We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Hotel Park Punat

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel Park Punat
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

94 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 17: English reviews
Canterbury, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed September 17, 2016

The hotel was very good. The room was a good size with a nice balcony and constant air conditioning. The food was plentiful and reasonably good in the circumstances. Lots of fresh fruit at all meal times and different choices every day. One note of caution - we booked this as an 'all inclusive' holiday but do not be misled... More 

Helpful?
Thank Eviebabe12
Indira J, Manager at Hotel Park Punat, responded to this review

Thank you for the nice review and comments you gave to our hotel ! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and hope to welcome you again soon ! Greetings from Punat More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed August 31, 2016 via mobile

Very friendly staff and nice place for the family but need to work out on the food. Rooms clean exactly the way we booked with the sea view (sea is hard to be seen since the trees are blocking the view but giving you a nice shad). Now food - first couple of days was ok, not great but good... More 

Helpful?
Thank Željko P
Indira J, Manager at Hotel Park Punat, responded to this review

Thank you very much for reviewing our hotel. We constantly work on improving our guests’ satisfaction; therefore, your feedback, positive or negative, helps us to see our product through the eyes of our guests and is highly valuable to us. We would be more than happy to welcome you again soon. More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 26, 2016 via mobile

Very bad food, the worst. I haven't eaten bad food like this since i was in Romania. I mean are you trying to get us diabetes all because all the drinks expect wine and water were so sweet like drinking sugar if that existed. I am definitely not coming back.

Helpful?
1 Thank Andreja Ž
Indira J, Manager at Hotel Park Punat, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. We are very sorry we didn't fulfill your expectations. Best regards from Punat More 

Travelers are raving about these Punat hotels

Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ptuj, Slovenia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 3, 2015

The room was small, but clean. the food was nice, but we were too busy with our little boy ( 2 years) to try everything. The weather was ugly, so we tried to find a corner for the little one, but there in none in the hotel. the beach is far away, 10-15 minutes of walking.

Helpful?
2 Thank nani981
ParkPunat, Manager at Hotel Park Punat, responded to this review

Thank you for the nice review of our hotel ! Your comments will help us to improve our work. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Greetings from Punat More 

East Leake
Level Contributor
52 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed July 20, 2015

We have stayed at this hotel a few times. The rooms are serviceable, beds comfortable and view, if you manage to get a sea view super. The buffet is lovely. You are really spoilt for choice. If you can't find anything on the dinner menu to suit your taste buds then you must be a really picky eater. The wine... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank Vivr50
ParkPunat, Manager at Hotel Park Punat, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your kind review. Your comment will give us direction where can we improve in our work. Hope to have another chance to welcome you again in our hotel. Greetings from Punat More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed June 7, 2015

friendly staff.very good food.good value for the money (all inclusive).beach with small stones is about 10 minutes walk away..in surroundings are beautiful ancient cities.very close to the hotel is a playground for kids..

Helpful?
4 Thank Roman S
ParkPunat, Manager at Hotel Park Punat, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your kind review. Your comment will give us direction where can we improve in our work. Hope to have another chance to welcome you again in our hotel. Greetings from Punat More 

Cracow, Malopolskie, Poland
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed August 16, 2013

We got "family" room - the room space was quite enough, one big bed for adults and the second for the child. There was two disadvantages: 1. no fridge in the room, 2. no access to the internet - but this was small problem, mobile card VIP solved this. :) We had Full Board - the courses was very good,... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank arybak
Dubai
Level Contributor
73 reviews
69 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed July 28, 2013

I have two opposing feeling about this hotel. The front desk, bar, restaurant staff were very welcoming and helpful maybe the best during my trip in Croatia. The location is in front of Punat Marina with many restaurants and shops nearby. The first beach was around 10 minutes walking. Since my rate was full boarding, I did not have any... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank citoyen-du-universe
Slovenska Bistrica, Slovenia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed May 12, 2013

We already came from Island Krk. I spent 7 days in hotel Park, Punat with my housband, mother, father and 5 friends. We had a very relaxing week with nice weather. My opinion: + very good, different kinds of food + good location (30 m from sea, but 1 km from best beaches) + friendly&helpful staff + nice promenade for... More 

Helpful?
Thank janko k
transylvania
Level Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed June 21, 2012

Value for money is excellent. Food is very decent, good variety (fish, meat, potatoes, pasta, rice, vegetables) at every meal and not repetitive (except breakfast where the choices are the same every day). Rooms are around 20 sqm and the biggest setback is that they do not have a mini-fridge in to keep your water cool. Staff very friendly, helpful,... More 

Helpful?
Thank steff2011
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

54 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (39)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Punat
0.8 mi away
Hotel Kanajt
Hotel Kanajt
#1 of 3 in Punat
73 reviews
2.1 mi away
Valamar Koralj Romantic Hotel
0.4 mi away
Hotel Omorika
Hotel Omorika
#3 of 3 in Punat
61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.6 mi away
Hotel Malin
Hotel Malin
#3 of 14 in Malinska
179 reviews
7.0 mi away
Atrium Residence Baska
2.6 mi away
Hotel Marina
Hotel Marina
#2 of 10 in Krk
48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Breakfast

Additional Information about Hotel Park Punat

Address: Obala 94, Punat 51500, Croatia
Location: Croatia > Primorje-Gorski Kotar County > Punat
Price Range: $140 - $1,106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Park Punat 4*
Number of rooms: 219
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Park Punat reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Hotel Park Punat staff and other travelers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Hotel Park Punat staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“The annex building was quieter than the main hotl.”
 of 5 bubbles Eviebabe12, Sep 17, 2016 | Read review
“nice view, no balcony, no view with balcony”
 of 5 bubbles nani981, Sep 3, 2015 | Read review
“Ask for a room at the front, facing the sea.”
 of 5 bubbles Vivr50, Jul 20, 2015 | Read review
“free wi-fi is only available in a lobby or restaurant in hotel recepcion”
  • room
 of 5 bubbles 532romans, Jun 7, 2015 | Read review
“Do not choose rooms with windows located to the parking - there were big noises early morning.”
 of 5 bubbles arybak, Aug 16, 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay