We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

TES Flora Apartments

Save
Share
Traveler (29)
Room & Suite (34)
Overview
Borovets Main Flora complex building, Borovets 2010 Bulgaria See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
Family Rooms
4 Star accommodation
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveler rating
10
1
1
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
10
1
1
0
2
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 14 reviews
Reviewed March 27, 2018

The apartment was fairly bug, enough room for a sofa and a table. It was clean and nicely decorated. The location is great, close to the gondola and next to the main street with the bars. Parking available (not for all guests, since hotel rooms...More

Thank HristoAn
Reviewed March 5, 2018

absolutely worth your money, since it was a real bargain compared to the other places in the area. the location might be better, since you do have to walk to the gondola, but without the skiing equipment, it is just a short walk to the...More

1  Thank Starshine0203
Reviewed February 11, 2018 via mobile

The apartment is perfect - really big by other nations standards, lovely decor inside, has a really cosy bar / restaurant area, is metres away from the lifts and the staff couldn’t be lovelier. Highly recommended!

Thank Taz M
Response from Yavor K, Manager at TES Flora ApartmentsResponded February 12, 2018

Thank you very much for the nice words ! We will welcome you again soon. Kind Regards Yavor

Reviewed February 3, 2018

The location is just a few step from the lifts. The room was spacious and enough for a family with 2 kids. The cleaning was every day and really good. The personnel of the Tes Flora apartments were kind and helpful. In check out I...More

Thank elenidova
Reviewed January 30, 2018

Me and 3 friends (all 27) arrived on the 23rd of January 2018. Unfortunately they did not put us together, 2 of them where in the main hotel, me and my mate were in the building behind the hotel. Therefore my review is based on...More

Thank Jordan N
Response from Yavor K, Manager at TES Flora ApartmentsResponded February 1, 2018

Hello, Thank you very much for the comments, The properties we rent are private apartments and studios which are not on the same floors or buildings. We are not renting all properties in the complex. I am happy that you had good time skiing in...More

View more reviews
About
Description

Tes flora apartaments are privately managed apartments, located in borovets ski resort.

Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
 
Hotel class
HOTEL STYLE
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
24
PRICE RANGE
$28 - $79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
BulgariaSofia RegionBorovets
Photos
Traveler (29)
Room & Suite (34)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 28 nearby hotels
Flora Hotel
152 reviews
.03 miles away
Club Hotel Yanakiev
194 reviews
.14 miles away
The Lodge
40 reviews
.15 miles away
Ice Angels Hotel
118 reviews
.16 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 62 nearby restaurants
The Green King Borovets
295 reviews
.12 miles away
Hunters
309 reviews
.23 miles away
Bobby's Bar
978 reviews
.14 miles away
The White Magic
284 reviews
.15 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 29 nearby attractions
Borovets Ski Resort
1,201 reviews
.18 miles away
Yanakiev Ski and Snowboard School
60 reviews
.15 miles away
Hunters Ski School
1,251 reviews
.02 miles away
Borovets 5 stars
7 reviews
.13 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Ciara M
March 21, 2018|
Answer
Response from suehum3 | Reviewed this property |
Probably too late to help you - but yes they do!
0
Votes
Suejenx
November 18, 2017|
Answer
Response from Yavor K | Property representative |
Dear Sue, Thank you for contacting us. We do not provide high chairs fro kids or babies. I suppose that in the restaurant should provide. But the properties do not have ones. There is swimming pool in the complex and it... More
0
Votes
MSS100
August 5, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Yavor K | Property representative |
Hello, Thank you for contacting us. Yes the towels and bed linen are included in the rent price, so do not worry for this. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any additional questions. Kind regards Yavor
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Avoid building 5 since they do not clean apartments at all."
inotx6
Jan 26, 2018
Read review
"excellent apartment, very clean, good price. The mattress was very comfortable"
christosk434
Jul 9, 2017
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing