We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Park

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel Park
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

17 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 10: English reviews
Central Croatia, Croatia
Level Contributor
58 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Decent clean rooms. Large range of food offered for breakfast and dinner - all you can eat concept. Very helpful staff. If you can opt for a seaside view - bigger rooms with balcony. Location of the hotel is superb even compared with much pricey hotels.

Helpful?
Thank Lilly102015
Zagreb, Croatia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Hotel is very old and hasn`t been refurbished since it was built so the enteriror of some rooms is pretty poor. The first room they gave us was horrible! The smell in the room, especially coming from the bathroom, almost made me vomit, there was no hot water, the carpet wasn`t vacumed, there was dust everywhere... To be honest... More 

Helpful?
Thank Q3533PCivana
Korcula H, Manager at Hotel Park, responded to this review

Dear Q3533PCivana, Thank you for staying with us and for providing your feedback on Tripadvisor pages. We are glad to see that all together you had a nice time here. We are sorry you experienced problems with your room the first day you came, but we are happy to see that new room improved your overall impression. We hope to... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2016 via mobile

The best thing about the hotel is its location (a 5-minute walk to the city centre) and friendly staff. However, the rooms didn't meet my expectations due to the following reasons: the bathroom looked very run down, the matress was horrible and there were even ants in the room. As for the food, it was relatively good for a two-star... More 

Helpful?
Thank Beprita R
Korcula H, Manager at Hotel Park, responded to this review

Dear Beprita R, Thank you for staying with us and for providing your feedback on Tripadvisor pages. We are sorry to read that we did not meet all your expectations and we apologize for any inconveniences you experienced during your stay. We appreciate your comment, and will certainly make sure to improve everything we can. We invite you to take... More 

Travelers are raving about these Korcula Island hotels

4.5 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4.5 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4.5 of 5 stars
Show Prices
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2016

Someone would really do a good dead to renovate this hotel. It has an excellent potential, but at the moment the only positive thing about it is the terrace in the restaurant overlooking the old town and the sea. Apart from the fact that everything is super old and not very clean, the food in the restaurant is actually the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Selma M
Korcula H, Manager at Hotel Park, responded to this review

Dear Selma M, Thank you for staying with us and for providing your feedback on Tripadvisor pages. We are sorry to read that we did not meet all your expectations and we apologize for any inconveniences you experienced during your stay. We appreciate your comment, and will certainly do our best to imrpove everything we can. We invite you to... More 

Zagreb, Croatia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2016 via mobile

Poor rooms, poor everything. Lousy staff, bad bar with poor service. Food is terrible. Location is OK, 1 km from Korcula town centre. Korcula is a beautiful city with lots of things to see and lots of great restaurants.

Helpful?
Thank Dean S
Korcula H, Manager at Hotel Park, responded to this review

Dear Dean S, Thank you for choosing hotel Park and sharing your impressions. We are very sorry that experience in our hotel did not meet your expectations. We noted all your comments and we do our best to improve everything we can. Also, we invite you take a look at our website and find information about our other hotels, which... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2016 via mobile

The hotel has two stars, so don't expect much from the rooms...but the food! Oh, gosh, it's excellent! I dined in a few restaurants in korčula, but the hotel food remained best one. The beach is right under the hotel, and the center is about 5-10min walk!

Helpful?
Thank Jelenjica
Korcula H, Manager at Hotel Park, responded to this review

Dear Jelenjica, Thank you for taking time to share it with other Travelers. It is wonderful to read that you enyjojed staying with us. We are happy to receive your kind comments, which we see as a reward for our work. It was a pleaseure to read that you were happy with our food. Thank you once again for choosing... More 

Zagreb
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2015 via mobile

Due to the fact that hotel is quite old and has only two stars I was pleasantly surprised. We had room with view on park and it is not renovated but it is very clean. Towels are changed every day and trash is thrown. Sheets are clean. There is no danger for personal stuff we left our phones in the... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Elif D
Zagreb, Croatia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2015

I have no complaints for this hotel. The rooms and the food is what you expect from a 2* hotel. Everything was clean and the staff was nice. The best part is the great location and the affordable price. If you're on a budget and looking for a stay in Korcula, this is definitely the place to be.

Helpful?
3 Thank Mateja H
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2015

The location of the hotel is great, city centre is just a few minutes away. There is a beach just under the hotel with sunny and shady parts. Rooms were nice and tidy, there is free wifi in the lobby. I liked the food since it was a buffet so everyone could find something for themselves. Restaurant terrace has a... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Josip L
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2015

Korčula island is magnificent. Hotel Park location is wonderful, 10m from sea, 700m from old city of Korčula. Restaurant terrace is the best part of hotel, looking at the old city of Korčula. The hotel itself however does need a little refurbishment, but it is very very CLEAN hotel (9/10). We got decent price for seven day stay, for two,... More 

Helpful?
10 Thank Zuka Z
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

49 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (44)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Korcula Island hotels
0.4 mi away
Hotel Bon Repos
Hotel Bon Repos
#2 of 2 in Korcula Town
2.5 of 5 stars 22 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Liburna
Hotel Liburna
#2 of 29 in Korcula Island
4.0 of 5 stars 125 reviews
0.0 mi away
Marko Polo Hotel
Marko Polo Hotel
#6 of 29 in Korcula Island
3.5 of 5 stars 401 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.4 mi away
Hotel Priscapac Resort & Apartments
Hotel Priscapac Resort & Apartme...
#12 of 29 in Korcula Island
3.5 of 5 stars 27 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Korcula
Hotel Korcula
#4 of 29 in Korcula Island
4.5 of 5 stars 43 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Korsal
Hotel Korsal
#1 of 29 in Korcula Island
4.5 of 5 stars 233 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Services
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Hotel Park

Address: Shetalishte Frana Krshinica 102, Korcula Island 20260, Croatia
Location: Croatia > Dalmatia > Dubrovnik-Neretva County > Korcula Island
Price Range: $49 - $83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Park 3*
Number of rooms: 134
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Hotel Korcula
Hotel Style:
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Korcula Island
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay