We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Transamerica Executive Chacara Santo Antonio

Expedia.com$59*
View Deal
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Transamerica Executive Chacara Santo Antonio
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

128 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 6: English reviews
Start your review of Transamerica Executive Chacara Santo Antonio
 Click to rate
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Reviewed February 8, 2014

Located reasonably well near the train station and a few bars / restaurants within walking distance. The room was ok but the bathroom was poor. The shower was barely a trickle and I felt like I didn't wash properly for the 2 nights I was there. Fine for an overnight stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MCJSOS
Transamérica G, Gerente at Transamerica Executive Chacara Santo Antonio, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We appreciate your comments and are pleased to know that you enjoy our location. We will check the shower installation in the apartment and we look forward to receive you again to better meet your expectations. Feel free to always count on our team! Relationship - Transamerica Hospitality Group

Sao Jose Dos Campos, SP
Reviewed April 5, 2013

I stayed for one week. The room was very comfortable, with a big bed and nice furniture. The internet access very good (and free), compared to other hotels in Sao Paulo. Breakfast and room service are good too. Very nice view from top floor (near the gym).

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LeonardoSiqueira
Transamérica G, Gerente at Transamerica Executive Chacara Santo Antonio, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Siqueira, Thank you very much for your comments. We are pleased to know that you had a pleasant stay, despite not enjoying the food. We are always working to meet the needs and exceed customer expectations through continuous improvement and we hope you return soon. Transamérica Executive Chácara Sto. Antonio

Highland, Maryland
Reviewed March 22, 2013

I stayed here because it was convenient to where I was working (SP traffic must rank as one of the worst in the world). However it is nothing to write about. Bed is hard, bathroom is tiny, working desk is good, nice lounge chair, in room refrigerator with more than enough drinks and snacks. Breakfast is adequate. Room service food...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MonGourmet
Transamérica G, Gerente at Transamerica Executive Chacara Santo Antonio, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, The Transamérica Hospitality Group would like to thank you for your comments, which play such an important part in our assessment of the areas of our hotel in need of improvement. We are continually working to offer you a pleasant stay, with the help of our amenities, location, and services. We will certainly take your suggestions into account....

paris
Reviewed August 10, 2011

hello, I stayed for more than a month in this hotel. Pros: hotel staff is nice and have good reactivity. Internet connection (wireless) is fair and comes for free. The gym is not spectacular but has the basics and comes with a nice view on Morumbi and Santo Amaro area. Cons: the hotel surroundings have no conveniency stores and no...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank pmerj
Management response:

Dear Sir, Thank you for your comments. We are pleased to receive the opinion of our customers so that we can make continuous improvements to the infrastructure and services offered. With regard to the van service, it is offered free, according to availability. We apologize for any inconvenience and despite the problem caused, we hope to have the opportunity of...

Belo Horizonte, Brazil
Reviewed September 8, 2010

Went to Sao Paulo for a trade fair and stayed at this hotel which is near the convention center. The hotel is ok located for the ones going to fares and events but that´s pretty much it. Restaurant is average, room service the same. Rooms are big and spacious, with microwave and a cooktop. Big and comfortable bed. TV set...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Antonio-ASJR
Management response:

Dear Mr. Antonio, Thank you very much for your observations. They help us to continue improving the quality of our infrastructure and services. We are pleased to know that you like our location and that the rates have met your expectations. With regard to the refurbishment of the deco and updating of our equipment, we are working on this now...

Blandford Forum, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 18, 2009

Clean reasonable size rooms with microwave. Free Wifi access. Quite a way out of the centre but seemed a safer area than some. Restaurant mediocre, find somewhere better to eat. Breakfast ok.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeremy69Uk
Management response:

Dear Mr. Jeremy, Thank you very much for your comments. We are pleased to know that you had a pleasant stay, despite not enjoying the food. We are always working to meet the needs and exceed customer expectations through continuous improvement and we hope you return soon. Transamérica Executive Chácara Sto. Antonio

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

40 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (9)
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sao Paulo hotels
0.1 mi away
Tryp Sao Paulo Nacoes Unidas Hotel
0.3 mi away
Mercure Sao Paulo Nacoes Unidas
Mercure Sao Paulo Nacoes Unidas
#137 of 321 in Sao Paulo
518 reviews
0.1 mi away
Intercity Nacoes Unidas
Intercity Nacoes Unidas
#39 of 321 in Sao Paulo
593 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Estanplaza International
Estanplaza International
#88 of 321 in Sao Paulo
335 reviews
0.2 mi away
Blue Tree Premium Verbo Divino
Blue Tree Premium Verbo Divino
#101 of 321 in Sao Paulo
984 reviews
0.8 mi away
Blue Tree Premium Morumbi
Blue Tree Premium Morumbi
#94 of 321 in Sao Paulo
1,278 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about Transamerica Executive Chacara Santo Antonio

Address: Rua Americo Brasiliense 2163, Sao Paulo, State of Sao Paulo 04715-005, Brazil
Location: Brazil > State of Sao Paulo > Sao Paulo
Price Range: $64 - $122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Transamerica Executive Chacara Santo Antonio 3.5*
Number of rooms: 298
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Transamerica Executive Chacara Santo Antonio reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Transamerica Executive Chacara Santo Antonio Sao Paulo, Brazil
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Transamerica Executive Chacara Santo Antonio staff and other travelers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Transamerica Executive Chacara Santo Antonio staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?
Expedia.com
$59* /night
View Deal
Hotels.com$61
Booking.com$61
Hotwire.com$59
View all 7 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates