We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ferraretto Hotel

Traveler (195)
Room & Suite (147)
Video (3)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#9 of 28 hotels in Guaruja
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Traditional hotel , extremely well located on the beach of pitangueiras in down town of Guaruja, near malls, shops , banks, restaurants , bars and nightlife of Guarujá. With complete infrastructure to meet in a unique way , pool, sauna , restaurant , bar, lounge , full beach service , all apartments with air conditioning, LCD cable TV , mini bar, electronic safe , hair dryer , Kit customized ameneties , trousseau engaging and delicate, simple decor , makes our guests have the best of what in good answer. Ferraretto Guaruja Hotel, your home away from home!
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room service
Breakfast included
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast Available
Business Center with Internet Access
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Sauna
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Minibar
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Package Deal
601Reviews
438Photos
15Q+A
3Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 204
  • 277
  • 83
  • 18
  • 19
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Good hotel, great service, close to the beach, two small complaints. The room for two adults and one child is small, nowhere to put luggage so the little floor space was occupied by bags. Only one small trash can in the bathroom, none in the bedroom.
Read more
Response from NaiaraC25, Gerente de recepção at Ferraretto Hotel
Responded Nov 29, 2018
Good morning Dear Guest! Thank you for your rating, your opinion is very important to us! I will report your complaints to those responsible, we hope you will return. It will be a pleasure to receive you. Regards, Team Ferraretto Hotel
Read more
This hotel is one block from beach. Has a pool that might get crowded, because it is not as big as the pictures shows. Breakfast are long line, foods take awhile to get replaced, if you go near the end of breakfast you might not find eggs, juices and other foods. Beach service
Read more
Responded Jan 9, 2017
Dear Guest, Thanks for your review! The Pool can get really busy by the end of the day, and you were here with us in our summer high season as well. All the information regarding the Parkin lot charges and distances are very well described in our web site and online partners. The breakfast as well as the Pool can get really busy during some peak times, we do apologise if our staff wasn´t able to replace the food as fast as it was taken out but we are working on better ways to improve the service. Thank you for all your suggestions. We wish you a safe return home.
Read more
This hotel was a good surprise. I do start looking for hotels that have neither Terrible nor Poor reviews so I came to this hotel just by chance. I took a Luxury Double Room, stayed for three nights while on vacation with my wife and I do recommend for travelers looking for a
Read more
Response from FerrarettoHotel, Gerente de recepção at Ferraretto Hotel
Responded Nov 1, 2016
Good afternoon! Thank you, your opinion is very important to us !! I will report its suggestions for responsible !! Best regards! Naiaa Concon
Read more
One block from Pitangueiras beach, less than 100m, with access practically in front of the hotel. That´s why we chose it, since we did not want to use the car to go to the beach. People were all extremely nice at every contact we had with them. Breakfast was ok, nothing
Read more
Response from FerrarettoHotel, Gerente de recepção at Ferraretto Hotel
Responded Aug 4, 2016
Good Morning! Thank you for the compliments is always good to have recognized the effort of making your stay is pleasant and comfortable, next time you can see different suites and choose the one you like, because there is variety in the decoration and the size of the suite! It will be a pleasure to welcome you! Regards, Naiara Concon
Read more
Small bedroom (3 people) but spacious Bathroom kkkk. Clean, good service, nice pool, very nicely located right next to the beach and some restaurants, and the mall is very near also (not recommended to go there at night though). Breakfast is ok, they let us stay at the pool
Read more
Response from Marco B, Gerente at Ferraretto Hotel
Responded Feb 19, 2016
Thanks for your evaluation! Our hotel have the best bedroon at dowtow Guarujá, we work to improve our services every time and its assessment helps us identify where we need to improve.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$84 - $140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
BrazilState of Sao PauloGuaruja
NUMBER OF ROOMS
133
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing