We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Kardinala A.Stepinca 78 A, Trogir 21220 Croatia
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
$38
View deal
Vio.com
$37
View deal
Expedia.com$39
Travelocity$39
ZenHotels.com$52
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (35)
Room & Suite (19)
Dining (2)

About

#2 of 72 B&Bs / Inns in Trogir
Location
4.6
Cleanliness
4.8
Service
4.7
Value
4.6
"Apartmani Trogir" are well situated in a quiet area just 250m from the centre of the old town of Trogir and only 4km from the international airport of Split. The house is categorized with 4 stars and has 11 units of different types, which can meet all the needs. These are all situated on the ground, first and second floors whilst the ground floor comprises also of the reception, lobby, breakfast room, Wi-Fi and Internet cafe.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast in the room
Diving
Hiking
Car hire
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Secured parking
Wifi
Snorkeling
Fishing
Mosquito net
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun terrace
Dry cleaning
Show more
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Private balcony
Safe
Kitchenette
Flatscreen TV
Whirlpool bathtub
Telephone
Refrigerator
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Croatian, Serbian, Slovenian
218Reviews6Q+A20Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 158
  • 50
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Hood1941 wrote a review Sep 2021
Bristol, United Kingdom197 contributions92 helpful votes
Just returned from 10 days holiday in the beautiful city of Trogir and yet again stayed at Apartmani Trogir which, as always is a very well run family set of apartments, COVID friendly, spotlessly clean and in a great location only a few minutes from the restaurant, bus depot and harbour side. However what makes Apartmani Trogir such a pleasant stay is the friendly welcome from the owner Luka and Mya, his lovely wife. Their hospitality is superb and we would recommend using these apartments in Trogir without hesitation.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Sasha wrote a review Jul 2021
London, United Kingdom10 contributions1 helpful vote
Very clean, great location, quiet and lovely staff! We had everything we needed and in a very convenient location close to shops, restaurants, beaches and the market. Couldnt've been happier with our stay. Can definitely recommend for anyone!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Ivanka Becker wrote a review Jun 2020
Bad Oeynhausen, Germany3 contributions
very good, already the third visit, great breakfast, clean and well-kept room. Price-performance ratio is allright, near of city old town of Trogir,friendly and helpful hosts. Thank you, see us next year again.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Jerry B wrote a review Oct 2019
Canada3 contributions
Everything about this apartment was perfect, right from the beginning when we contacted Luka to book, to the warm welcome with two beers, and the exceptionally clean and well equipped kitchen. We enjoyed our week in Trogir, and the location of the apartment was great for visiting Trogir old town, and for taking the bus to other towns. We appreciated the great breakfast, delivered to our room, one morning - and, also our little farewell present. Luka and his wife were very accommodating - and looked after our luggage for a week while we travelled around. We will recommend this apartment building to our friends - and, we hope to be back again soon.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
DrDianeS wrote a review Sep 2019
Toronto7 contributions
The location of this property for taking a charter out of Trogir was perfect. It was a short walk to the old town, an even shorter walk to the large supermarket for provisions and a 10 minute cab ride to the marina. The owner was amazing and helped us with many things. Flexible and very accommodating. I’ll tell all my sailing friends about it! Stayed 1 night in Sep. 2019
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Florence wrote a review Aug 2019
12 contributions10 helpful votes
I was planning to staying in Split but accommodation choices are limited, then I noticed Trogir is a pretty good alternative. Apartmani Trogir has a perfect location! 5 mins walk to bus stop and green market, 10 mins walk to the beach, around 20-30 mins walk to ciovo, and a supermarket is just nearby. So convenient. The room is clean, tidy and spacious, would be better if there are more hooks to hang dirty clothes and towels. It is quite hot in july, its good that there is air conditioner. Last thing I must mention is that we love the host, Luka!!! He is very very nice and helpful!!! We were surprised that he came out and welcomed us cuz usually you go inside and checkin, nobody will come out and greet you. This is really heart warming and he helped us to carry the luggages upstairs too. Kids love him, maybe because Luka is nice and always smiling :) He gave us some fresh tomatoes before we left. Yummy!!! If we come to croatia again, we will definitely stay here again :)
Read more
Date of stay: July 2019
Rooms
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Graeme D wrote a review Jun 2019
Auckland Central, New Zealand64 contributions25 helpful votes
Recently two couples stayed in a two bedroom apartment. The apartment was roomy and very clean and tidy but only had one combined toilet and shower bathroom which is not ideal for two couples. Does have a washing machine. Also has no elevator so had to carry bags up two flights of stairs. Apartment is easy walk to markets, supermarket and town.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2019
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Sian E wrote a review Jun 2019
1 contribution1 helpful vote
I found staying at Apartmani Trogir a real pleasure. We arrived 3 hours later than anticipated (flight delays) but our host Luka was incredibly welcoming and led us to a lovely two bedroom apartment. There was a small entrance hall to the apartment with room for hanging coats, leaving shoes ..... The decoration of the main living area is lovely in white with touches of green. The overall ambience is light, airy and very relaxing. The standard of furnishing is high with an L shaped setee, coffee table and a dining table with four chairs .There was still plenty of space to move around. The kitchen space was thoughtfully fitted and had plenty of storage space along with a large fridge/freezer,4 plate cooker with oven, a microwave, kettle and a toaster. Nice little extra touches were having condiments and washing up liquid there ready too. Every room had this same attention to detail. The bathroom had over bath shower, plenty of towels and a washing machine (complete with washing tablets) The main bedroom had a huge (more than double size) bed and a large wardrobe.There were side tables, a choice of lighting, mirror - I could go on and on. The smaller bedroom had twin beds. There was a long balcony with table and chairs. The apartment was brilliant - but I haven't finished. It had a private entrance outside of which was a ground level seating area. To get to the the private entrance you walked past a beautifully kept small vegetable plot. We were given a welcoming gift of wine too. I just cannot speak too highly of our hosts and the apartment. The building itself is approximately 10 minutes walk from the main town of Trogir. There are two supermarkets at least within 5 minutes walk and a daily organic fruit and vegetable market just down the road. Being slightly set back from the road,there is no noise from traffic and the overall atmosphere is peaceful and relaxed. I would not hesitate to stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Diana C wrote a review Jun 2019
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Great location, short walk to Old Town and near Split airport. Nearby supermarket, bank, and bakery. Had a great experience here, rooms are comfortable, clean, spacious and well equipped. They were very kind to let us check in super early, friendly service. Would definitely recommend staying here. Thank you!!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Gianluigi R wrote a review May 2019
4 contributions1 helpful vote
On May 16, 2019 I booked a room through one of the many available online websites for two nights in June, at 69 Eur per night. That was the best deal, as other websites offered rooms at Apartmani Trogir for those same days at more than 100 Eur. After few hours, I received a message from Apartmani Trogir, that acknowledged receipt of the reservation but also reported problems and mistakes with that reservation system. So Apartmani Trogir informed me they were booked, inviting me to cancel the reservation or offering the possibility to find alternative accommodation in the neighborhood for the same price. Unluckily they are still selling rooms today, ten days after that email, at more than 100 Eur per night. Whichever the mistake was, it is my opinion they should have settled it with the reservation system, not with me. The good thing is they informed me in advance and did not make me a surprise on my arrival. I add that today they offered me a discount on my next booking for not publishing this review.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2019
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from ApartmaniT9, Manager at Apartmani Trogir
Responded Jun 17, 2019
Dear Guest, We need to say that we are shocked with your review! This is the worst rating for us in 15 years of work and we believe that we don't deserve it, even though you have not stayed with us. The mistake in the in reservation process really happened. We tried to correct it immediately and contacted you as soon as possible. We apologised for the mistake, informed you about the situation and offered our help to find the best solution. After our mail, you cancelled the reservation free of charge and the only thing that you have lost is a few minutes of your time. Therefore, we don't understand your overreaction and anger, that without a valid reason you do harm to other people. Reason for this mistake is that you reserved the room over Hostelworld site, over which we don't get almost any reservations. At this time we did not have the latest update of the reservation calendar. We need to refer on some of your statements that are not correct: You reserved our Double Room for 60€, which was occupied at the time, as were all other rooms in our house. One week later, a guest cancelled one Superior Two Bedroom Apartment, which is three times bigger than the Double Room and the price was 100€. This is what you saw on internet and this Superior Apartment is still free for booking today. As always, we will do our best to make our guests happy and welcome.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$45 - $51 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
apartmani trogir hotel trogir
LOCATION
CroatiaDalmatiaSplit-Dalmatia CountyTrogir
NUMBER OF ROOMS
11
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

APARTMANI TROGIR - Prices & Hotel Reviews (Croatia)

Frequently Asked Questions about Apartmani Trogir
Which popular attractions are close to Apartmani Trogir?
Nearby attractions include Historic City of Trogir (0.3 miles), Waterfront Promenade (0.3 miles), and North Gate (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Apartmani Trogir?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free parking, and dry cleaning.
Which room amenities are available at Apartmani Trogir?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Apartmani Trogir?
Guests can enjoy barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Apartmani Trogir?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Apartmani Trogir?
Conveniently located restaurants include FRANKA, Il Ponte, and Gelato Bar Bella.
Is Apartmani Trogir located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.2 miles away from the center of Trogir.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Apartmani Trogir?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Croatian, Serbian, and Slovenian.
Are there any historical sites close to Apartmani Trogir?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Historic City of Trogir (0.3 miles), The City Hall - Duke's Palace (0.3 miles), and Fortress Kamerlengo (0.3 miles).