We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Ko Pha Ngan
Post
Inbox
Search

Sea Breeze Resort

Save
Haad Rin, Ko Pha Ngan 84280 Thailand
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$30
View Deal
Trip.com
$29
View Deal
Agoda.com
$34
$24
View Deal
SAVE $10
Orbitz.com$34
Travelocity$34
Hotels.com$34
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (314)
Room & Suite (74)
Dining (23)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
See why so many travelers make Sea Breeze Resort their resort of choice when visiting Ko Pha Ngan. Providing an ideal mix of value, comfort and convenience, it offers a family-friendly setting with an array of amenities designed for travelers like you. You’ll enjoy relaxing rooms that offer air conditioning and a refrigerator, and you can stay connected during your stay as Sea Breeze Resort offers guests free wifi. The resort features a 24 hour front desk, a rooftop terrace, and a concierge. Plus, Sea Breeze Hotel offers a pool and an on-site restaurant, providing a pleasant respite from your busy day. For guests with a vehicle, free parking is available. During your visit, be sure to check out one of Ko Pha Ngan's popular seafood restaurants such as No Name Thai Food bistro, Thongyang Seaview Restaurant and Lounge Bar, and "Sushi Phangan", all a short distance from Sea Breeze Resort. There is no shortage of things to do in the area: explore popular waterfalls such as Than Sadet Waterfall National Park and Paradise Waterfall. At Sea Breeze Resort, your comfort and satisfaction come first, and they look forward to welcoming you to Ko Pha Ngan.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Bar / lounge
Shuttle bus service
Fax / photocopying
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
Parking
Free internet
Wifi
Public wifi
Internet
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Shallow end in pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Special diet menus
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Taxi service
Chapel / shrine
Concierge
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Refrigerator
Bath / shower
Safe
Bottled water
Show more
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Thai
369Reviews12Q+A38Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 182
  • 107
  • 34
  • 22
  • 24
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Booked a room with a description clearly stating 54 square meters with bathtub, closet, sofa, desk through Agoda, as we have a 1,5 year old child with us. Upon arrival the hotel gave us a 20 square meter room without any of the above and noted that it is a mistake from Agoda. We had a huge rock in the floor we needed extra towels and pillows to cover up, as our toddler fell on it and hurt himself. In the evening I asked for a separate sheet or blanket to sleep with as I always sleep with a thinner one than my wife, the guy in the reception had to call the manager who responded that we had already gotten pillows and towels so if I need an extra sheet, I needed to pay for an extra person (first time ever through all of our travels to Thailand) wich we did not want to after already being downgraded on our room. I had to sleep with a towel for all three nights. I would like to note that the breakfast staff seemed welcoming and nice towards us and our child and the hotel in general are average as we give 2 stars out of 5 - we were hopefully just unlucky in our experience. We normally never write a bad review, but all in all this stay was the worst we ever had and ruined a part of our holiday. I don't know how the hotel politics works, but in a customer service perspective the managements handling og the situation were also very disappointing. Would definitely be more professional if the hotel tried to beet the booking description and resolved the issues with booking site by themselves instead of pushing everything on the customer to ruin a holiday. We went to Cocohut Resort just down the hill at the beach which were just amazing - definitely recommend to go there instead.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from seabreezeteam, ผู้จัดการทั่วไป at Sea Breeze Resort
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for your email. WE are sorry for inconveniences with your experience. On that day our staff already shown you the standard room with 1 double bed and 1 single bed inside but you refused to move. The small rock in the room is natural so we cannot remove, by the way you can let us know if there is something we can help at reception counter. The child under 12 years old is free of charge if use the same facilities with parents also free breakfast even in promotion price 815 B a day for 3 people :), we do apologize if our staff asked for extra charge for extra pillows, bed sheet and 7 extra towels a day as your request. We're glad that you enjoy staying with our beloved neibor, Cocohut, we wish you all the best and have a nice day.
Read more
The staff made our day after a long trip from phuket by bus. Room was clean, everything were explained to us , even assistance to move around were given by a cheap prices. I would for sure come to this resort again.
Read more
I will definitely come back to this resort. Having a scooter was key since the resort is up a hill. It meant we were only 1min from town and its bars and restaurants. And we were only 3min from a little beach. The grounds were nice but wear footwear because there are lots of millipedes in the mornings. The views are great.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Sea Breeze was a wonderful resort, delicious breakfast with incredible views all around! It's a short walk down the hill into town and beaches. Hotel staff was extremely helpful and courteous. One staff member even offered us fruit from her grandmother's farm, delicious!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
My husband and I stayed there for two nights. Room is beautiful, very nice sea view location, big swimming pool, friendly staff and delicious breakfast. We love to come back in koh phangan next time and stay there again.
Read more
Response from seabreezeteam, ผู้จัดการ at Sea Breeze Resort
Responded Oct 14, 2019
Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades. Our staff are trained to provide only the best in customer service, and we are pleased that you found value and hospitality during your stay. Hopefully to see you again next time :)
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$27 - $123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sea breeze hotel koh phangan
LOCATION
ThailandSurat Thani ProvinceKo Pha Ngan
NUMBER OF ROOMS
12
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Sea Breeze Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Sea Breeze Resort?
Nearby attractions include Haad Rin (0.04 miles), Rin Beach (0.2 miles), and Fubar (0.07 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Sea Breeze Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free wifi, and a pool.
What food & drink options are available at Sea Breeze Resort?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Sea Breeze Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sea Breeze Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include No Name Thai Food bistro, Pure Joy Restaurant, and Monnalisa.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Sea Breeze Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Sea Breeze Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Sea Breeze Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Thai.
Does Sea Breeze Resort have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.