We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Vitoria Convention Indaiatuba

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Vitoria Convention Indaiatuba
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

205 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 28: English reviews
Ibate, SP
Reviewed October 11, 2016

There were many events held here over the years. It's like being at home in each event. Team events, restaurant and hotel very well prepared, great rooms and great food. A few minutes from Viracopos international airport.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BRuNo_2ON
Eduardo C, Gerente at Vitoria Convention Indaiatuba, responded to this review

Bruno, Thanks for your evaluation. We are very happy, when we have gotten ours guest satisfaction. In your next visit to Indaiatuba, stay with us. Best Regards!

Reviewed September 23, 2016

It is close to the highway and in an area without to much traffic jams. So easy to get to and there is free parking. Ease of navigation is something that i prioritize since the travel there took me 20 hours from northen europe (including ~1,5 hours drive from Sao Paolo.) But unfortunately the the proximity to highway is also...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anders M
Eduardo C, Gerente at Vitoria Convention Indaiatuba, responded to this review

Mr. Anders M, Thanks for your evaluation. We are worried about what you said that the hotel is a bit worn, could you send an e-mail and tell more about your impressions. Indaiatuba@vitoriahoteis.com.br . However, we are very pleasant that you liked our fitness room and swimming pool. In your next visit to Indaiatuba, stay with us. Regards

LaPorte City, United States
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Hotel pool looks great and the outdoor area is picture worthy too. Inside needs some paint and touch up. Wifi allows 2 devices per room and if you have more, then you will need to pay. My room had 1 shampoo that was used and end broken, 5 conditioners though... Bed was hard as a rock, slept on couch instead....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Greg A
Eduardo C, Gerente at Vitoria Convention Indaiatuba, responded to this review

Mr. Greg, Thanks for your evaluation. We are very sorry about what happened with you stay. However, you did not inform us about any of these issues during your stay. Please, contact us by this e-mail: indaiatuba@vitoriahoteis.com.br , because We are very interested to know more about that. Best Regards

Sao Paulo, SP
Reviewed June 14, 2016 via mobile

Good accommodation, pleasant view, good location by the motorway, restaurant and convention facilities, tennis court, volleyball court, indoors football and good gym. Clean room with locker (collect key at the lobby) nice view, good beak fast variety with a rather eating station. Recommended

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FABIO457
Eduardo C, Gerente at Vitoria Convention Indaiatuba, responded to this review

Mr. Fabio, Thanks for your evaluation! We try to give the best experience to our guests. We are very delighted that you enjoyed your stay. In your next visit to Indaiatuba, stay with us. Regards

Le Claire, Iowa
Reviewed May 26, 2016 via mobile

I stayed at the Vitoria in Indaiatuba while business. The hotel is very comfortable and offers everything a business traveler will need including a workout facility, bar and restaurant all on the hotel grounds. It is conveniently located off the main highway with easy access to the central business district.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ken S
Eduardo C, Gerente at Vitoria Convention Indaiatuba, responded to this review

Mr. Ken, Thanks for you evaluation. Every day we try to improve our services and offer better conditions to our business travellers. In your next visit to Indaiatuba, stay with us. Best regards.

Carrara, Italy
Reviewed May 1, 2016 via mobile

Everything is absolutely perfect, starting from breakfast, room, the staff, the pool and the gym as well... Also the restaurant is good, with a certain choice of plates and a good pizza. Is the right place to stay for travel trip, very adviced.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mafalda007Toscana
Eduardo C, Gerente at Vitoria Convention Indaiatuba, responded to this review

Mrs. Mafalda, Thanks a lot for your evaluation. We are very pleasant to know that your experience in Vitória Convention Inadaiatuba had been greatfull. When you are back to Indaiatuba, be welcome to stay with us. Best Regards.

USA
Reviewed March 4, 2016

A very good hotel with a great pizza place next door. Rooms are decent enough, clean, wifi works. The common areas are big and bright, there is a great big clean pool with tons of chairs to lay around in. Service was excellent, plenty of English being spoken. Lots of variety for breakfast. All good!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BerthaB
Eduardo C, Gerente at Vitoria Convention Indaiatuba, responded to this review

Bertha, Thanks for your evaluation. We worked to improve our guest's experience. Best Regards

Shanghai Region, China
Reviewed January 16, 2016

The hotel is nice, basic rooms, unless you upgrade to the presidential, which includes its own sauna, whirlpool and sun deck. There is virtually no competition for this hotel in Indaiatuba. The pool and gym are both EXCELLENT.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeff S
Eduardo C, Gerente at Vitoria Convention Indaiatuba, responded to this review

Mr Jeff, Thanks for your evaluation. We are very pleasant to offer you a good experience in our hotel. Regards.

Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Reviewed October 26, 2015

I stayed for 3 nights at this hotel. I have stayed before and it is still the same. Excellent structure, nice rooms, outstanding swimming pool, gym and other facilities. Breakfast is great with plenty choices of breads, fruits and homemade cakes. Internet available at the rooms was ok. Restaurant for dinner just next to the hotel was good. Unfortunately front...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fabio Carlos O
Eduardo C, Gerente at Vitoria Convention Indaiatuba, responded to this review

Fábio, Thanks for your evaluation! We are constantly developing trainnings and your oppinion is very important for that. Best regards

Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 18, 2015

Arrived on Sunday and found the hotel to be very quiet (which I liked). 24hours later it was very busy with business people and the quietness ended. The best advice I can give is bring some ear plugs as the air con, fridge, traffic, elevator and strange whining noise from outside will keep you awake all night. The hotel itself...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul M
Eduardo C, Gerente at Vitoria Convention Indaiatuba, responded to this review

Mr Paul M, Thanks for your evaluation. Besides the hotel doesn't has a Kettle in the room, you can ask a free bottle of hot water. With best regards

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

103 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (78)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (37)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Indaiatuba
16.4 mi away
Vitoria Hotel Concept Campinas
21.4 mi away
Vitoria Convention Paulinia
16.6 mi away
Vitoria NewPort Residence
Vitoria NewPort Residence
#20 of 39 in Campinas
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.3 mi away
Vitoria Express Dom Pedro
Vitoria Express Dom Pedro
#12 of 39 in Campinas
39 reviews
1.3 mi away
Braston Hotel
Braston Hotel
#1 of 8 in Indaiatuba
71 reviews
16.4 mi away
Melia Campinas
Melia Campinas
#2 of 39 in Campinas
1,024 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about Vitoria Convention Indaiatuba

Address: Avenida Presidente Vargas 3041 | Vila Vitória II, Indaiatuba, State of Sao Paulo 13338-705, Brazil
Location: Brazil > State of Sao Paulo > Indaiatuba
Price Range: $97 - $157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Vitoria Convention Indaiatuba 3.5*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Vitoria Convention Indaiatuba reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vitoria Convention Indaiatuba Brazil
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Vitoria Convention Indaiatuba staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Make sure to ask for pool side (the other side faces the noisy road)”
 of 5 bubbles jeffsJ2407MF, Jan 16, 2016 | Read review
“The traffic on the road will certainly bother you if you are very sensitive to sleep by Bike riders who drive at high speed.And note that they take more than a day to deliver your Laundry so one needs better planning.”
 of 5 bubbles raghu67, Sep 27, 2014 | Read review
“Avoid rooms facing the highway, unless you enjoy noisy sleeping”
 of 5 bubbles Achitofel, Aug 23, 2014 | Read review
“Ask for a room away from the main road”
 of 5 bubbles nashville_dog_lover, May 6, 2013 | Read review
4 of 4
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay