We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Resort Villas Rubin

Traveler (1819)
360
Panoramas (60)
Pool & Beach (481)

About

#19 of 24 hotels in Rovinj
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Only a few kilometers south of Rovinj, you will find Villas Rubin, a serene retreat blended harmoniously with the coastline in the shade of pines and olive groves.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free Internet
Breakfast Available
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Dry Cleaning
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Tennis Court
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
256Reviews
2,166Photos
15Q+A
13Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 36
  • 74
  • 75
  • 32
  • 39
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I stayed here for 7 nights and was really quite disappointed with it. Let's start with the positives...It's on the seafront and the food in restaurants was nice. Things that let it down: the service (rude and disinterested), the dated accommodation, the lack of any cleaning or
Read more
Response from MaistraCroatia, Guest Relations Manager at Resort Villas Rubin
Responded Jan 1, 2019
Dear Mr , I would like to take this opportunity to thank You on behalf of the staff of the tourist settlement Villas Rubin for staying with us as our guest and for finding the time to review us. Your suggestions and impressions are of the highest importance to us, because they provide us with an insight into the quality of our service and enable us to constantly improve. Yours faithfully, Resort Villas Rubin Management
Read more
We were there with a baby and resort is really baby friendly. There was baby chair in resort restaurant, there is possibility of geting a bed for baby. There is a long walking route near. Beaches are great for children, but I must admit that I did not really like the fact that
Read more
Response from MaistraCroatia, Guest Relations Manager at Resort Villas Rubin
Responded Dec 18, 2018
Dear Mrs Maja r, On my personal behalf and on behalf of the whole resort Villas Rubin, I would like to thank you for having been our guest and for taking the time to share your impressions with us. We are delighted that our service and hospitality contributed to making your stay a relaxing and enjoyable experience. Your comments are extremely important to us as they allow us to see what we do well and where there may still be room for improvement. This helps us identify ways in which we can improve our services, which, in turn, enhances the satisfaction of our guests. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Resort Villas Rubin Management
Read more
+1
Very good equipment especially for families with children, with plenty of playgrounds, animation program, large swimming pool and pebble beach. All the employes behave professional even we where there at the end of august. There is large restaurant providing tasty breakfast and
Read more
Response from MaistraCroatia, Guest Relations Manager at Resort Villas Rubin
Responded Sep 3, 2018
Dear Mr Martin B, Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions with us. I am delighted to hear that your stay with us was such a success! All our staff work very hard to meet our guests’ needs and exceed their expectations. I will therefore personally pass on your praise to our entire team. Thank you again for such wonderful feedback. We hope to welcome you again very soon. Kind regards, Resort Villas Rubin Management
Read more
We boooked a single bedroom apartmant, and for surprise got a free upgrade for two bedroom app, on the seafront. This meant a beautiful see view, 20 m from the water. These kinds of apartments for 4 persons are spacious, with very comfortable beds, and with two toilettes.
Read more
Response from MaistraCroatia, Guest Relations Manager at Resort Villas Rubin
Responded Aug 16, 2018
Dear Mr pulikomondor, Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions with us. I am delighted to hear that your stay with us was such a success! All our staff work very hard to meet our guests’ needs and exceed their expectations. I will therefore personally pass on your praise to our entire team. Thank you again for such wonderful feedback. We hope to welcome you again very soon. Kind regards, Resort Villas Rubin Management
Read more
Downs: Some of the staff is a bit slow, and have a hard time understanding even the basic English phrases. The rooms interior is really-really simple, just plain white walls, and super cheap furniture, plus very slow wifi (but these won't matter much as you won't spend much time
Read more
Response from MaistraCroatia, Guest Relations Manager at Resort Villas Rubin
Responded Aug 16, 2018
Dear Mr/Mrs/Ms bf79, On my personal behalf and on behalf of the whole resort Villas Rubin, I would like to thank you for having been our guest and for taking the time to share your impressions with us. We are delighted that our service and hospitality contributed to making your stay a relaxing and enjoyable experience. Your comments are extremely important to us as they allow us to see what we do well and where there may still be room for improvement. This helps us identify ways in which we can improve our services, which, in turn, enhances the satisfaction of our guests. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Resort Villas Rubin Management
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$61 - $235 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
villas rubin hotel rovinjrubin hotel rovinjrubin resort rovinj
LOCATION
CroatiaIstriaRovinj
NUMBER OF ROOMS
357
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing