We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Sea Club Resort - Sharm el Sheikh

Travelers' Choice award winner
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Sea Club Resort - Sharm el Sheikh
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,075 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 999: English reviews
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Best 6 days i spent in sharm el shikh . The hotel's staff and admin were very respectful , helpful and cheerful as well . Concerning The animation team , they deserve a " Mega Like " 😅 they are so active , cheerful , funny and respectful... Rhii the cute girl is soo lovely , my kids loved dancing... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sweira G
SeaGroupResortsGR, Guest Relations Manager at Sea Club Resort - Sharm el Sheikh, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to spend your recent holiday with us at Sea Club Resort. We very much appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with others as well as recommending our hotel. It is lovely to know you found the resort to be well maintained, Staff to be friendly and that the animation team kept you entertained.... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This is the best hotel I was in. Why? Because it has the best service/room service/animation team. If you are there you wont get bored. Trust me. The animation team is active 24/7 and the food is great.

Helpful?
Thank Ehsan B
SeaGroupResortsGR, Guest Relations Manager at Sea Club Resort - Sharm el Sheikh, responded to this review

Firstly let me thank you for choosing Sea Club Resort for your recent holiday, we appreciate you taking the time to write a review and sharing your experience with others. We are glad to know you found all the staff to be friendly and the service was good. Even more so that you were comfortable in your room and the... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent hotel .very friendly staff with smile faces very clean and organized hotel ., the Vacation in this hotel you don't need to get out in any areas in share because you will find snorkeling in the beach awesome animation team (Adriano, mom , ria, antuk,...) give you the power morning at pool with aqua gym and at night the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mohammad W
SeaGroupResortsGR, Guest Relations Manager at Sea Club Resort - Sharm el Sheikh, responded to this review

Dear Valuable Guest Thank you for very much indeed for your review concerning your recent experience at Sea Club Resort Sharm El Sheikh, First of all I would like to thank you for choosing Sea Club Resort and giving us the opportunity to serve you. We are delighted to know that we have succeed for making your holiday memorable, and... More 

Cairo
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Hi, I always try to enjoy my vacation whatsoever But I didn't this time Room It starts with the room "you realy need to check the room daily and consider changing it" plus many other issues My first room had serous big leack issue led to upsetting accident to my family we spent almost day in hospital and they had... More 

Helpful?
Thank skylineee
SeaGroupResortsGR, Guest Relations Manager at Sea Club Resort - Sharm el Sheikh, responded to this review

Firstly thank you for choosing to stay with us here in Sea Club resort. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. I am very concerned after reading your review and have informed the head of house keeping regarding this particular incident. I also regret to read you did not enjoy your vacation nor did you find our... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We rested at this hotel from 25.07.2016 . It was a wonderful unforgettable time!!! Lovely room with sea view !!! Wonderful sea with amazing coral reef,so great location of hotel, private beach. All the staff at the hotel is very good people- everyone is always smiling and friendly. But more of all I want to say a big thanks to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Darina K
SeaGroupResortsGR, Guest Relations Manager at Sea Club Resort - Sharm el Sheikh, responded to this review

It was our pleasure to have you stay here with us in Sea Club resort. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We are delighted to know you were comfortable in your room and enjoyed with the animation team. Even more so that you found all the staff to be friendly and well mannered. I am glad... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

All stuff very poor in their relationship with the guests First we make our check in at 3:30 pm!!!! Second they make a Mosquito spraying via diesel at 2:23 pm when we are in the pool and we have children's !!!!!!! When we are going to take our lunch on 2:30 and while we sitting on the table in the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Emad N
SeaGroupResortsGR, Guest Relations Manager at Sea Club Resort - Sharm el Sheikh, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to spend your recent vacation here with us. I regret to read you did not enjoy your vacation with us and hope to improve on the points you mentioned. Kind Regards, Guest Relations Team More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is very nice place to spend your vacation ,, but first you should get red of some members of animation team .... they are very rude and catastrophic. ... they ruined my stay .... Really, they are taking the hotel down.

Helpful?
Thank Mido A
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is great but the animation team is not at the level of the place and its style is bad and have very bad style of treatment specially momo he is a bad example for animation team they close night club on the hotel to force guests to go with them to out doors barties daily and take money... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mohammed N
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The egyptian members team are very very bad specially Momo, Adriano, Amir. The resort is do good specially mr. Hassan, bassem, and I, magdy , reda in the bar all of them are great but if you're egyptian stay away from the animation team to spend nice vacation.

Helpful?
Thank Mustafa K
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

All things in the hotel is very good food snack pool and beach except animation team . I think they coming the hotel not to work and enjoy guest they coming only for enjoy them self by name momo، Adriano , amir. Their communication with the guest is so bad not adapt with 5 star hotel. They make our trip... More 

Helpful?
Thank Moha E
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

2,064 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (1946)
Viewed
Dining (102)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (455)
Viewed
Room/Suite (161)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (384)
Viewed
View from Room (123)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (29)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Other (680)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (118)
Viewed
Amenities (14)
Viewed
Beach (18)
Viewed
Kids Pool (1)
Viewed
Main Pool (9)
Viewed
Dining (31)
Viewed
Standard Room (Sea View) (23)
Viewed
The Hotel (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nabq Bay
9.1 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#2 of 229 in Sharm El Sheikh
5.0 of 5 stars 3,914 reviews
1.6 mi away
Cleopatra Luxury Resort
Cleopatra Luxury Resort
#9 of 32 in Nabq Bay
4.5 of 5 stars 2,996 reviews
3.5 mi away
Savoy Sharm El Sheikh
Savoy Sharm El Sheikh
#25 of 229 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 stars 3,703 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Sea Club Aqua Park
Sea Club Aqua Park
#10 of 32 in Nabq Bay
4.5 of 5 stars 1,461 reviews
2.0 mi away
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
#5 of 229 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 stars 3,634 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sea Life Resort
Sea Life Resort
#4 of 32 in Nabq Bay
4.5 of 5 stars 1,238 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Spa
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
  • Business Center with Internet Access

Additional Information about Sea Club Resort - Sharm el Sheikh

Address: Nabq Bay, Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh > Nabq Bay
Price Range: $83 - $215 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Sea Club Resort - Sharm el Sheikh 5*
Number of rooms: 353
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Sea Club Resort - Sharm el Sheikh reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sea Club Resort - Sharm El Sheikh Hotel Nabq Bay
Sea Hotel Nabq
Sea Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Sea Club Resort - Sharm El Sheikh Egypt - Nabq Bay
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Nabq Bay
#5 Spa Hotel in Nabq Bay
#5 Luxury Hotel in Nabq Bay
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Nabq Bay
#7 Romantic Hotel in Nabq Bay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay