We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Adria Apartments

Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with LateRooms to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Adria Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"]},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

64 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 30: English reviews
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Great organization, frandly staff, especially driver Leon how was very professional and helpful. Extremely clean apartment. I can strongly recommend theirs services while visiting beautiful Bol, Brac. Vedrana

Helpful?
Thank Vedrana5
Ravijojla N, General Manager at Adria Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Vedrana, Thank you so much for being our guest and for your kind words. We're thrilled that you were pleased with as you say, extremely clean apartment and our staff (Leon is thrilled to have been named as very professional). You were a great guest and we'd love to welcome you back should the roads take you to Bol... More 

Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
127 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 25, 2015

First of all, there is no public transport on this island, so you do have to walk everywhere. The company does provide shuttle if you are arriving the island using direct Split <> Bol catamaran ferry service. Get off the ferry at Bol, you will see there is a tiny car park and you should see a van or car... More 

Helpful?
Thank Azzsyd
Ravijojla N, Manager at Adria Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Azzsyd, Thank you very much for staying with us and for writing this positive review. We are glad to hear that your stay with us went fine and that you were quite pleased with the apartment and its location. It is lovely to read such a detailed review that's going to help our future guests. We are glad you've... More 

Level Contributor
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2015 via mobile

Came here off season and we got double bed apartment really cheaply. Good location near the Bol center and walking distance from the beach. Service was rwally nice and warm. As a customer you also get discount from several places like restaurant and water activities also free parking in Zlatni Rat beach.

Helpful?
Thank Juño N
Ravijojla N, Manager at Adria Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Juño, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write your review. We are glad to hear that you were pleased with your stay in Bol and the apartment, as well as our services. We'd love to welcome you back should you find yourself in Brac Island again! Wishing you a sunny autumn,... More 

Cesena, Italy
Level Contributor
290 reviews
78 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 208 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2015

I was four days guest of Villa Nera. A perfect stay! Petar made everything fantastic, from arrival to departure. Beautiful appartment, huge rooms and bathrooms, comfortable bed. Swimming pool with a mini spa and a large open garden. Gym and sauna. Perfect Wi-Fi. Lovely location. Breakfast was fantastic, varied and of high quality, served at the hotel Bol. As a... More 

Helpful?
Thank oronic
Ravijojla N, Manager at Adria Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Oronic, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to rate us. It makes us glad to hear you enjoyed staying at Villa Nera and your holiday in Bol. It is especially nice to hear that you enjoyed the breakfasts at Hotel Bol and we'll make sure to tell Peter you praised him. So nice to... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2015

Excellent value, friendly, helpful staff. The apartment was clean, simple and spacious. Very pleasant stay. The only issues were... the internet was slow and we had a bit of an ant problem. Overall, very pleasant stay and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.

Helpful?
Thank OzZChris
Ravijojla N, Manager at Adria Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Chris, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write your review. We are glad to hear that you were pleased with the apartment and that you had a great stay in Bol. When it comes to the the wi-fi being slow, we appologise for this issue and we'd like to have you know that we're... More 

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2015

My apartment was located very close to coast line, which helped in reaching Zlatin Rat beach. Its a budget option & nothing to complaint about. Staff is very co-operative & professional. Very close to port.

Helpful?
Thank Shankz
Ravijojla N, Manager at Adria Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Shankz, Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate your feedback and we're glad to hear that you had a positive experience staying with us. It is nice to hear you were pleased with the location of the apartment! Thank you for noting that we were professional and... More 

Bucharest, Romania
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2015 via mobile

The apartment that we had booked in advance was located about 10 min walk from the centre and the local beaches. The staff was really helpful, they answered every question that we had and the spoke English fluently. There is also parking space and Zlatni Rat is located only 2 km away. Don't forget to ask for an apartment with... More 

Helpful?
Thank Andreea2609
Ravijojla N, Manager at Adria Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Andrea, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your experience with us! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that the apartment was to your liking. It is a pleasure to hear such positive feedback, and our staff is very pleased to hear that you thought we are helpful. It is... More 

Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014 via mobile

Our apartment was directly behind Vagabundo Restaurant, so really central and an easy walk to Zlatni Rat beach and Bol bus station. The room was small but had everything we needed and the wifi signal was good. Rooms are clean and modern but there's very little free floor space - same in the bathroom.

Helpful?
Thank Amy L
Vdf80, Public Relations Manager at Adria Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Amy, Thank you very much for taking time to write a review about your stay in Apartment Riva in a small cul-de-sac in the centre of Bol. Apartment Riva may be a little on the small side (40m2) but the apartment has two bedrooms with ample wardrobes and a 10m2 terrace for those enjoyable alfresco breakfasts, lunches and dinners.... More 

Arnhem, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
59 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014 via mobile

We stayed in a appartment 5 minutes walk of the centre of bol. It was just fine not to stay near the centre of bol, because of the noise and the music. The appartment was good. You have a bed, wifi, a kitchen, a balcon and a simply bathroom. More you dont need in bol. You go to the beach,... More 

Helpful?
Thank FreddyvanDijken
Vdf80, Public Relations Manager at Adria Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Freddy, Thank you very much for taking time to write a review about your stay in one of our apartments. We are extremely glad you enjoyed your holiday in Bol. Thank you for your positive comments about the quality of accommodation and our service. We continuously strive to offer a high level of service and a range of useful... More 

Bucuresti, Bucuresti, Romania
Level Contributor
47 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2014 via mobile

We are currently staing in apartment Sladana. It's simple but very clean. It has 2 bedrooms, one bsthroom with shower and one kitchen with everything you need in it. We have a small terrace with a barbeque and a table for 4. Aaa... and also the owner's cat :) . We recomande this place. The apt has air conditioning. Zlatni... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Darrya D
Vdf80, Public Relations Manager at Adria Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Darrya, Thank you very much for taking time to write a review about your stay in Apartments Slađana. We are extremely glad you enjoyed your stay in Bol (and the cat's company!) and thank you for recommending this apartment to the Tripadvisor community. We continuously strive to offer a high level of service and a range of useful extras... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

88 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (50)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (38)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bol hotels
0.3 mi away
Bluesun Hotel Elaphusa
0.2 mi away
Bluesun Hotel Borak
0.2 mi away
Hotel Bol
Hotel Bol
#2 of 12 in Bol
5.0 of 5 stars 150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Villa Daniela
0.5 mi away
Hotel Kastil
Hotel Kastil
#6 of 12 in Bol
4.0 of 5 stars 108 reviews
0.6 mi away
Zlatni Rat Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
WE ARE... ... LOCAL PEOPLE Adria Tours is made up of young people who live and work on the island. So when holidaying with us, you can be sure that your holiday will be an unforgettable and original experience, because we know Brac better than anyone else. And not only that. Should an unforeseen circumstance arise, you can find us easily because our office is located on the island itself. ... WHO LOVE WHAT THEY DO It is not difficult for us to try harder, go a step further and do anything in order for you to have a carefree and fulfilling vacation. As well as the numerous additional benefits and services that you can enjoy as our guests, you can always rely on our friendly and professional people to help you at any time. ... AND WHO STAND BEHIND EVERYTHING THEY SAY When we say that "we offer quality accommodation at the best prices" then you can be sure of that. Each accommodation facility that you find on our website has been personally viewed and selected because they meet our high standards. We fully manage all the accommodation facilities on offer and we guarantee the lowest prices on the market. From the first to the last minute of your holiday, we take care of everything. When you plan a holiday with us, you can truly relax because we take care of every detail. Whether you need assistance on arrival, taxi transfers, advice or a recommendation, you can count on our full suppport at all times. We are here to give you a carefree and relaxing holiday. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Adria Apartments

Address: Bracka cesta 10, Bol, Brac Island 21420, Croatia
Location: Croatia > Dalmatia > Split-Dalmatia County > Brac Island > Bol
Price Range: $30 - $149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Adria Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Adria Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adria Apartments Hotel Bol
Adria Apartments Bol, Croatia - Brac Island
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay