We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.

Adria Apartments

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Adria Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"]},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

81 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 33: English reviews
Bluefields, Nicaragua
Level Contributor
32 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We loved the staff! They were extremly kind and provided us everything we needed.I loved the free pick up service and the fact that you can leave your bags in your departure day.The apartment was big with a nice terrasse and a big toilet with bathub ideal to relax

Helpful?
Thank solo-catta
Ravijojla N, Manager at Adria Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Solo-catta, Thank you for being our guest and recommending us. It's nice to read your kind review. It's lovely to hear you were pleased with the accommodation. If you ever wish to revisit Bol, we'd love to welcome you back. Wishing you a lovely autumn, Adria Tours Bol More 

Hong Kong
Level Contributor
54 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2016

Bol is a beautiful town and this is my second year vacationing here in the Summer. Both times, we were traveling as a couple, and both times we stayed for about three weeks using Adria Apartments. Staying in the apartments was a great option for us as we wanted the flexibility, privacy, and space, rather than staying in a huge,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kimberley F
Ravijojla N, Manager at Adria Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Kimberley, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write such an honest and well-meant review. It's wonderful to read that as our returning guest, you've had another good vacation in Bol with us, and even more so, that you're planning to come back next year. We're really glad that you are coming back, as... More 

New York City, New York
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2016 via mobile

Apartment is generally to a decent standard, although quite cramped. Employees at the agency are running it like "they just work here", which is not what you are used to when renting apartments in Croatia where people are very friendly and hospitable. The side effect of this is that when you call in to ask for clean towels or ask... More 

Helpful?
Thank KitVelik
Ravijojla N, Manager at Adria Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Kitvelik, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review us. We're glad you found that the apartment was up to a decent standard. Now to address some of your points. It is true that we provide towels and change them every three days. We are renting self-catering apartments with no daily cleaning, maid service, etc.... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2016 via mobile

Great organization, frandly staff, especially driver Leon how was very professional and helpful. Extremely clean apartment. I can strongly recommend theirs services while visiting beautiful Bol, Brac. Vedrana

Helpful?
Thank Vedrana5
Ravijojla N, General Manager at Adria Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Vedrana, Thank you so much for being our guest and for your kind words. We're thrilled that you were pleased with as you say, extremely clean apartment and our staff (Leon is thrilled to have been named as very professional). You were a great guest and we'd love to welcome you back should the roads take you to Bol... More 

Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
129 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 25, 2015

First of all, there is no public transport on this island, so you do have to walk everywhere. The company does provide shuttle if you are arriving the island using direct Split <> Bol catamaran ferry service. Get off the ferry at Bol, you will see there is a tiny car park and you should see a van or car... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Azzsyd
Ravijojla N, Manager at Adria Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Azzsyd, Thank you very much for staying with us and for writing this positive review. We are glad to hear that your stay with us went fine and that you were quite pleased with the apartment and its location. It is lovely to read such a detailed review that's going to help our future guests. We are glad you've... More 

Level Contributor
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2015 via mobile

Came here off season and we got double bed apartment really cheaply. Good location near the Bol center and walking distance from the beach. Service was rwally nice and warm. As a customer you also get discount from several places like restaurant and water activities also free parking in Zlatni Rat beach.

Helpful?
Thank Juño N
Ravijojla N, Manager at Adria Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Juño, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write your review. We are glad to hear that you were pleased with your stay in Bol and the apartment, as well as our services. We'd love to welcome you back should you find yourself in Brac Island again! Wishing you a sunny autumn,... More 

Cesena, Italy
Level Contributor
294 reviews
78 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 212 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2015

I was four days guest of Villa Nera. A perfect stay! Petar made everything fantastic, from arrival to departure. Beautiful appartment, huge rooms and bathrooms, comfortable bed. Swimming pool with a mini spa and a large open garden. Gym and sauna. Perfect Wi-Fi. Lovely location. Breakfast was fantastic, varied and of high quality, served at the hotel Bol. As a... More 

Helpful?
Thank oronic
Ravijojla N, Manager at Adria Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Oronic, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to rate us. It makes us glad to hear you enjoyed staying at Villa Nera and your holiday in Bol. It is especially nice to hear that you enjoyed the breakfasts at Hotel Bol and we'll make sure to tell Peter you praised him. So nice to... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2015

Excellent value, friendly, helpful staff. The apartment was clean, simple and spacious. Very pleasant stay. The only issues were... the internet was slow and we had a bit of an ant problem. Overall, very pleasant stay and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.

Helpful?
Thank OzZChris
Ravijojla N, Manager at Adria Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Chris, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write your review. We are glad to hear that you were pleased with the apartment and that you had a great stay in Bol. When it comes to the the wi-fi being slow, we appologise for this issue and we'd like to have you know that we're... More 

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2015

My apartment was located very close to coast line, which helped in reaching Zlatin Rat beach. Its a budget option & nothing to complaint about. Staff is very co-operative & professional. Very close to port.

Helpful?
Thank Shankz
Ravijojla N, Manager at Adria Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Shankz, Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate your feedback and we're glad to hear that you had a positive experience staying with us. It is nice to hear you were pleased with the location of the apartment! Thank you for noting that we were professional and... More 

Bucharest, Romania
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2015 via mobile

The apartment that we had booked in advance was located about 10 min walk from the centre and the local beaches. The staff was really helpful, they answered every question that we had and the spoke English fluently. There is also parking space and Zlatni Rat is located only 2 km away. Don't forget to ask for an apartment with... More 

Helpful?
Thank Andreea2609
Ravijojla N, Manager at Adria Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Andrea, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your experience with us! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that the apartment was to your liking. It is a pleasure to hear such positive feedback, and our staff is very pleased to hear that you thought we are helpful. It is... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

103 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (65)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (38)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bol
0.3 mi away
Bluesun Hotel Elaphusa
0.2 mi away
Hotel Bol
Hotel Bol
#1 of 12 in Bol
4.5 of 5 stars 176 reviews
0.2 mi away
Bluesun Hotel Borak
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Villa Daniela
0.5 mi away
Hotel Kastil
Hotel Kastil
#6 of 12 in Bol
4.0 of 5 stars 116 reviews
10.0 mi away
Hotel Villa Adriatica
Hotel Villa Adriatica
#2 of 9 in Supetar
4.5 of 5 stars 216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
WE ARE... ... LOCAL PEOPLE Adria Tours is made up of young people who live and work on the island. So when holidaying with us, you can be sure that your holiday will be an unforgettable and original experience, because we know Brac better than anyone else. And not only that. Should an unforeseen circumstance arise, you can find us easily because our office is located on the island itself. ... WHO LOVE WHAT THEY DO It is not difficult for us to try harder, go a step further and do anything in order for you to have a carefree and fulfilling vacation. As well as the numerous additional benefits and services that you can enjoy as our guests, you can always rely on our friendly and professional people to help you at any time. ... AND WHO STAND BEHIND EVERYTHING THEY SAY When we say that "we offer quality accommodation at the best prices" then you can be sure of that. Each accommodation facility that you find on our website has been personally viewed and selected because they meet our high standards. We fully manage all the accommodation facilities on offer and we guarantee the lowest prices on the market. From the first to the last minute of your holiday, we take care of everything. When you plan a holiday with us, you can truly relax because we take care of every detail. Whether you need assistance on arrival, taxi transfers, advice or a recommendation, you can count on our full suppport at all times. We are here to give you a carefree and relaxing holiday. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Adria Apartments

Address: Brachka Cesta 10, Bol, Brac Island 21420, Croatia
Location: Croatia > Dalmatia > Split-Dalmatia County > Brac Island > Bol
Price Range: $20 - $88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Adria Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Adria Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adria Apartments Hotel Bol
Adria Apartments Bol, Croatia - Brac Island
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay