We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Estanplaza International

Show Prices
#62 of 319 Hotels in Sao Paulo
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Estanplaza International
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

280 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 27: English reviews
Luanda, Angola
Level Contributor
39 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2016

Well located for the AmCham business center, good room with a separate working area. Bathroom in need of refurbishing, looks old-fashioned and has lack of basic products for a 4* hotel. Air conditioning only delivers cold air and there is no heating so I got really cold when out of bed at night... Excellent service and over excellent breakfast, the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Antonio_R_1960
Estanplaza, Gerente geral at Estanplaza International, responded to this review

Dear Antonio, I would like to thank you for your review of our Hotel. It is very important for us to know the feedback of our guests, because we are always looking for the excellence of our services. We were pleased to know that all your needs were met, since the quality of our staff to the variety of our... More 

Sao Paulo, SP
Level Contributor
88 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2015

Estanplaza has several hotels in Sao Paulo. This is the second one in which we stayed - same great experience. The rooms are spacious and newly furnished. Service personnel is always willing to help and support where needed. Breakfast is in buffet style with a variety of Brazilian and international food and fruits.

Helpful?
Thank Hotelerfahrene
Estanplaza H, Gerente geral at Estanplaza International, responded to this review

Dear Hotelerfahrene I would like to thank you for your review of our Hotel. It is very important for us to know the feedback of our guests, because we are always looking for the excellence of our services. We were pleased to know that all your needs were met, since the quality of our staff to the variety of our... More 

Florianopolis, SC
Level Contributor
15 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2015

The hotel is well located and well organized. The room was excellent - quite spacious and comfortable, although the bathroom was in need for refurbishment. I got an excelent view from the 11th floor. Internet connection is quite competent and the staff was extremely kind. The only truly negative point is the high price they charge for anything - even... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dan_FLN
Estanplaza H, Gerente geral at Estanplaza International, responded to this review

Dear Dan, I would like to thank you for your review of our Hotel. It is very important for us to know the feedback of our guests, because we are always looking for the excellence of our services. We are look forward to see you soon, João Marcos Bandeira General Manager More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2015

This is the first hotel I've stayed at where I don't have access to an iron - arrived with creased clothes to be told I have to use the ironing service (paid for service) so if you don't want to pay to have tidy clothes then bring your own travel iron

Helpful?
Thank Luckylucy75
Estanplaza H, Gerente geral at Estanplaza International, responded to this review

Dear guest, I would like to thank you for your review of our Hotel. It is very important for us to know the feedback of our guests, because we are always looking for the excellence of our services. We were pleased to know that all your needs were met, since the quality of our staff to the variety of our... More 

Indaiatuba, SP
Level Contributor
55 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2015

Great location, staff are very helpfull, breakfast is very good as well. The room is silent and comfortable. It's clean, shower is great and internet is normal, no difficulties. Very recommended hotel, price is avarage for São Paulo.

Helpful?
1 Thank LucianaCampos
Estanplaza H, Gerente geral at Estanplaza International, responded to this review

Dear guest, I would like to thank you for your review of our Hotel. It is very important for us to know the feedback of our guests, because we are always looking for the excellence of our services. We were pleased to know that all your needs were met, since the quality of our staff to the variety of our... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2015

I have no complaints about Estanplaza International. I was in SP for a month for businesses purposes, and the local of the hotel was close to the office, and I would recommend any of my workmates to stay here. My room was a decent size for one. Housekeeping always kept things very clean & tidy. Internet worked very well (a... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank David S
Estanplaza H, Gerente geral at Estanplaza International, responded to this review

Hi Mr. David. I would like to thank you for your review of our Hotel. It is very important for us to know the feedback of our guests, because we are always looking for the excellence of our services. We were pleased to know that all your needs were met, since the quality of our staff to the variety of... More 

Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
109 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2014 via mobile

I come here for biz and normally stay at Blue Tree due to proximity to my office. This place is way better!! Nice gym on top floor a bit dated but at least they have free weights. Good service here. My room was sweet. Very modern. I will stay here from now on. Yeah boy!!!

Helpful?
2 Thank Tony H
Estanplaza H, Gerente geral at Estanplaza International, responded to this review

Hi Mr. Tony, It was a great pleasure to host you in our Brazilian home. We hope welcome you soon. Regards João Marcos General Manager More 

Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2014 via mobile

Comfortable rooms -- terrace om the roof -- well equiped fitness -- friendly staff -- great breakfast: the best exotic fruits, healthy cereals, traditional local breakfast dishes, accompanies with some live piano ! No better way to start a working day !!!

Helpful?
Thank Annelies D
cleveland
Level Contributor
34 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2014

You will need the good coffee this hotel's restaurants serves after one night in this place. The bed in my room felt like a dorm room bed with a ridge right in the center of it. The bathroom was like a 50s motel bathroom. The wireless internet set up in the hotel made it impossible for me to use with... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank snowshoedude
Sao Paulo, SP
Level Contributor
34 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2014

I stayed there after wedding party and was very good. My honey moon will be only in July, so my wife and I spend two nights there just to relax, while our families stayed in our apartment. ;) Mrs. Roberta (group reservation) did a GREAT JOB helping my wedding guests with the reservations and getting great deals for them. Breakfast... More 

Helpful?
Thank lfocroy
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

488 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (158)
Viewed
Dining (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (46)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (69)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (290)
Viewed
Amenities (38)
Viewed
Business Plus Double Suite (60)
Viewed
House Twin Suite (46)
Viewed
Pool (12)
Viewed
Premium Suite (70)
Viewed
Dining (30)
Viewed
The Hotel (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (40)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sao Paulo hotels
0.1 mi away
Intercity Nacoes Unidas
Intercity Nacoes Unidas
#39 of 319 in Sao Paulo
4.0 of 5 stars 506 reviews
0.2 mi away
Blue Tree Premium Verbo Divino
0.3 mi away
Mercure Sao Paulo Nacoes Unidas
Mercure Sao Paulo Nacoes Unidas
#140 of 319 in Sao Paulo
3.5 of 5 stars 475 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Tryp Sao Paulo Nacoes Unidas Hotel
0.1 mi away
Transamerica Executive Chacara Santo Antonio
2.1 mi away
Estanplaza Nacoes Unidas
Estanplaza Nacoes Unidas
#37 of 319 in Sao Paulo
4.0 of 5 stars 332 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Conference Facilities
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Estanplaza International

Address: Rua Fernandes Moreira 1293, Sao Paulo, State of Sao Paulo 04716-003, Brazil
Location: Brazil > State of Sao Paulo > Sao Paulo
Price Range: $61 - $102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Estanplaza International 3.5*
Number of rooms: 148
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Travelocity, HotelTravel.com and Hotwire so you can book your Estanplaza International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Estanplaza International Hotel Sao Paulo
Estanplaza International Sao Paulo, Brazil
Hotel Style:
#30 Business Hotel in Sao Paulo
#52 Romantic Hotel in Sao Paulo
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay