We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Traveler (1354)
Room & Suite (374)
Pool & Beach (143)
Overview
Hotel website
E-mail hotel
Luje Adamovica 31, Rovinj 52210 Croatia See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
5 Star accommodation
Additional information
Visit Hotel Website
Offers from Hotel Lone
Special Offer: All you need is Lone!
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,674)
Filter reviews
978 results
Traveler rating
688
194
66
23
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
688
194
66
23
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews design hotel jazz room great design star hotel pool restaurant beautiful hotel old town spa area rooms are spacious premium room lobby bar monte mullini private beach big balcony a la carte restaurant mulini beach great facilities
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 978 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

The staff at Hotel Lone were incredible! They were so attentive and often predicted what we'd want before we'd even asked. The car valet is really handy as well. We were sent a bottle of prosecco and chocolates for our honeymoon upon arrival and upgraded...More

Thank RenaeToronto
Hotel's Favorite
Reviewed January 2, 2018

Hotel is great: great design, services, facilities. Wellness area is well equipped. Restaurant "L" is very good, excellent service and food. We did really enjoy our stay at Lone (4 days) and we will be back soon.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank Marco P
Response from Silvia K, General Manager at Hotel LoneResponded January 4, 2018

Dear Marco P, thank you for your kind review! We are so happy to see you spend a lovely holiday and hope to welcome you soon again! Sincerely, Silvia Kancelir

Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

No air condition Free Wi Fi but it doesn’t work When we made the reservation they said they had several restaurants. When we arrived we were told we couldn’t use them because they were closed for us because they had a group here and they...More

Thank HortenseLakewoodWA
Response from Deana H, Manager at Hotel LoneResponded yesterday

Dear HortenseLakewoodWa, Thank you for taking time to share your impressions. I am very sorry to hear that you are disappointed, and we didn't accomplished our mission - to make your stay memorable. We will share your feedback with our team in order to improve...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Having someone behind the lobby bar or nobody...no difference...nobody will come to your table...you can wave your hands...nothing ...nada...zero... It a pitty how incompetent staff can ruin your stay. By far the most ignorant staff was on duty evening...13.10.2018.More

Thank ally2005
Response from Marin_Simunovic, Manager at Hotel LoneResponded 3 days ago

Dear ally2005, First, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. It is always usefull to hear impressions from our guests. I'm very sorry that you had unpleasant experience and that we didn't fullfiled your expectations. Your comments have been shared with our F&B team,...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We made 2 bookings though Expedia as we decided to stay longer (earlier). For our second booking (room 122) we had and still have a shower overflowing. We asked 3 times for it to be fixed along with plunge pool jacuzzi function and telephone (short-dial...More

Thank Butlers-Wharf Z
Response from Marin_Simunovic, Manager at Hotel LoneResponded 3 days ago

Dear Butlers-Wharf Z, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback. I'm very sorry that we didn't reach your expectations. Please accept our sincere apologies. Youre comments have been shared with our Maintenence and F&B team in order to improve our services....More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Travelers' Choice2018 Winner
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Beachfront
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Pool
Room Service
Restaurant
Spa
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Center with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Breakfast included
Room Service
Wheelchair access
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Babysitting
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Things to do
Bar/Lounge
Pool
Restaurant
Spa
Hot Tub
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
$114 - $348 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Romantic Hotel in Rovinj
#3 Family Hotel in Rovinj
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Rovinj
#5 Luxury Hotel in Rovinj
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
$114 - $348 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Romantic Hotel in Rovinj
#3 Family Hotel in Rovinj
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Rovinj
#5 Luxury Hotel in Rovinj
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Photos
Traveler (1,354)
Room & Suite (374)
Pool & Beach (143)
Dining (122)
Amenities (39)
Family and Play Areas (10)
Business Center & Event Rooms (5)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 23 nearby hotels
Hotel Eden
1,165 reviews
.06 miles away
Hotel Monte Mulini
945 reviews
.12 miles away
Hotel Arupinum
164 reviews
.20 miles away
Hotel Park
771 reviews
.24 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 206 nearby restaurants
Ristorante Il Faro
235 reviews
.32 miles away
Maestral
904 reviews
.38 miles away
Torkolo
358 reviews
.53 miles away
SteakHouse & Pub Istriano
70 reviews
.41 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 122 nearby attractions
Punta Corrente
441 reviews
.34 miles away
Mulini Beach
166 reviews
.18 miles away
Katarina Island
118 reviews
.57 miles away
Cuvi Beach
53 reviews
.57 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Fahye
October 11, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Pavel Y | Reviewed this property |
You can walk for about 15-20 minutes directly to the city.
0
Votes
RC12345678
August 3, 2018|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from katrineCPH | Reviewed this property |
Sorry, don't know.ask the hotel
0
Votes
steph186337
June 9, 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from M46_aruba | Reviewed this property |
I think all rooms have balkony. Pretty much sure about this.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Plunge pool room is highly recommended and near the spa"
RenaeToronto
yesterday
Read review
"4th and 5th rooms have fantastic views off both the sea and the park"
840traceys
2 weeks ago
Read review
"Go for premium room or above"
Baz_091999
3 weeks ago
Read review
"We enjoyed our room facing the pool and sea."
samuel755
3 weeks ago
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing