We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Manava Beach Resort & Spa Moorea

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveler (3672)
Pool & Beach (610)
Room & Suite (542)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#1 of 2 hotels in Maharepa
Location
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5
Service
4.3
Value
4.0
Travelers' Choice
The Manava Beach Resort & Spa Moorea nestles on the island shore, just by the village of Maharepa is an ideal location, between the majestic Cook’s Bay and the Moorea Green Pearl Golf Club. It’s very convenient location just 10 minutes from the airport and 15 minutes from the ferry terminal, makes it an ideal base to explore the island. Close from the Resort, the Maharepa village offers a selection of boutiques, banks and convenients stores. The style of the resort is a tasteful combination of the traditional and the contemporary with a powerful sense of Polynesia. There are 28 over-water bungalows built over the lagoon on piles, 8 more bungalows on the beach and 28 spread through the beautiful grounds with their own private pludge pools and little gardens. The remaining 18 rooms and 8 duplexes of this 90-unit resort all facing the garden are in a small building. Whichever accommodation you choose, you will have air-conditioned comfort (the bungalows also have ceiling fans), an outside terrace, mini-bar, hairdryer, safe, flat-screen television and WiFi. From your hotel base we will be happy to arrange a full range of exciting excursions and activities and of course you can relax at the resort where you’ll enjoy one of the largest infinity pools of the island. Each bungalow has a sunny outside terrace with comfortable loungers. From the over-water ones, there is direct access to the lagoon. The premium over-water bungalows are especially well situated, close to the coral reef ledge so you can immediately swim off and discover a fascinating world of coloured fish and exotic corals. Near the over-water bungalows, we have developed our own coral nursery- To’A Nui - a coral regeneration project and part of our commitment to protecting the fragile environment that surrounds us. This site encourages the proliferation of marine life whose beauty is so easily enjoyed with simple snorkelling equipment. You will find a luxurious and convivial resort on a human scale, offering a warm welcome to honeymooners, romantic couples, families, nature lovers and scuba-divers. We have two restaurants - The Mahanai for breakfast and dinner and the Autera’a snack and bar with a teracce adjacent to the pool for sipping your favorite beverage. Other facilities include two meeting rooms, a boutique and a full range of activities and excursions both on land and on the water. We also have an on-site dive center and a spa. The Manea Spa specializes in massages and treatments using traditional Polynesian methods and 100% natural products from the island’s flowers and plants, including the famous monoi oils from the coconut palm. The spa has a hammam, jacuzzi and the "Rumi Avai" where you can discover the pleasures of our unique aquatic massages.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Poolside bar
Beach
Canoeing
Highchairs available
Parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Happy hour
Snack bar
Diving
Snorkeling
Evening entertainment
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Massage
Neck massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Electric kettle
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Bay View
Languages Spoken
English, French

Location

Bp 3410, Maharepa 98728 French Polynesia
Manava Beach Resort & Spa Moorea
4.5
2,813 reviews
Reviews Summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI
The Manava Beach Resort & Spa Moorea earns praise for its exceptional service and inviting atmosphere, with guests particularly appreciating the courteous staff and comfortable overwater bungalows. While the hotel's cleanliness and ideal location near attractions receive commendation, some guests mention inconsistencies in value, noting overpriced dining options despite free amenities. The spa treatments and water activities are popular, although there are mixed reviews regarding food choices and room amenities. Overall, the resort offers a tranquil ambiance and a memorable stay.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Inconsistent
Cleanliness
Immaculate
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Relaxing
Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
2813Reviews125Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,552
  • 843
  • 271
  • 103
  • 44
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Panay L wrote a review Feb 16
28 contributions
Amazing resort, the over-water bungalows do not disappoint with a glass screen in the middle of your room, so you can see the fish swimming directly underneath you when you’re relaxing in your room. Nice food and traditional show of an evening, perfect resort for relaxation
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Manava Beach Resort & Spa Moorea
Responded 1 week ago
Ia Orana Panay, A huge thank you for ypur beautiful comment and such a great rating. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed you stay at the Manava and especially your overwater bungalow. We hope to welcome you again in our tropical paradise. Mauruuru!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Theresa B wrote a review Feb 1
Vancouver, Canada302 contributions
+1
We stayed in premium overwater bungalow 419. Every morning dolphins would come within a few feet of the balcony to visit while we sat out with our coffee. The reef had lots of colourful fish, always something to see! All of the staff was wonderful, professional, kind, caring and they went above and beyond to make our stay extra special. The grounds are very well kept, all public areas and our bungalow were immaculate & clean. There are kayaks, stand up paddle boards, ping pong, a spa, the most beautiful pool with tasteful and peaceful music and there are also tiny beaches that are kept very clean! We laid in a hammock one evening to watch the sunset and each morning saw sunrise from our bungalow. The breakfast is delicious and plentiful and the restaurant is very clean. There are restaurants and grocery store to walk to and it is a great island location for any sightseeing. We stayed here 34 years ago when it was the Bali Hi and we always wanted to come back, hope we can return. This is a beautiful place to stay if seeking a peaceful Moorea stay where you will be well looked after. Words cannot express our gratitude for the amazing stay we had! Merci Beaucoup, Mrs & Mr Boucher
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Premium over water bungalows are beautiful with a shower on the deck to wash off after swimming...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Manava Beach Resort & Spa Moorea
Responded 3 weeks ago
Ia Orana Mr & Mrs Boucher, Thank you so much for you amazing comment and such a great rating. We are delighted to read that you had a wonderful stay at the Manava, especially thanks to our facilities, your overwater bungalow and our kind and caring team. We hope to welcome you a third time in our tropical paradise. Mauruuru!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read a summary of these reviews, created with our new AI-powered tool.
avatar-image
Stacey S wrote a review Jan 2024
2 contributions
+1
We had an amazing stay at the Manava last February, such a great time that we are returning again this year. We were pleased with everything about our stay — the kind staff, including the wonderful Timi at the reception, the accommodations, the food, and the location, which was walking distance to restaurants, shops, and a rental car service. Our family, which includes two girls ages 10 and 12, took advantage of all the Manava offers - kayaking, snorkeling, the pool and water aerobics, the Tahitian dance show, flower crown making, and more. The overwater bungalow was wonderful....an absolute dream accommodation. The sunsets from the balcony were incredible and we saw octopus, sea turtles, and endless fish from our deck and the glass bottom floor in the room. I cannot say enough good things about our stay at the Manava - highly recommend!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Manava Beach Resort & Spa Moorea
Responded Jan 20, 2024
Ia Orana Stacey, A huge thank your for this beautiful comment and such a great rating. We are delighted to read that you had an amazing stay and a great time at the Manava especially the food, the location, the water activities and our wonderful team. Thank you so much for your recommendation. We hope to welcome you again in our tropical paradise. Mauruuru!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
eak49 wrote a review Jan 2024
Sunnyvale, California216 contributions
Convenient hotel with rustic vibes and a nice infinity pool. 3.5 stars Highlights: - Lovely sizeabke infinity pool. Preferred this to the Hilton. - Complimentary activities: kayaking, paddle boarding, snorkeling, and ping pong. - Walling distance ti many restaurants and the grocery store--other major hotels do not have this. Midlights: - Food at the casual restaurant was just ok. Shrimp and pork salad, pizza, and burgers. 3 stars - Lovely water view from the pool and casual restaurant is blocked by the overwater bungalows. Looks nicer past those. Lowlights: - If you stay in the garden you have no view of the water - Wrote the hotel about helping arrange transportation and they never wrote back. Enjoyed our stay and liked the pool and walkability, but may have enjoyed the overall atmosphere better at other hotels here.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Manava Beach Resort & Spa Moorea
Responded Jan 13, 2024
Ia Orana, Thank you for you great comment and rating. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed our infinity pool as well as the location of the hotel. However, we are sorry that the restaurant and the location of our over water bungalows didn't reach your expectations. We hope to welcome you again in our tropical paradise. Mauruuru!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
andrea h wrote a review Dec 2023
4 contributions
Awesome location! I loved how you can have a down day at the resort, yet be pretty active. For example, you can borrow snorkel gear kayak, or rent a board, hang by the pool/water, or take a class. I loved the location of the resort. Breakfast was great! Staff was friendly. The only down side is that I'm still waiting for my postcards to arrive (it has been over a month so not sure if it was sent out...)
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Manava Beach Resort & Spa Moorea
Responded Jan 1, 2024
Ia Orana Andrea, Thank you so much for you great comment and rating. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our activities offered in the resort as well as our friendly team. We hope to welcome you again in our tropical paradise. Mauruuru!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
SarahCo wrote a review Dec 2023
6 contributions
+1
My husband and I stayed at the Manava in an over water bungalow (OWB) for two nights. This was our second time to Moorea and first time staying at the Manava. There are only three OWB properties currently open in Moorea- Sofitel, Hilton and Manava. The Manava is probably the lower priced option but gives the other two a run for their money. The rooms are large and clean, with the desired amenities - coffee, small fridge, nice bathroom, robes, king bed, large balcony and glass floor cutout. The property was very well maintained and the staff was extremely friendly. We had rain and clouds while staying there so did not get to take advantage of the snorkeling as much as we would have liked. There is coral around the property that makes for a great snorkeling experience if the weather cooperates. Comparing it to a previous Sofitel stay, the snorkeling is probably better at Sofitel or the Hilton. Our OWB was at the end (419 I think), not on the same end as the diving company boat dock. I would not recommend the bungalow by the dock due to extra traffic and noise. A bonus to the property is the location. We enjoyed lunch and dinner at nearby restaurants. I highly recommend Ke’iki (dinner) and Manuia Grill (lunch twice). There is also a market and shopping center very close. We had the breakfast buffet and it offers a variety of options. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at Manava and would recommend it for a more budget friendly OWB option.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Manava Beach Resort & Spa Moorea
Responded Dec 21, 2023
Ia Orana Sarah, Thank you so much for this beautiful rating and very nice comment. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Manava especially thanks to your overwater bungalow as well as our lovely and friendly team. We hope to welcome you again in our tropical paradise. Mauruuru!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
the_gogo_girl wrote a review Dec 2023
Poughkeepsie, New York28 contributions
+1
We spent 7 nights in an OWB and 1 night in a beach bungalow. We had booked 3 nights in the OWB through Windstar,, but on the day we were to move to the beach bungalow, we were told there was a cancellation and we could stay for 4 more nights! What a treat. Our 3 night package included a dinner on the beach, a breakfast delivered by canoe and a half day sightseeing tour. When I booked, I didn’t realize all of these inclusions. The dinner on the beach, with private service was scrumptious! We giggled like newlyweds although we’ve been married 52 years! The breakfast delivered by canoe, was deluxe. I have to say, I probably wouldn’t have booked these extras, but I’m glad we had them as they made our stay extra special. The rooms are beautiful and having the deck and loungers was very nice. We ate in the casual bar a few times and the main restaurant once and both were quite good. We also enjoyed the location, as we could walk to several restaurants and shops. This was truly paradise.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Manava Beach Resort & Spa Moorea
Responded Dec 21, 2023
Ia Orana, A huge thank you for your amazing comment and such a great rating. We are delighted to read that you had a wonderfull stay at the Manava and that you especially loved your overwater bungalow as well as your activities planned during your stay. We hope to welcome you again in our tropical paradise. Mauruuru!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Heidi J wrote a review Dec 2023
2 contributions
The ambiance of this hotel is absolutely amazing. Loved all the design and details! Stayed in a beach bungalow for a week with my family. We arrived very early before the check in time (around 8am; check in is after 2 I believe) but our room was ready! I was very appreciative of this, as we had been traveling for quite some time and were exhausted. Some pros, not many cons. Pros: - The beach was great and fun for snorkeling! Lots of amazing fish to see right under the over water bungalows. - Comfortable rooms and beds. - The staff was helpful and friendly. - Pool is great, though we were mostly in the ocean. - Kayaks and paddle boards available to rent for an hour per day. No charge to guests. Loved this! - Great location as you can walk about 5 minutes to a market to buy baguettes and lunch meat. Our lunch most days! Also within walking distance to several great restaurants. Acai bowls about a 4 minute walk! Cons: - Not many cons, mostly the restaurant, as other people have mentioned. The food isn't great. I did enjoy the Asian Minced Beef from the dinner restaurant, but I'd recommend venturing out to eat as there are many great places within walking distance. - Would have also appreciated a broom in our room. As we were in a beach bungalow and in and out quite a bit we accumulated a lot of sand! There is a very handy place to wash your feet on each bungalow but it's at the front door so someone still has to go in with sandy feet to let you in. Overall really enjoyed our stay at this beautiful resort! Would definitely recommend and will be back should we visit Moorea again!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Free breakfast buffet is a must!! So many options! Scuba diving right on the hotel property for...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Manava Beach Resort & Spa Moorea
Responded Dec 14, 2023
Ia Orana Heidij, Thank you so much for your beautiful comment and great rating. We are delighted to read that you loved our Polynesian-style resort as well as our helpfull and friendly team. However, we are sorry that our restaurant didn't reach your expectations. Thank you for your feedback about the broom that we take into account with a view to continuous improvement. We hope to welcome you again in our tropical paradise. Mauruuru!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Dale T wrote a review Nov 2023
Kalispell, Montana2 contributions
Is your dream to vacation in an overwater bungalow in Tahiti? That was also our dream. It did not work out! We had booked and paid in full for a reservation on Expedia at the Manava Beach Resort on the island of Moorea. We were booked to stay in a beachfront Bungalow for the first two nights and then move to a premium overwater bungalow for the following three nights. That was our dream. We corresponded with the resort several times in the months preceding our arrival, and there were no issues. After boarding our Air France flight in LAX bound for Tahiti, we checked our email and were told by a form email that we would not be able to stay in the premium overwater Bungalow and instead would spend three nights in a room with a very small cold-water pool. We were offered compensation of $100 a night ($300 total) for our plans being ruined. However, this amount didn't even cover the difference in price from a premium overwater bungalow to a pool room. The actual price difference is between $250 and $350 a night ($750 to $1050 for three nights), depending on your check-in date. They were not even willing to compensate us for the difference in price, not to mention the fact that our dream vacation was not going to take place. We were also given a free $75 buffet dinner without drinks. The acrobats were good, but the food was mediocre at best. To top the dinner off, the hotel manager had failed to tell the restaurant that our meal was comped, so they wanted us to sign the $150 USD bill before we left the table. We were told that there had been a fire in one of the units, except during the five days we were on the property, no work was being done on any of the premium overwater bungalows, and they all appeared to be occupied. They were overbooked, and somehow, we were chosen to be walked. Was it because we booked on Expedia? They did admit that other guests had also been affected by their reservation snafu. Who will be next? Regarding the food, If breakfast is included, take it, but for all other meals, I would eat off the premises. There is a great restaurant across the street where the prices are less than half price and the portions large enough to split. There is also a great little grocery store, a 5-minute walk to the right, with a large assortment of wine, beer snacks, and other food. They both take credit cards. As many others have mentioned, call Rudy's for a great night out. They will pick you up at the hotel, and the food and service is fabulous! We waited 40 years to stay in an overwater bungalow in Tahiti. We are still waiting.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Manava Beach Resort & Spa Moorea
Responded Dec 8, 2023
Dear 75dalet, We are so sorry to read that your experience in our hotel didn’t match your expectations. Indeed, we couldn’t inform you earlier about your room’s moove as unfortunatley we had a major technical issue in your first allocated room. We fully understand your disappointement and we really again apologize for this unexpected incident. With our best regards
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
BdM wrote a review Nov 2023
2 contributions
Food is horrible. Drinks are worse. Don’t pay for the Polynesian show and dinner. Dinner buffet was some of the worst food I’ve ever had. Rice was uncooked. The pork had zero flavor. If less than zero was a rating, then the food and drink here would be scored that. Ordered shrimp at dinner. Well, I hope you like eating sh*t since they don’t devein the shrimp. Wife’s salad tasted like a chemical had been added to the lettuce. Truly one of the worst places I’ve ever stayed for quality of food and drink. Room is nice. Beach is great. Don’t eat at the hotel. You’d be better off finding a stray dog and sharing whatever that dog was able to find in the trash to share with you.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Manava Beach Resort & Spa Moorea
Responded Nov 26, 2023
Ia orana M. Michael.B, Thank you for choosing the Manava for your stay in Moorea. We are pleased to read that you liked your room as well as our beach. However, we are so sorry that our restaurant and bar didn’t reach your expectations. With our best regards.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Maharepa area.
PRICE RANGE
$497 - $587 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
moorea pearl hotel maharepa, moorea pearl resort and spa, moorea pearl maharepa, moorea pearl resort & spa
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Moorea Pearl Resort & Spa
LOCATION
French PolynesiaSociety IslandsMooreaMaharepa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
90
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MANAVA BEACH RESORT & SPA MOOREA - Updated 2024 Prices & Hotel Reviews (Maharepa, French Polynesia)

Frequently Asked Questions about Manava Beach Resort & Spa Moorea
Which popular attractions are close to Manava Beach Resort & Spa Moorea?
Nearby attractions include Have a Nice Pearl (0.04 miles) and Pearls & More (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Manava Beach Resort & Spa Moorea?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a spa.
Which room amenities are available at Manava Beach Resort & Spa Moorea?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Manava Beach Resort & Spa Moorea?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a poolside bar, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Manava Beach Resort & Spa Moorea?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Manava Beach Resort & Spa Moorea?
Conveniently located restaurants include Ke'iki, Carameline, and Manuia GRILL.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Manava Beach Resort & Spa Moorea?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and locker rooms available in the fitness center during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Manava Beach Resort & Spa Moorea?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and French.
Are there any historical sites close to Manava Beach Resort & Spa Moorea?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Tiki Village Cultural Center (7.5 miles).
Does Manava Beach Resort & Spa Moorea have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
Is Manava Beach Resort & Spa Moorea accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.