We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh 00377 Egypt
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$126
Priceline$126
Travelocity$108
Hotels.com$108
JAZ$116
eDreams$129
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (7635)
Pool & Beach (1550)
Room & Suite (1168)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 06/18/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Jaz Mirabel Beach
Updated 06/18/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#7 of 37 in Nabq Bay
Location
4.2
Cleanliness
4.5
Service
4.4
Value
4.3
Party all night and relax all day as you take in the stunning vistas of the lovely Nabq Bay, just 10 minutes away from Sharm El-Sheikh International Airport. It’s a family affair at the five star "Jaz Mirabel Beach", where you and your brood will be treated like superstars, with the warm Egyptian-style hospitality that defines this alluring sweet escape. A medley of cultures comes alive here: contemporary, Tuscan architecture; divine meals and sweet flavours from across the Middle East at "Sofra"; the international beats at Jaz’s trendy nightspot, Glow. With much more to explore, from shopping souks to exquisite eateries, your fun-filled stay is a sophisticated soiree.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Diving
Kids stay free
Parking
Internet
Hot tub
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness classes
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Tennis court
Water park
Aerobics
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Nightclub / DJ
Babysitting
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Hammam
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Steam room
24-hour security
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Safe
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Ocean View
Languages Spoken
Russian, Arabic
9101Reviews931Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 6,487
  • 1,555
  • 611
  • 275
  • 173
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Joshua S wrote a review May 23
Salisbury, United Kingdom1 contribution
Me and my partner spent a week at the Jaz Mirabel Beach a in May 2022 and it was the best week we could of asked for. From the moment we arrived we were treated very very well. As we were arriving late and had missed the evening meal the hotel had arranged to keep the kitchen open for us and the other late arrivals which we really appreciated. The food and drinks were superb all week, ever meal you have your base all inclusive buffet food which is available every night, however in addition to this the two chefs prepare two different dishes every night as well so you do not get bored of the food its all delicious. We spent the majority of the time by the pool and Hassan and Harny were brilliant, as soon as our drinks were empty they brought us two fresh drinks we were never thirsty! best bat staff you could ask for! all the staff were fantastic and always avalaible incase you had any problems. The room was much bigger than we expected and its cleaned and tidied every day. The gentleman who cleaned our room was fantastic and always made cool towel decorations which were very impressive. The hotel has a taxi service which is really handy as you can adventure out if you wish, the taxi is happy to take you and arrange a pick up time, we went to soho square a couple of times it was great. Overall fantastic hotel and great staff and we are looking to come back for two weeks next year!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Ibrahim Halil Tasoyan, General Manager at Jaz Mirabel Beach
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Ms. Joshua, Warmest Greeting from Jaz Mirabel Resort Sharm El Sheikh. Thank you for taking the time to write your positive review regarding your stay. Your feedback is always important to us in order to improve our services. It is great to know that you have chosen our resort for your holiday destination and that the associates of our resort have made your stay at pleasant one. The genuine care and comfort of our guest is always our highest mission. Be assured that your next visit will be even a more pleasurable one, as we continuously strive to provide the most memorable and unique stay for our guests. İbrahim Halil Taşoyan Resort General Manager
Read more
Helen L wrote a review May 22
5 contributions
Apart from a few staff in a couple of the pool bars , most are very attentive and polite. Reception staff are excellent and can’t do enough to help you .The food is average though, very small restaurant with limited choice, the same menu is served daily for both lunch and dinner. The snack bar near the beach is more 2 star maybe 3 at a push with very very small portions, so double up! Overall a pleasant stay but room for improvement. Would we stay again.. No. Sharm has so many hotels and if you’re looking for luxury, the Jazz does not offer that but ok if you’re happy with a 3 star plus type holiday …
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
عبدالرحمن م wrote a review May 20
1 contribution
افضل فندق بشرم الشيخ سوف اكرر التجربة طاقم العمل جدا مميز النظافة والخدمة وافق زيارتي يوم ميلادي، وتفاجأت بتقديمهم لي كعكة عيد الميلاد شكر شكرا لكم The best hotel in Sharm el-Sheikh I will repeat the experience. The staff is very special. Cleanliness and service My visit was approved on my birthday, and I was surprised that they gave me the birthday cake Thank you, thank you
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Ibrahim Halil Tasoyan, General Manager at Jaz Mirabel Beach
Responded 6 days ago
Dear Mr. Abdrahman, Many thanks for your comments on your recent Jaz Mirabel resort experience with us. Your review was a pleasure to read and to share with all team to motivate them to keep up their hard work. Thank you again and I look forward to welcoming you back in near future. Follow us throw Facebook page Jaz Mirabel Resort Regards, Ibrahim Halil Taşoyan Resort General Manager
Read more
Georgia G wrote a review May 19
1 contribution
+1
Just got back home early hours this morning and already missing it.. me and my friend went for 11 nights and absolutely loved it.. we don’t have a single negative thing to say.. food in all the restaurants was really good never had a time when we couldn’t fill up our plates and finish it all.. special Thankyou to Mahmoud Elagamey from the adults restaurant who made our dining extra special he went out of his way to look after us nothing was too much what a lovely man.. Julia from animation you are a star always smiling and cheerful and such a hard worker.. every single member of staff from the cleaners, bar staff , reception, maintenance, all so helpful and polite.. management here must clearly select the best employees for their hotel.. highly recommended this place if your thinking of going to Sharm you won’t be disappointed
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
Room Tip: Hotel is only maybe 30 mins from the airport so it’s not a long coach journey after a tiring flight
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Ibrahim Halil Tasoyan, General Manager at Jaz Mirabel Beach
Responded 6 days ago
Dear Ms. Georgia, I would like to express my gratitude for your kind words, and I am truly delighted to know you enjoyed our hospitality at Jaz Mirabel resorts for fourth visit . We are truly thankful for your appreciation of the genuine hospitality of our staff. Indeed, each member of our team is equipped with professionalism, sincerity and passion to deliver consistent guest’s satisfaction. Your experience is one that we hope all guests receive when visiting us. I will pass on your kind comments to the team. Thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you in a not too distant future. Best regards, İbrahim Halil Taşoyan Resort General Manager
Read more
Sonia wrote a review May 19
Burton upon Trent, United Kingdom4 contributions1 helpful vote
Back again! We can’t stay away, we love the place!!!! My husband covered the majority of the basics on our first visit here in March, so no point adding to them, the details, and most of the photos, can be seen in his review at: https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g303855-d618752-r834270215-Jaz_Mirabel_Beach-Nabq_Bay_Sharm_El_Sheikh_South_Sinai_Red_Sea_and_Sinai.html I loves the sweet pastries they do here at mealtimes. What more start to a holiday can you have, after a long journey, to get into your room and find that they have gone to the trouble to put some in your room for you! Fantastic. Many thanks! Wednesday seems to be the seafood night, love the crab and shrimps! But lots of other choices if you are not into seafood! My husband loved the more spicy foods and some of the soups (be aware you may have to check both restaurants as some foods can be only at one of them currently) Anything that is reported as an issue here is dealt with IMMEDIATELY. Our shower head kept coming out of the bracket, second time landed amidst much subsequent cursing and swearing right on the end of my husbands toe! They came to fix it but they don’t do the “quick fix” here, extremely professional and they changed the whole assembly so it wouldn’t happen again! Can’t ask for better than that! Only major change I can say we noted during this stay was that mosquitos were somewhat more of a problem this time so be sure to bring repellent with you. All the nice “frills” are here for sure, exactly the same as I’m sure in many other resorts in the area, but the level of personal service here is superb. They clearly they aim to achieve that level constantly, and do so! When the general manager leaves a meeting to come and speak to my husband, because the guest is more important than the meeting, then that speaks volumes of the level of service that you will get at this resort. We will 100% return, already booked, as we just love the place so much and being part of the Jaz/Mirabel family!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Request a south facing room for sun on the terrace/balcony
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Ibrahim Halil Tasoyan, General Manager at Jaz Mirabel Beach
Responded 6 days ago
Dear Ms. Sonia, Warmest Greeting from Jaz Mirabel Resort Sharm El Sheikh. Thank you for taking the time to write your positive review regarding your stay. Your feedback is always important to us in order to improve our services. It is great to know that you have chosen our resort for your holiday destination and that the associates of our resort have made your stay at pleasant one. The genuine care and comfort of our guest is always our highest mission. Be assured that your next visit will be even a more pleasurable one, as we continuously strive to provide the most memorable and unique stay for our guests. İbrahim Halil Taşoyan Resort General Manager
Read more
Kornelia K wrote a review May 17
9 contributions4 helpful votes
We spent one week in jaz mirabel hotel. We were here third time and again we are very satisfied with visit this hotel. Everything is wonderful:place, clean rooms , nice and kind staff and delicious food. Especially we are thankful menager Mohamed from jaz mirabel park, he is so kind and helpful and treated us like family, he took care of us. We'll recommended hotel everyone. We'll back as fast as it will be possible. Thank you.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Ibrahim Halil Tasoyan, General Manager at Jaz Mirabel Beach
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Mrs. Kraska, Thank you for taking the opportunity in displaying your exceeded expectations with regards to your recent stay at Jaz Mirabel beach Sharm El.Sheikh and we are so delighted to welcome you again with all respective family Your great satisfaction described here above is an excellent reward to so many Employees who are committed in doing their level best to fulfill guests’ wishes. We do thank you for choosing our hotel and wish to welcome you in the near future again Best regards, İbrahim Halil Taşoyan Resort General Manager
Read more
rachael m wrote a review May 16
2 contributions
+1
It was amazing to be back at jaz mirabel beach after a very long 7 years. We arrived very late due to delayed flight, check-in was smooth taken to our room, which was not to our previous standards. Reception and all room staff including Ahmed were great and couldn't do enough for us. In the end we ended up with a great room that has now become a firm favourite. Sun on the balcony in the afternoon whilst the little one slept was prefect. 2381 top floor room overlooking pools pretty central. We were always asked how everything was. The staff certainly can't do enough for you all are so friendly. My little girl Olivia became a firm favourite amongst all which was so nice, high fives everytime. Certain mention to Ahmed in charge of rooms and Ahmed our room cleaner, Emad who looked after us everyday around the pool, knew our orders and always always had a smile on his face, and for the life of me I can't remember our server at the main restaurants which is quite annoying as he too looked after us everyday. The chefs also need a mention aswell as kitchen staff. The food is amazing and the presentation is perfect. Everything this was fresh and constantly topped up. They were always out asking if everything was okay. Olivia loved spice man mohamed for trying to put spice in her pasta. We brought our friends along this holiday, their first visit and they too have fully falling in love with this hotel. We are all booked to come back may 2023. One last mention to Youssef and Gulia on animation team. You are 2 amazing people. Youssef you made my Olivia so happy and I think she will remember you for a long time. Hope your still there next year. Gulia you are a very kind friendly human being, it was lovely talking with you everyday and doing aqua aerobics with you. We are already missing this hotel but it's good to know we are booked for coming back. Thank you for making my little Olivia so happy on this holiday 😁.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
Room Tip: If your have a late flight home, ask for sandwiches from the snack bars they will wrap them up...
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Ibrahim Halil Tasoyan, General Manager at Jaz Mirabel Beach
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Ms. Rachael, I would like to express my gratitude for your kind words, and I am truly delighted to know you enjoyed our hospitality at Jaz Mirabel resorts. Thanks for trust and choose our hotel again. We are truly thankful for your appreciation of the genuine hospitality of our staff. Indeed, each member of our team is equipped with professionalism, sincerity and passion to deliver consistent guest’s satisfaction. Your experience is one that we hope all guests receive when visiting us. I will pass on your kind comments to the team. Be assured that your next visit will be even a more pleasurable one, as we continuously strive to provide the most memorable and unique stay for our guests. Best regards, İbrahim Halil Taşoyan Resort General Manager
Read more
Lisa F wrote a review May 16
1 contribution
Had an 11 night stay at this amazing hotel. 9th March-20th. We stayed in room 2251, which was really spacious with a lovely pool view from the big balcony, our block was situated nicely basically in the middle of the complex , so only 2 minutes to the beach and 2 minutes to main bar restaurant and reception ,which was perfect. The food in all restaurant got 10 out of 10 from us , the beautiful gounds also got a 10. Well where do I start about the staff, they were simply the best,exceptional in fact. Walid,Ibrahim, moustafa in the restaurant nearest to the beach and the Italian rest ,couldn't do enough for everyone , also Hossam pool bar,Hisham too ! Abraham ,ALL of these were fantastic, Amir in the main restaurant he was so helpful & professional .... our room boy Mohammed also was so helpful in many ways.. The manager Mr Ibrahim Tasoyan was very well liked by the guests & so obviously respected by all the staff, a very nice man indeed..x We were so impressed that we are returning for another 11 nights from this Wednesday 18th May..and we cannot wait...
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
Helpful
Share
Response from Ibrahim Halil Tasoyan, General Manager at Jaz Mirabel Beach
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Ms. Lisa, Warmest Greeting from Jaz Mirabel Resort Sharm El Sheikh. Thank you for taking the time to write your positive review regarding your stay. Your feedback is always important to us in order to improve our services. It is great to know that you have chosen our resort for your holiday destination and that the associates of our resort have made your stay at pleasant one. The genuine care and comfort of our guest is always our highest mission. Be assured that your next visit will be even a more pleasurable one, as we continuously strive to provide the most memorable and unique stay for our guests. İbrahim Halil Taşoyan Resort General Manager
Read more
Vasileios R wrote a review May 16
1 contribution
Great all inclusive resort. Plenty of options at the restaurant and really lovely facilities all round. We really enjoyed it and we would come back again! Many kudos to Asya at the Main Reception who made our stay just amazing.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Ibrahim Halil Tasoyan, General Manager at Jaz Mirabel Beach
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Mr. Vasileios, Many thanks for your comments on your recent Jaz Mirabel resort experience with us. Your review was a pleasure to read and to share with all team to motivate them to keep up their hard work. Thank you again and I look forward to welcoming you back in near future. Follow us throw Facebook page Jaz Mirabel Resort Regards, Ibrahim Halil Taşoyan Resort General Manager
Read more
Tanya L wrote a review May 15
United Kingdom1 contribution1 helpful vote
After reading all reviews about great customer service and amazing stays, we have booked a week at Jaz Mirabel Beach to celebrate first holiday for me and my partner after the pandemic to celebrate my birthday. Check in went very smoothly and we were so excited to start our "back to normality time ". We have booked a sea view room with the balcony, however we've been taken to the corner ground floor room with the terrace. As soon as we walked into the room we didn't feel comfortable, we never had ground floor rooms in the past and we didn't feel we were in 5* hotel. The furniture was quite old and we could hear the loud music from next door hotel until midnight . We couldn't see outside that night as we've arrived around 10 PM and it was dark. We have contacted the reception straight away however there was no other rooms available and we've been told to check next day after midday after check outs but we might gonna have no sea view. Next morning we looked outside and all we could see was the scuba diving shed and beach umbrellas and a little bit of sea at the end. Really dissapointed as we've paid extra for that! For birthday celebration we have booked Asian restaurant, there's a machine near main entrance at the reception for a la carte booking, on a screen it was option to click for a special occasion, so we did click on birthday and we had expected something special- flowers or cake. However I haven't received anything. But we have enjoyed the food and service. It was a birthday cake sent to the room but unfortunately we didn't really wanted (it's very good choice in the restaurants). To the management- please don't waste the money, would be nice of you to send a banch of flowers, extra a la carte booking or a bottle of prosecco for an adult. My partner went on a trip one day and I stayed in the hotel on my own. I went to the reception bar to get a coffee. 3 barman were there, only one of them was serving another guest. The other two were cleaning coffee machine and something else and just ignoring me, they were chatting and looking at me but not serving me. I really felt uncomfortable standing there. Everyone should be treated equally, no matter if you are lady or a man, and no matter if you give some tips or not!!! We had a problem with the room, we had a power cut, the sir air con was faulty and we had maintenance people in the room trying to fix it. Unfortunately, they didn't fixed it until management had been involved. After 3 days stay we have booked a trips for a few days to get away from the hotel for a few hours. However, coming back tired we couldn't sleep as we could hear all the shows and loud music from the other hotel. We were leaving a tips every day for the housekeeping but the room wasn't clean properly and ones the towels were smells of cigarettes. Bedding was changed onces for whole 7 days. Food. We didn't like the main international restaurant just because it was too busy. Mostly we have used adult only. The food is very good, always good choice and cakes are really top quality. Service most days was good but a few times we couldn't find a clean table, cutlery or any available staff. Ahmed was the best there. Always keeping an eye on guests and making sure we have got everything we need. Thank you to receptionist Wael, very professional and he has helped us with the late check out. We did like some entertainments on a terrace outside reception however it was a lot of families with the young children and I don't think they should be allowed to be there later than 10 PM. Unfortunately the resort didn't exceed our expectations and we will not be back to Jaz Mirabel Beach.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Ibrahim Halil Tasoyan, General Manager at Jaz Mirabel Beach
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Ms. Tanya, Thank you for taking the time to express your concerns about your recent stay with us. We do appreciate hearing from our guests, as their comments are vital for us to continue improving our service Regarding the concerns that you mentioned at your review, we are sorry for what happened; please accept our apology. Looking forward to seeing you soon, to change your negative impression and provide you a memorable holiday. Kindly accept our sincere regards. Ibrahim Halil Resort General Manager
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$140 - $192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
jaz mirabel beach hotel sharm el sheikh, jaz mirabel beach resort, jaz mirabel beach sharm el sheikh, mirabel beach resort
LOCATION
EgyptRed Sea and SinaiSouth SinaiSharm El SheikhNabq Bay
NUMBER OF ROOMS
645
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Jaz Mirabel Beach
Which popular attractions are close to Jaz Mirabel Beach?
Nearby attractions include Mall Darya (1.6 miles), Dolphina Park (0.7 miles), and ViVA Bar (1.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Jaz Mirabel Beach?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Jaz Mirabel Beach?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Jaz Mirabel Beach?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Jaz Mirabel Beach?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Jaz Mirabel Beach?
Conveniently located restaurants include Arab Bucks, Il Vizietto, and Union Jack Bar and Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Jaz Mirabel Beach?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Jaz Mirabel Beach have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Jaz Mirabel Beach offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Jaz Mirabel Beach have airport transportation?
Yes, Jaz Mirabel Beach offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Jaz Mirabel Beach located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.5 miles away from the center of Nabq Bay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Jaz Mirabel Beach?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.