_malk wrote a review Feb 2024
Yerevan, Armenia7 contributions
Very bad service ! Must Avoid. I was on my honeymoon and I can tell you that the service is an absolute horror… they don’t know how to take care of their guests, don’t know how to talk to them, place needs maintenance, overpriced, lack of hygiene, bad location … what else ?
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Just avoid this place
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Customer Service Center Santhiya Resorts and Spas, Other at Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Inspire09551733814, We sincerely apologize for the disappointing experience you encountered during your honeymoon stay with us. Your feedback is of utmost importance to us, and we regret that we failed to meet your expectations in terms of service, maintenance, pricing, hygiene, and location. Kindly be informed that customers satisfaction is the priority for us, we have tried our best to achieve this goal. So, we greatly apologize to hear that you were disappointed with our service. In case of food prices, our pricing reflects the high quality of ingredients and transportation costs associated with our island location. We apologize if our prices did not meet your expectations, but we are committed to maintaining the quality of our cuisine to justify the prices. Please rest assured that we take your concerns seriously, and we are committed to addressing each issue raised to ensure that corrective measures are implemented promptly. Providing exceptional service and maintaining high standards of cleanliness and hospitality are our top priorities, and we regret that we fell short in delivering on these fronts during your visit. Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused, and we hope to have the opportunity to regain your trust in the future. Respectfully yours, Customer Service Center Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Michelle B wrote a review Feb 2024
Devon, United Kingdom9 contributions
This is a beautiful resort. Everything you look at is absolutely perfect. The pool is an issue. It looks perfect but when you go to use it there are no steps to get into the water. There are rocks you have to climb over to get into the water. This is ok for young people but I saw elder people not using the pool because of this. It is very difficult to get out of the water and then climb over the rocks without grazing your legs. The restaurant is lovely but you have to order your food by scanning a QR code on the table. I would rather have personal service. I wont talk about the mosquitos. After saying all this it is a lovely place and the staff when you see them are very friendly.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Take lots of mosquito repellant.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Customer Service Center Santhiya Resorts and Spas, Other at Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear michellebR7638BB, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you found Mosquito Island Resort to be a beautiful destination, with impeccable surroundings that exude perfection. Your feedback regarding the pool access is duly noted, and we apologize for any inconvenience experienced. We understand the importance of accessibility for guests of all ages and abilities, and we will consider your comments for future improvements. Regarding the ordering process in our restaurant, we appreciate your feedback on the QR code system. We understand that personal service is valued by many guests, and we will certainly consider alternative options to enhance the dining experience. We regret to hear about the presence of mosquitoes during your stay. Please rest assured that we take measures to address pest control on our premises, and we will continue to monitor and improve our efforts in this regard. We are pleased to hear that our staff provided friendly service, and we will ensure that your kind words are shared with the team. Thank you once again for your valuable feedback, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Mosquito Island Resort in the future. Respectfully yours, Customer Service Center Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Ko Pha-Ngan area.
PRICE RANGE
$106 - $216 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
santhiya hotel thong nai pan, santhiya resort and spa, santhiya hotel ko phangan, santhiya resort ko phangan
LOCATION
ThailandSurat Thani ProvinceKo Pha-Ngan
NUMBER OF ROOMS
126
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SANTHIYA KOH PHANGAN RESORT & SPA $62 ($̶1̶6̶9̶) - Updated 2024 Prices & Reviews - Ko Pha-Ngan, Thailand

Frequently Asked Questions about Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa
What are some of the property amenities at Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bistro At The Beach, Yukinoya, and Chantara Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and fitness classes during their stay.
Does Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa have airport transportation?
Yes, Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Thai.
Does Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
Is Santhiya Koh Phangan Resort & Spa accessible?
Yes, it offers reduced mobility rooms. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.