我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Shalom (Riobamba)

37 条点评
在20家Riobamba酒店排名第11
旅客 (9)
客房和套房 (13)
餐饮 (1)

关于

在 Riobamba 的 20 家酒店中排名第 11
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
酒店设施
免费停车
餐厅
酒吧/大堂
免费高速WiFi
含早餐
会议室
公用Wifi
干洗服务
接驳车服务
无烟酒店
机场接送
残障通道
洗衣服务
显示更多
客房特色
小吧台
家庭房
无烟房
酒店信息
酒店风格
中档
商务
37 条点评
0问答
0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 13
  • 16
  • 5
  • 3
  • 0
时节
旅行者类型
语言
  • 更多语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
我和我老公在这里住了1晚2天。 所以,这是我短暂的体验。 我们的床非常小,所以一定要问前台要一张特大号床的大小,加上之前检查房间也因为也很小。 甚至连一瓶水都是包含在房费里的费用$50(我们完全提前交定金)但是有一些廉价的卫生纸,洗发水和肥皂和小包。 房间和浴室都非常干净,舒适的床和被子枕头很舒服。 周围有一些管线和3上午有一种可怕的噪音一直持续了大约30分钟,完全打断了我们的睡眠。 早餐还不错,是那种典型的你可以得到在厄瓜多尔: 鸡蛋,面包,咖啡或者牛奶还有水果和果汁。 倒是有许多停车和你得不到什么帮助。
阅读更多
酒店的位置非常好非常安静。 非常干净而且设施齐全。 酒店的工作人员非常友好和乐于助人。 早餐真的很不错和一个五星级的体验。 价格是可以接受的。 我绝对推荐这家酒店而且还会再来这里住的。
阅读更多
主要吸引人的地方是它的位置,但是酒店和服务总体上是好的和我们度过了一个愉快的住宿。 隔壁就是在城市最繁华的娱乐中心,那里有很多食物的选择。 酒店所在的街道非常繁忙而且你还可以听到房间里的噪音最靠近马路。 早餐是体面和可以很早就开始供应如果你问。 房间很好但是有点暗因为浴室没有风扇或窗口(在我们的案例中) - 房间有点潮湿,这在将来可能会成为一个问题。 总之。 我会考虑再次住在这里但其他选项将继续第一
阅读更多
这个地方不是很完美,但对于它来说,这是个很棒! 酒店的地理位置在主街上有所有主要的餐馆和酒吧,这是令人振奋的但不是太大。 房间非常干净而且维护得很好。 这里的员工都非常乐于助人和友好。 其中最突出的,不过,就是早餐。 含在房费里的,你有课程课程后的水果和面包还有鸡蛋和各种肉类和蔬菜。 他们不仅很美味,但dat演示做...
阅读更多
我们很高兴找到这家酒店在里约热内卢市中心拉班巴开了很长时间。 免费停车,干净的房间,友好的员工,美味的早餐。 没有什么可抱怨的! 这似乎是一个餐厅隔壁的几个是开着的,吃晚餐很方便。
阅读更多
上一页
12
价位
US$52 - US$85 (基于标准间的平均价格)
位置
厄瓜多尔Chimborazo ProvinceRiobamba
客房数量
15
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Shalom

Traveler (9)
Room & Suite (13)
Dining (1)

About

#11 of 20 hotels in Riobamba
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
We aim to give our guests a restful and hospitable stay, enphasizing on great service and a quality environment, free of alcohol and tobacco, Our services are directed to business class and tourists alike, who search for a family oriented environment.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Airport transportation
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Public Wifi
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Minibar
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Business
37Reviews
0Q+A
1Room tip
Traveler rating
  • 13
  • 16
  • 5
  • 3
  • 0
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
My husband and I stayed here for 2 days 1 night. So, this was my short experience about.... Our bed was very small, so make sure to ask for a King bed size, plus check the room before too cause it was very small as well. Not even a bottle of water is included in the $50 fee (WHICH WE FULLY DEPOSIT IN ADVANCE) but some cheap toilet paper, shampoo and soap small packs. The room and the bathroom were very clean, comfortable pillows and cozy bed covers. Around 3 am there was a horrible noise with some pipelines and lasted for around 30 minutes, that completely interrupted our sleeping. Breakfast was okay, what you can tipically get in Ecuador: eggs, bread, coffee or milk plus fruit and juice. There's plenty of parking and you get no help. The next day we also asked for iformation about the Chimborazo route but we didn't even get a map from the front desk person. So dear traveller, get your own conclusions.
Read more
The hotel is extremely well located yet very quiet. Very clean and well equipped. The hotel staff were extremely nice and helpful. Breakfast was really nice and a five star experience. Price is very acceptable. I definitely recommend this hotel and would stay here again.
Read more
The main attraction is the location, but the hotel and service is generally good and we had an agreeable stay. Being next to the busiest entertainment road in town, there are plenty of food options around. The street is pretty busy and you can hear the noise in the rooms closest to the road. Breakfast is decent and can be served early if you ask. The rooms are alright but a bit dark and since the bathroom doesn't have a fan or window (in our case) - the room was a bit damp, which may become an issue in the future. All in all, I would consider staying here again but would pursue other options first
Read more
This place isn't perfect, but for what it is, this is excellent! The location is on the main strip with all the major restaurants and bars, which is exciting but not too loud. Rooms were very clean and well kept. The staff were exceptionally accommodating and friendly. What really stood out, though, was the breakfast. Included in the price, you have course after course of fruits and breads and eggs with all kinds of meats and vegetables. Not only were they delicious, but dat presentation do...
Read more
We were happy to find this hotel in downtown Rio Bamba after a long drive. Free parking, clean room, nice staff, good breakfast. No complaints! Next door was a restaurant which seemed to be one of the few that was open, very convenient for dinner.
Read more
Previous
12
PRICE RANGE
$35 - $84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
EcuadorChimborazo ProvinceRiobamba
NUMBER OF ROOMS
15
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing