We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Camping Zelena Laguna

Traveler (101)
Pool & Beach (15)
Room & Suite (10)

About

#7 of 335 Specialty lodging in Porec
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
A FAMILY, FOUR STAR CAMPSITE, POREC Zelena Laguna is a super equipped campsite offering all kinds of activities and programs for children and parents, while at the same time managing to preserve the feel-good atmosphere of smaller campsites. Guests can choose between different types of pitches, most with water and power connections. A tourist train takes you to Poreč in 15 minutes flat if you need anything or just want to look around. The beach area is nice, great for children. Soak up the sun and swim in the sea or the pool. Toilet and shower areas are maintained regularly and very clean. Everywhere you turn, there are oleanders in bloom. DAYS ARE FILLED WITH FUN If you come with a camper bring your bikes, because the surrounding nature and most of the Istrian peninsula is rich with natural and rural beauty, stunning landscapes and fun things to try and do - all very near and easy to get to.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Restaurant
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Paid Wifi
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Tennis Court
Show more
Room features
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Harbor View
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
128Reviews
10Q+A
1Room tip
Traveler rating
  • 41
  • 49
  • 19
  • 8
  • 11
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Camping Zelena Laguna every year for 6 years! This camp ground and Poreč is my favorite escape for vacation. The campground is super clean; staff are very friendly; great restaurants on the campground. Location is top! You don’t have to drive to go into the town of Poreč; you
Read more
Response from MILEDI Z, Manager at Camping Zelena Laguna
Responded Sep 5, 2018
Dear guest, Your review is like a small handbook of advices for our future guests! Thank you in the name of the whole team for such nice words and recommendations dedicated to the campiong and it’s related services. We were really glad to read your positive impressions and it’s nice to hear that you enjoyed in all the charms that the destination offers. Comments like this one are giving us a special motivation, it’s very encouraging to know that the hard work from our staff is recognized by the guests. See You in 2019! Sending our best from Poreč, director M.Zuzic
Read more
We stayed in this camping by chance during our motorcycle trip. It was seen as fully booked on web and we called them, front office informed us that we may find space at free zone and we did. Prices changing according to zones by the distance to beach. We stayed at cheapest one
Read more
Response from MILEDI Z, Manager at Camping Zelena Laguna
Responded Jul 29, 2018
Dear guests Thank You choosing our camping for Your vacation and for taking time and leaving such a good feedback about the stay in our Camping Zelena laguna. We are committed on providing to our dear guests beautiful moments and a service of a high quality and are happy to know that we fulfilled Your expectations. Thank You for all Your compliments especially those regarding the cleaning ladys who work really hard in order to keep toilets so clean. It’s always a pleasure to hear the guest’s thoughts and compliments! Hope to welcome you back soon in the nearer future for another great stay, Kind regards from Poreč, Director camping Zelena laguna Miledi ZUzic
Read more
The most terrible accommodation ever. Terrible band playing loud every night until 11.30 pm AND construction works starting at 7-7.30 every morning in the pool area. During the day they try to mask it by playing extremely loud bad music, so you can hear drilling and Coco Jumbo
Read more
Response from MILEDI Z, Manager at Camping Zelena Laguna
Responded Jul 19, 2018
Dear Sir/MAdam I have read your review several times, but I did not figure out exactly where you were staying? There are no constructions work at the Zelena laguna camp at the pool.WI FI covegare is all over the camping and some bad coverage can be only directly at some parts of the beach. However we are very sorry to read that Your holiday was so unpleasant . Also We use this occasion to invite you to search throughout our site a wide range of accommodation of different categories that we offer in order to choose the one that would better suit your preferences. Our team is available for any further questions, do not hesitate in contacting us. We hope to see you again in our facilities and send our best regards Director Camping Zelena laguna Miledi Zuzic
Read more
This is a camping that's fit for a big family or a bachelor looking for some fun in the holiday. Distance to the beach is only 5 min walking from almost anywhere inside the camping. The only negative things are the beaches it self and the quality of alcoholic drinks at many
Read more
Response from MILEDI Z, Manager at Camping Zelena Laguna
Responded Jul 17, 2018
Dear Mr.Christoffer, Thank you for taking time and leaving an good feedback about the stay in our Camping Zelena laguna. We are committed on providing to our dear guests beautiful moments and a service of a high quality. It’s a great honour knowing that we fulfilled all your expectations. It’s always a pleasure to hear the guest’s thoughts and compliments! Hope to welcome you back soon in the nearer future for another great stay, Kind regards from Poreč, Director camping Zelena laguna Miledi ZUzic
Read more
We started from the Southern end of the harbour into the park and just strolled all along the coastal path until we came to Zelena Laguna, where we stopped to watch some people having a go at the waterskiing park. You are also allowed to cycle on this trail, and there is also a
Read more
Previous
12
PRICE RANGE
$36 - $235 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CroatiaIstriaPorec
NUMBER OF ROOMS
688
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing