We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa

Save
Share
7th Km North Sharm Airport, Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh Egypt
19 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$115
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/02/22
Booking.com
$82
View deal
Hotels.com
$115
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/02/22
Travelocity$115
Priceline$115
ZenHotels.com$175
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (5137)
Pool & Beach (1229)
Room & Suite (722)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 10/16/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 10/16/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#23 of 37 in Nabq Bay
Location
4.5
Cleanliness
4.2
Service
4.3
Value
4.3
The hotel has a total number of 682 rooms of different types: Standard - comfortable room with pool and garden view; Family - large room with garden and pool view; Superior – nice room with the seaside view; Each room is equipped with individually controlled air conditioning, private bathroom with shower, television, telephone, safe box. Balcony or terrace with a beautiful view of the garden, palm trees and swimming pools can be found in every room. Hotel has 10 different shaped swimming pools, Aqua Park with water slides for kids and adults. Some of them, including the Main one, are heated in winter. We provide 24 HOURS ALL INCLUSIVE with lots of different meals and snacks, kids menu in the main restaurant, cotton candy, popcorn, ice cream – for free. Internet is available for free in the lobby and food court area!
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Diving
Children's playground
Secured parking
Wifi
Paid wifi
Pool / beach towels
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Game room
Tennis court
Water park
Aerobics
Billiards
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Karaoke
Table tennis
Tennis court offsite
Waterslide
Indoor play area for children
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Full body massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Salon
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Electric kettle
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Landmark view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Arabic
3970Reviews220Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 2,681
  • 647
  • 329
  • 164
  • 149
Traveler safety
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Asma S wrote a review May 22
1 contribution
We had a wonderful experience at Rehana Royal . Almost everything was excellent,starting from the fast and efficient check-in. The reception team was so welcoming ,helpful and cheerful. .Our room was ready ,spotless and cleaned daily. We had a breathtaking sea view room 😊 . The food was great, delicious buffet with beautiful presentation, we loved à la carte restaurant as well , the atmosphere was lovely and the food was so tasty .The Children enjoyed the AQUA Park so much . Overall the hotel is excellent. we all had a remarkable experience and we will definitely be back again to Rehana Royal . A big and special thanks to Mr.Marwan such a professional manager and extremely helpful person 😊
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Rehana Hotels Resorts, Owner at Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Mrs.Asma! Firstly we would like to thank you for the lovely review you shared following your recent visit to our Rehana Royal hotel and are delighted to read that we were able to match your holiday expectations. We are thrilled to read that you felt welcome and supported from the moment you arrived until the moment you departed and will not fail to share your compliments with the entire réception team as we know it will be a great source of motivation to keep on going the extra mile. Your enthusiasm for our staff is very much appreciated and will be a great source of motivation, we will certainly not fail to convey your very kind compliments to all of them. At Rehana we know that meals are an important aspect of our guests' overall holiday expérience in our hotels, this is why our team of Chefs prepare for each service a wide variety of delicacies to cater for all diet requirements and please the most demanding palates, we are therefore very pleased that we could satisfy yours. We are very pleased to read that you did like the room we accommodated you in and that you found it to be clean and comfortable at all times. Thank you so much for taking the time to write your honest review in relation to your recent stay. We are glad to see that you are one of our regular guests and we thank you for your loyalty. Best Regards, Rehana Hotels and Resorts Management customercare@rehanaresorts.com
Read more
Susanna H wrote a review Apr 2022
Tallinn, Estonia2 contributions1 helpful vote
We spend 9 nights there in April. I understand that the "season is over", but still, we were also paying customers. Most of the staff were rude, not smiling (I know it's Ramadan) but still. In the bar, staff were saying to us that we could get only 2 drinks in 24h (we had all inclusive). After complaining about this, our travel agency got a bit better, but it was constant fights with the staff that we had a big group and we were bringing drinks for them as well. The food in the restaurant was almost the same time, and it was so-so. The room was okay, half of the things were not working. Hotel area was big, but no pool for babies. The minimum depth was 50cm. Really bad. The hotel elevator was really dirty, disgusting, not to mention in other places. Everyone is mostly Russian speaking, bit understand English. Day before we were leaving we ask is there a luggage wrapping possibilities, they answerd yes, but then in the morning we asked that and they did not have this solution. We have only one positive feedback and it's from lobby barman Mohamed. Thanks to him, we saw something good.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Rehana Hotels Resorts, Owner at Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear susannaerik! We were very disappointed to read your experience during your stay in our hotel, whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, please believe we do extend it with all sincerity. It is with great concern that we read your comments about our staff mostly because their service has been praised many times for their professionalism yet genuine friendliness and we assure you that what you described is not the norm for us. We appreciate you taking the time to notify us of your personal expérience and rest assured that your review will be discussed with all departmental managers for evaluation and action as needed. We are surprised by your comment related to the behavior of one of our bartenders and we will certainly be passing your comments directly to the management responsible. We do apologize for the technical problems you encountered; there are absolutely no excuses for details to be overlooked as all rooms should be thoroughly checked on a daily basis. We will make sure that the procedure is being reinforced . We are also sorry that you encountered a problem with the cleanliness of our elevators in the hotel. As for the pools, the hotel has a children's pool with slides, and the depth in the pool is small, which allows small children to swim. Thank you again for your visit and constructuve critics, our primary goal being to assure our guests feel comfortable and fully enjoy their visits, we are eager to regain your confidence during another occasion if you gave us that chance Best Regards, Rehana Hotels and Resorts Management customercare@rehanaresorts.com
Read more
Nadia K wrote a review Apr 2022
Norwich, United Kingdom7 contributions2 helpful votes
We stayed at this hotel in March 2022. We all had a lovely time, staff was super friendly and helpful with the kids, big thanks to Mr Marwan who did his best to make sure we are enjoying our stay. Food was good, especially a la carte restaurants were a good change from the buffet. 2 pools were heated, and the sea was perfect.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Traveled
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Rehana Hotels Resorts, Owner at Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa
Responded Apr 14, 2022
Dear NadiaH709! Firstly we would like to thank you for the lovely review you shared following your recent visit to our Rehana Royal hotel and are delighted to read that we were able to match your holiday expectations. We are thrilled to read that you felt welcome and supported from the moment you arrived until the moment you departed and will not fail to share your compliments with the entire réception team as we know it will be a great source of motivation to keep on going the extra mile. Thank you for your very nice compliments for our team, they do work very hard every day to make sure our guests feel well attended to at all times and definitely are an asset to our hotel. We will certainly relay your praising comments to all of them and we are sure they will be pleased to know their efforts have been appreciated. Last but not least, it fills us with pride that you could enjoy the gastronomical efforts of our chefs as we strive to satisfy the many culinary wishes of our guests offering the most delicious international and local dishes. Once more we thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday and very much look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, Rehana Hotels and Resorts Management customercare@rehanaresorts.com
Read more
Murad wrote a review Jan 2022
2 contributions
This is my second visit to this great hotel, special thanks to Mr. Mohammed saqr from reservation department for the assistance to find reservation during the high occupancy, again I would like to thank Mr. Ahmed from front office department (reception) for finding the best room, and biggest thanks to Mr mina from food and beverage department for every thing he done to make me feel welcomed in this hotel, and of course the rest of the staff for the great hospitality, good job rehana management for choosing such a high qualified team in your good resort, keep it up , wish you more success ، waiting for next vacation to visit you again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Traveled
Room Tip: Highly recommended 👌
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Rehana Hotels Resorts, Owner at Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa
Responded Jan 23, 2022
Dear Muradtarwneh! Firstly we would like to thank you for the lovely review you shared following your recent visit to our xxxx hotel and are delighted to read that we were able to match your holiday expectations. We are thrilled to read that you felt welcome and supported from the moment you arrived until the moment you departed and will not fail to share your compliments with the entire réception team as we know it will be a great source of motivation to keep on going the extra mile. Thank you for your very nice compliments for our team, they do work very hard every day to make sure our guests feel well attended to at all times and definitely are an asset to our hotel. We will certainly relay your praising comments to all of them and we are sure they will be pleased to know their efforts have been appreciated. Last but not least, it fills us with pride that you could enjoy the gastronomical efforts of our chefs as we strive to satisfy the many culinary wishes of our guests offering the most delicious international and local dishes. Once more we thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday and very much look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Best Regards, Rehana Hotels and Resorts Management customercare@rehanaresorts.com
Read more
Mrs H wrote a review Jan 2022
3 contributions2 helpful votes
We spent a week in December/January at the Royal Rehana and it was incredibly disappointing and has put us off all inclusive hotels for life! The hotel residents are mostly Russian with a few (equally disappointed) Italians. All the food and entertainment we're geared towards the Russians and is the worst food I've experienced in an all inclusive. The room was adequate although the shower was pretty disgusting and rarely hot. We complained about this but the reception staff were totally resistant to helping. In fact, the reception staff were probably our biggest complaint. They were very unhelpful and, when our room flooded during a rain storm they didn't send anyone to help until 24 hours later meaning that we slept on wet bedding for a night. Our daughter was never given a duvet, despite numerous requests, so slept with just a duvet cover for the entire trip. The music was loud in all areas and kept us up late most nights. If you are British avoid this hotel and look for somewhere better! This is really a 3* hotel and nowhere near 4 or 5 stars.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Rehana Hotels Resorts, Owner at Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa
Responded Jan 12, 2022
Dear 249catieh! We sincerely regret to read that you have not fully taken advantage of your holidays at our facility because we do our best to ensure unforgettable experiences to our guests. We inform you that the management team together with the heads of the various departments have analyzed your comments in detail and that all your suggestions have been taken into account with the aim of continuing our policy of continuous improvement of the services we offer. We have taken good note of your constructive criticism and assure you that the comments of our customers are of utmost importance to us to help us take the necessary steps to ensure that such experiences do not recur in the future. Best Regards, Rehana Hotels and Resorts Management customercare@rehanaresorts.com
Read more
RayArmstrong wrote a review Jan 2022
Bolton, United Kingdom4 contributions4 helpful votes
We visited this hotel Xmas 2021 for 2 weeks. 1st impressions as we entered the Reception area of the hotel. Absolutely stunning. We knew straight away we had arrived at a really decent hotel. The Reception staff were very happy to see and hear English people and quickly got us signed in and had our cases taken to our room. Exactly what you want after a 5 hour plus flight from Gatwick. The room was well kept, very good size and well equipped with everything you need. A good selection of toiletries, spacious bathroom, a decent enough haidryer, shower area, no bath. Air conditioning, safe, plenty of drawers and cupboard space. The TV does have a few English channels that show BBC world news, and a channel that showed English movies all day. I actually took my firestick and run it off my mobile hotspot, I purchased 100 gig data only sim which lasted the 2 weeks , I had to buy 2 sums for my phone because the maximum data sim is 58 gig. No WiFi in the rooms, only at Reception area and food court area. Balcony was sea facing to the side and spacious. The main restaurant is quite huge and always has a huge selection of different foods. I never had anything to complain about. Abdul who was a waiter in the restaurant always made sure we had our same table each meal time. He could not do enough for us. A very nice polite man. He would make sure we didn't have to queue up for drinks, he would fetch them for us. And would have porridge oats waiting on our table in a morning with toast and coffee. The head chef was very polite and always asked us if he could get us anything at all. A true gentleman who made our meal times enjoyable. They also had a,la,carte restaurants we visited , Lebanese, Chinese, Italian, all where excellent and I recommend a visit to each. The Italian is actually open all night, so after a few beers, like home, it's off for a pizza. Brilliant. The staff in all these restaurants were helpful. The pools, obviously with it being Xmas, even though the sun was shining and had temperatures ranging from 21 to 26 % were cold, but there are a couple of heated pools that were absolutely perfect temperatures. A pool bar that had staff again who brought our drinks, sometimes without even asking. We didn't have to queue. Nice lads, looked after us. The Animation team led by Sassa is a credit to the hotel. Non stop entertainment from 10am to gone 11pm. If you want to party on into the night then Mateo off animation will take you with him yo various places like pascha at Naama Bay, or Hard Rock cafe R&B nights etc. He is definitely the cheeky little chappie who made our evening along with all the other animation team. 10 of em altogether. We loved them so much and enjoyed their shows and the fact they allowed me to do a few Karaoke numbers. We bought them all McDonald's meals for Xmas Dinner. I can't wait to see them all again in the summer. Now, trips we went on, a quad safari, along with a Camel ride and a bedouin party in the desert all in one day. Being British comes with its own issues, BUT you have to know how yo deal with the mithering photographers and scammers. I told them straight to go and mither the Russians and polish the same. I hate being mithered but it comes with the territory. We went on a romantic boat trip in the evening, phaha, cos it was night time they went out from the harbour about 800 yards and went round in circles. I'm jot daft. But on board they had a good singer, belly dancer and a magician 🎩 who needs more practice. Food was fish. Which I like but the missus didn't. Naama Bay and Soho Square well worth a visit. But be prepared for mither. Make sure you NEVER EVER agree to the price they ask. Always be prepared to haggle, something I became a master of. My partner called me embarrassing, but I don't care. You HAVE to haggle. Taxi drivers, ALWAYS make sure you agree a price BEFOREHAND, I did not mind paying (£10) = 200 Egyptian. For me this was a fare price to pay for a 1 way trip to either of these markets. Tell the driver you will sort your own return taxi. They will pester you to do a return, tell em NO. We spent around 7 occasions down these markets, we even had to buy 2 extra suitcases to take all our goods we bought, home. Very very very cheap goods. I actually bought a whole wardrobe more or less. Loved it. We are DEFINITELY 100% going back in the summer. Can't wait. To Rehana staff and the animation team. We love everyone of you and will see you soon, and a big thank you for making our holiday special. I have actually tried to upload photos and each photo it is saying is bigger than 5 my. I will try to sort it with TripAdvisor and update later
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Traveled
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Rehana Hotels Resorts, Owner at Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa
Responded Jan 2, 2022
Dear RayArmstrong! Thank you very much for sharing this great review of your recent stay at Rehana Royal. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay and certainly agree that our dedicated staff plays a key role to our guests' overall experience. The entire team works very hard to ensure that we deliver a high standard of service and a warm, memorable experience.  We are thrilled to read that you felt welcome and supported from the moment you arrived until the moment you departed and will not fail to share your compliments with the entire réception team as we know it will be a great source of motivation to keep on going the extra mile. We also appreciate your kind words for our staff, their kindness and helpfulness being undoubtedly one of our hotel's main assets we will definitely congratulate them all on your behalf for their contribution to your wellbeing whilst staying among us. Moreover we thank you for your wonderful comments on service which of course have been shared with the entire team. It is always a great source of motivation for our staff to hear that our guests appreciated their services and attention to detail. We also greatly appreciate your comments on the quality and variety of our buffets because our talented team of Chefs strive to ensure a wide variety of both local and international delicacies for each service to please all palates, it is indeed very rewarding to read that we were able to conquer yours. We are very pleased to read that you did like the room we accommodated you in and that you found it to be clean and comfortable at all times. We are thrilled you enjoyed the varied leisure program organized by our professional team and enhanced by their genuine friendliness and enthusiasm to make sure all guests joining into the daily activities are having a memorable moment among us and we will certainly not fail to share your congratulations with the entire team. Thank you again for this heartwarming review of your stay with us, we look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Rehana Hotels and Resorts Management customercare@rehanaresorts.com
Read more
Haitham Hammad wrote a review Nov 2021
20 contributions5 helpful votes
Very bad treatment We had a part of our family coming to visit us , we met them outside the hotel and we invited them to have a drink in the reception, and they refuse to let our family go in and they said it's not possible Never again And we don't reccomand this hotel ti anybody
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Kseniya R wrote a review Nov 2021
1 contribution3 helpful votes
+1
I went on vacation together with my mother! I liked everything very much! We arrived for dinner. We were immediately put on bracelets and invited to dinner. Then they showed the numbers. Everything was great. Everything is working. The first time we cried when we left) Dear hotel administration - give your animation team a separate award!!! Special thanks, Shike! He's just super energetic, battery energizer, very groovy and ignites everyone! Never, in 10 years of traveling to different countries, have we seen such super-cool animation!! The guys are working at 110%, we all fell in love! I don't know who writes bad reviews, yes, food gets boring, but it's like that everywhere, if you want a kilogram of meat in a plate - well, give the guys a little chocolate or a dollar at the distribution, and you will be happy, but we are not going for food, but for impressions!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Traveled
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Rehana Hotels Resorts, Owner at Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa
Responded Nov 5, 2021
Dear 896kseniyar, We always find it nice to read that our guests went home with great holiday memories and we are very grateful for the time and effort you spent to share your personal experience at our Rehana hotel with us and Tripadvisor readers. We thank you for your very kind words about our entertainment team as they work tirelessly every day to entertain our guests during their stay among us, we will make sure to relay your praising comments to them and we are sure they will be happy to know their efforts have been appreciated. Thank you again for this heartwarming review of your stay with us, we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely,
Read more
Murad wrote a review Oct 2021
2 contributions
It was one the best choices that I made by choosing this great hotel for my vication , Great hospitality amazing staff I would like to thank Ahmed from the front office , hoba , momo , matio , lera , sambo ,their manager eslam and the rest of the animation team for the great efforts , Mina form the food and beverage (pool bar) , so thank you guys for the excellent work keep it up 😁👌, by the way I extend my stay because of the staff , I'm looking forward to visit you again , and I highly recommend this hotel to stay in 👌👌
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Rehana Hotels Resorts, Owner at Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa
Responded Oct 4, 2021
Dear Murad ! Thank you very much for leaving these wonderful comments on Tripadvisor, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay among us. Moreover, we thank you for your kind words towards our staff, we are glad to hear that they all contributed to your wellbeing whilst staying among us, from the housekeeping team, doing their utmost to guarantee spotless accommodations and installations at all times, our entertainment team with their enthusiasm and energy, inviting our guests to take part into the lively sports and leisure activities throughout the day and our Kids Club team, with their kindness and professionalism taking care of our little guests and ensuring that they have a nice time and bring back home good memories of their holidays among us. Thank you again for this heartwarming review of your stay with us, we look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Rehana Hotels and Resorts Management customercare@rehanaresorts.com
Read more
Алина wrote a review Sep 2021
5 contributions1 helpful vote
I love this hotel! I came back after 3 years and it is still brilliant! Standard of rooms ok, food very good. Lots of pools and a great beach with a coral reef. One of the best Animation Teams in the world! They are very committed to their work and interested in visiting, no one will be hated! The hotel is suitable for families with children as well as for a getaway for two or with friends.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Traveled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Rehana Hotels Resorts, Owner at Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa
Responded Sep 9, 2021
Dear ARDO! Firstly we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel once again for your holidays and for sharing this wonderful feedback of your recent stay among us, it is indeed very rewarding to read that we keep on meeting all your holiday needs and wishes year after year. We are also very pleased to read your complété satisfaction with the comfort of the room we accommodated you in and are grateful for your highlight on the beauty of our accommodations aimed at guaranteeing a memorable stay in our hotel. We are thrilled you enjoyed the varied leisure program organized by our professional team and enhanced by their genuine friendliness and enthusiasm to make sure all guests joining into the daily activities are having a memorable moment among us and we will certainly not fail to share your congratulations with the entire team. We also greatly appreciate your comments on the quality and variety of our buffets because our talented team of Chefs strive to ensure a wide variety of both local and international delicacies for each service to please all palates, it is indeed very rewarding to read that we were able to conquer yours. Thank you again for this heartwarming review of your stay with us, we look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Rehana Hotels and Resorts Management customercare@rehanaresorts.com
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$94 - $171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
rehana royal beach hotel nabq bay, hotel rehana royal beach
LOCATION
EgyptRed Sea and SinaiSouth SinaiSharm El SheikhNabq Bay
NUMBER OF ROOMS
682
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Mall Darya (1.0 miles), Shark's Bay Beach (4.4 miles), and Mandarin Bar and Cocktail Lounge Sharm el-Sheikh (4.8 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a view of a nearby landmark.
What food & drink options are available at Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Queen Vic, Fontana Bar, and Arab Bucks.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Russian, and Arabic.
Does Rehana Royal Beach Resort - Aquapark & Spa have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.