We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mercure Sao Paulo JK

Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Traveler (166)
Room & Suite (73)
Dining (13)

About

#164 of 364 hotels in Sao Paulo
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The Mercure Sao Paulo JK has 78 apartments and leisure area with pool, fitness center, sauna and the restaurant Familia Castro. The hotel is located in Vila Olimpia neighborhood of which is one of the main commercial and financial centers of the City of São Paulo. The region is home to major companies and shopping malls JK Iguatemi and Vila Olimpia. In addition to the financial and commercial importance the neighborhood has several leisure options among them the people's park, several renowned restaurants and a bustling nightlife.
Read more
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Business Center with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Parking
Free internet
Wifi
Internet
Sauna
Outdoor pool
Breakfast buffet
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Minibar
Refrigerator
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English, Portuguese
492Reviews
9Q+A
6Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 96
  • 183
  • 139
  • 43
  • 31
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
The stay was great. great service all clean and nice. good breakfast and pool. We payed with another card for the stay but the deposit was charged. I still struggeling to get it cancelled. i hope they cancel it soon.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Response from Erik C T, General Manager at Mercure São Paulo JK
Responded Feb 21, 2019
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure São Paulo JK Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. The credit it is cancel, thank you for your patient. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Erik c Tover General Manager
Read more
The hotel is good, however has some problem with magnet card to reach your floor/room and this needs to be improved! My suggestion is to check the system used to improve it as possible as you can!Apart from that, the hotel is medium/good!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Response from Erik C T, Manager at Mercure São Paulo JK
Responded Jan 30, 2019
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, we'll check as you suggest . We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Erik c Tover Manager
Read more
I liked the layout of the rooms, having a separate living and sleeping room was a nice touch. The bed was comfortable and room was clean overall. The windows are quite thin so you can hear outside traffic and the flights taking off and landing from the nearby domestic airport. Breakfast is nice and a good price. Check in took quite a long time, check out was speedy. Location was quite good, very close to the high end mall.
Read more
Response from Erik C T, Manager at Mercure São Paulo JK
Responded Nov 21, 2018
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Sao Paulo JK Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit. Sincerely, Erik c Tover General Manager
Read more
I stayed at this hotel for a week on May 26. As I write this on August 24, there is still a hold/charge on my credit for more than 500 euros security deposit that was made when I checked in. The staff at the hotel are unreachable. They don't respond to emails. They are unwilling to speak English on the phone. I have attempted to contact the Accor group directly via email. Their customer service web form does not seem to work. I found the customer support email in a tweet from 2014. This email address is unmonitored or unresponsive. I have taken this matter up with my bank. Furthermore, the cleanliness at this hotel was an issue. The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff while we were staying there was poor.
Read more
Response from Erik C T, General Manager at Mercure São Paulo JK
Responded Sep 19, 2018
Dear Greg, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Please I personal will check this hold/charge, because from the period from your stay in our hotel it's suppose to be cancel already. Sincerely, Erik c Tover General Manager
Read more
Excellent location, very close to the Santander theater, shopping, etc. Very good breakfast, varied with fruits, juices, cakes, breads. Wi-fi very good too. Check in and check out was fast. I recommend!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Response from Erik C T, Manager at Mercure São Paulo JK
Responded Jul 27, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Erik c Tover General Manager
Read more
Previous
1234569
PRICE RANGE
$67 - $148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Mercure Apartments Sao Paulo The Must
LOCATION
BrazilState of Sao PauloSao Paulo
NUMBER OF ROOMS
78
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing