我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ibis Styles SP Faria Lima (圣保罗)

573 条点评
在362家圣保罗酒店排名第147
让您以优惠价格入住
入住— / — / —
退房— / — / —
客人1 间客房2 位成人0 名儿童
旅客 (250)
客房和套房 (83)
餐饮 (26)

关于

在 圣保罗 的 362 家酒店中排名第 147
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
酒店设施
餐厅
免费高速WiFi
含早餐
会议室
干洗服务
残障通道
洗衣服务
精通多国语言服务人员
客房特色
小吧台
空调
无烟房
无障碍客房
酒店信息
酒店星级
572 条点评
7问答
0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 118
  • 235
  • 139
  • 54
  • 27
时节
旅行者类型
语言
  • 更多语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
我们最近在这个地方住了2晚。办理入住手续轻松有效。 前台工作人员让您度过愉快的时光。他们中的大多数人讲英语,他们都非常有帮助,非常愉快。我们提出的任何问题都得到了热情的回答,他们竭尽全力让我们感到愉快。我没有他们所有的名字,但对他们的称赞! 房间是一个小型的基本宜必思客房,配有一张全尺寸的床,一个可以挂衣服的小区域和一个保险箱。有一个小冰箱。浴室很小,有非常基本的设施,没有手巾或洗衣布只有2条薄毛巾!厕所没有冲洗好。淋浴间还可以。   酒店设有一间小型餐厅“Ceviche”,供应早餐,午餐和晚餐。早餐是基本的面包,一些水果,果汁,茶/咖啡,酸奶和鸡蛋。有户外座位,早上很愉快。   酒店距离Faria Lima地铁站(黄线4号)约有10分钟步行路程。大多数旅游区都可以从这条线路到达。从GRU机场乘坐Uber需要1。 45个小时!我们在那里度过了周末狂欢节所以不得不提前离开,因为街道将要关闭。距离几家餐馆和商场仅有几步之遥。如果您的目的是siteseeing,那么我会建议靠近大道的宜必思或美居。保利斯塔在Jardin地区。这是一个很好的地区,周围有许多购物和餐馆,沿着同一条地铁线!
阅读更多
位置很好,一般我住在那里。不幸的是,宜必思决定拆除它在屋顶上的健身房,为那些想要锻炼的人提供健康。这与所有全球趋势相反,关注的是健康和健康生活。希望雅高酒店可以审核此决定。
阅读更多
与 Accorhotels.com 合作收集的点评
我很欣赏这项服务,房间和早餐。我喜欢住在圣保罗。这非常值得。我将留在2018年11月22日至24日,很快就会回来。非常感谢你,我希望下次能有用
阅读更多
与 Accorhotels.com 合作收集的点评
我和朋友住了四个晚上。位置太棒了从来没有遇到任何麻烦找到景点。步行距离到许多地铁和餐馆,商场。酒店的餐厅提供优质的食物,所有工作人员都很乐于助人。客房舒适而安静。会留在这里
阅读更多
我非常喜欢!优秀的本地化受过良好教育和友善的人。马戏团价格。餐厅很美味。环境愉快和热情。早餐好。在我下次去圣保罗的旅途中,我将回到这家酒店。
阅读更多
与 Accorhotels.com 合作收集的点评
上一页
价位
US$52 - US$100 (基于标准间的平均价格)
其他名称
howard johnson faria lima hotel sao paulo, sao paulo howard johnson
原名为
Howard Johnson Faria Lima Inn
位置
巴西圣保罗州圣保罗皮涅鲁斯区
客房数量
180
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ibis Styles SP Faria Lima

Traveler (250)
Room & Suite (83)
Dining (26)

About

#147 of 364 hotels in Sao Paulo
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Modern and welcoming with a comfortable bed and functional bathroom, our rooms have everything you need for an enjoyable stay.
Read more
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Meeting rooms
Solarium
Baggage storage
Newspaper
24-hour front desk
Parking garage
Secured parking
Parking
Free internet
Wifi
Internet
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Air conditioning
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Portuguese

Location

Full view
Neighborhood
Pinheiros
Exploring Pinheiros, a neighborhood known for cozy restaurants and cafes, you will notice a youthful energy. Several cultural centers and institutes surround the area and even its main church, Calvário, hosts a traditional Brazilian “Festa Junina” - a celebration with traditional music, dance, and food during the months of June and July. On the weekends, residents gather at Benedito Calixto Square, a loud and crowded area where people enjoy live music drinks alongside the antiquities fair.
Read more
See all nearby hotels
574Reviews
7Q+A
8Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 119
  • 235
  • 139
  • 54
  • 27
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We recently spent 2 nights at this location. Check in was easy and efficiently handled. What made the stay pleasant was the front desk staff. Most of them spoke English and they were all extremely helpful and very pleasant. Any questions we asked were answered with enthusiasm and they went out of their way to make things pleasant for us. I don't have all their names but kudos to them! The room was a small, basic Ibis room with a full size bed, a small area to hang your clothes and a safe below. There was a small refrigerator. The bathroom was small with very basic amenities, no hand towels or wash cloths just 2 thin towels! The toilet did not flush well. The shower stall was ok. The hotel has a small restaurant "Ceviche" that served the morning breakfast, lunch and dinner. Breakfast was basic breads, some fruit, juice, tea/coffee, yogurt and eggs. There is outdoor seating which was pleasant in the morning. The hotel is about a 10 min walk from Faria Lima metro station (yellow line 4). Most of the touristy areas can be reached from this line. The Uber ride from GRU airport took 1.45 hrs! We were there when there was the weekend carnival so had to leave early because the street was going to be closed. There are a few restaurants and a mall at walking distance. If siteseeing is your purpose then I would suggest the Ibis or Mercure close to Ave. Paulista in the Jardin area. That is a nice area with lots of shopping and restaurants around and are along the same metro line!
Read more
Response from Gerente G, Public Relations Manager at Ibis Styles SP Faria Lima
Responded Apr 21, 2019
Hello Texas06, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about our hotel with us and many other travelers. We're glad to know you had an amazing time with us and our reception team took care of your needs. Your review means so much to us, and we'll be sure every person of our team sees it! :) Hope to see you again soon. Kindest regards, Ibis Styles SP Faria Lima team
Read more
Very well located and in general I stay there. Unfortunatelly Ibis decided to remove gym it had at rooftop, which provided wellness for those would like to workout. THis in opposite of all global trends focus on wellbeing and helth life. hope Accor Hotels can review this decision.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
I appreciate the service, the room and breakfast. I enjoy mi stay in Sao Paulo. It was very worthwhile. I stay from 22 to 24 of November, 2018 and will be back soon. Thank you very much and I hope ir will good next time
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
I stayed here with a friend for four nights. Location is fantastic never had any trouble locating attractions. Walking distance to many subways and restaurants, shopping malls. Restaurant at hotel served good quality food and all staff were helpful. Rooms are comfortable and quiet. Would stay here again
Read more
I love very much!Excellent localization!Educated and friendly asistents.Faire price.The restaurant is delicious.Ambient cheerful and welcoming.Good breakfastI. In my next trip to São Paulo, I will return to this hotel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$53 - $109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
howard johnson faria lima hotel sao paulo, sao paulo howard johnson
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Howard Johnson Faria Lima Inn
LOCATION
BrazilState of Sao PauloSao PauloPinheiros
NUMBER OF ROOMS
180
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing