We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pullman Sao Paulo Vila Olimpia Hotel

Traveler (539)
Room & Suite (289)
Videos (2)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#12 of 363 hotels in Sao Paulo
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
The Pullman São Paulo Vila Olímpia is the region's best upscale hotel, offering easy access from Guarulhos International Airport and Congonhas Airport. In line with the design hotel concept, luxury and comfort are offered by its spacious rooms and suites as well as the HUB Food Art Lounge restaurant, which combines art with gourmet cuisine in a cosmopolitan environment. A true meeting point between different cultures. Fitness center featuring the latest technology and SPA, WIFI and parking.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Spa
Banquet Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Public Wifi
Sauna
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Minibar
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Trendy
Hotel links
Visit hotel website

Location

Full view
1,116Reviews
16Q+A
41Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 631
  • 364
  • 75
  • 30
  • 16
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
+1
I was there on business and stayed for 6 nights. It was a very simple/basic hotel, such as no toothbrush in the toilet. It’s upon request. The room wall was too thin and I hear next door tv sound and people talking. I room was facing the back of the street and there is a pub nearby. Hence, on Friday night it was a bit noisy. After all, with all these noise I’m not too bother about it. Despite of all the inconvenience, I would still recommend this hotel as very staffs is very polite and helpful. Also, they served very nice breakfast. Most importantly, most of them understand English.
Read more
Response from Customer_Exp_VO, Customer Experience Manager at Pullman Sao Paulo Vila Olimpia Hotel
Responded 4 days ago
Dear AngelaH4362, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman São Paulo Vila Olimpia. We were honored to have chosen us as your hotel in Sao Paulo for 6 nights. It is delightful to receive your positive feedback, especially about Pullman team and the breakfast. At the same time, we were sorry for not meeting all your expectations. We have forwarded your observation about the acoustic isolation to our Maintenance Manager, who is already verifying the improvements. Any case, please do not hesitate to contact us during your stay, so that we can assist you promptly and monitor the unusual noises. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback is very important to us. We look forward to welcoming you again, so we can provide you with an even better experience! Sincerely, Juliana Constantino Customer Experience
Read more
Nice hotel, very friendly staff. Everyone has time for you. The reception, the restaurant, the bar. Everyone is just extremely friendly. Daniela and Roberta always look after me at Breakfast and every day, only smiles and welcome. It's a great hotel.
Read more
Response from Customer_Exp_VO, Customer Experience at Pullman Sao Paulo Vila Olimpia Hotel
Responded Jun 13, 2019
Hello DavidADCO, Thank you for sharing your review! We are delighted to hear that you had a comfortable stay and that Pullman SP Vila Olímpia staff made you feel welcome, specially Daniela and Roberta! We hope to see soon and provide another excellent experience to obtain your maximum rating! Juliana Constantino Customer Experience #pullmanhotelsbr #pullmanvilaolimpia
Read more
Great hotel but little attention to customers. Their early check in services is clearly not well thought! They charged me for a full extra night when I early checked in at 8:40, supposedly discount starts at 09:00 but nobody told me. When I complained at check out they told that « it’s the way it is... ». Too little effort to have customers happy.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Response from Customer_Exp_VO, Customer Experience at Pullman Sao Paulo Vila Olimpia Hotel
Responded Jun 10, 2019
Dear Quest47052920831, Pullman is thankful for your comments. We are happy to know that you liked our hotel! At the same time, we feel sorry for not completely fulfilling your expectations. Allow us to inform you, that we offer to anticipate the check in upon additional charge, which is a common practice in hospitality area worldwide. In cases of early arrival we always advise to guarantee the guestroom a night before, to assure a flawless experience. Even though the mentioned setbacks, our team hopes to have another opportunity to welcome you on your next visit to São Paulo. Juliana Constantino Customer Experience
Read more
Nice hotel at a great location for business and even for spend the night before or after a night out in one of the several clubs, discos, bars in the Vila Olimpia Neighbourhood. The lobby bar is great for food and drinks, there is a DJ on Fridays that gives a nice atmosphere. Front desk is ok with no issues. Rooms are average some are renovated some not. Breakfast is good.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Response from Customer_Exp_VO, Customer Experience at Pullman Sao Paulo Vila Olimpia Hotel
Responded Jun 4, 2019
Dear FelipeVicari, Thank you for the time taken to evaluate your experience. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see soon and provide another excellent experience to obtain your maximum rating! Juliana Constantino Customer Experience #pullmanhotelsbr #pullmanvilaolimpia
Read more
This is my 3rd stay in this hotel and it feels like my 2nd home now. The hotel's location is excellent & convenient for shopping a short walking distance away as well as to my work place. The surrounding is safe and perfect for my morning walks & jogs. Experiencing awesome service from all the hotel staff, in particular Ana Paula (front desk reception) and Melo, my favourite guy from the cafe! Hotel of my choice in Sao Paulo!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Response from Customer_Exp_VO, Customer Experience at Pullman Sao Paulo Vila Olimpia Hotel
Responded Jun 4, 2019
Hello Khoo J, Thank you for your kind words about your stay with us! 💜 We want to provide our guests a cozy upscale escape in the middle of a big metropolis like São Paulo so they can feel safe and relaxed, and we are thrilled that we were able to provide an excellent Pullman experience during your stay with us! We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon! Juliana Constantino Customer Experience #pullmanhotelsbr #pullmanvilaolimpia
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$93 - $186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
caesar park sao paulo faria lima hotel sao paulo, caesar park hotel sao paulo
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Caesar Park Sao Paulo Faria Lima
LOCATION
BrazilState of Sao PauloSao Paulo
NUMBER OF ROOMS
173
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing