We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pestana Curitiba

Traveler (384)
Room & Suite (207)
Pool & Beach (39)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#40 of 106 hotels in Curitiba
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeaders Silver level
Pestana Curitiba is a City Centre & Conference Hotel with 172 apartments and 10 suites, including three master suites. It is located in one of the cities with the best quality of life in Brazil and in one of the most prestigious and cosmopolitan areas, the Batel district. Located 18 km from Curitiba International Airport, this hotel has the perfect facilities for hosting events such as conventions, business meetings and conferences. The complex has a fully equipped fitness centre, an international restaurant and lobby bar. The rooms have ample space and are divided into several categories. Additionally, the hotel offers its guests free Wi-Fi.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Adult pool
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Public Wifi
Sauna
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Minibar
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Modern
1,412Reviews
8Q+A
16Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 591
  • 515
  • 180
  • 76
  • 50
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Terrible for allergic people. I have allergic rhinites and they use a ambience perfume all over the hotel. It is very agressive for the alergic people, and it´s impossible to stand this for a few minutes. So i recomend to all people who suffers from rhinits allergy to ask about
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Pestana Hotel Group
Response from Rodrigo B, Front Office Manager at Pestana Curitiba
Responded Apr 4, 2019
Dear Mr. Claudio Fontanella First of all we thank you for choosing Pestana Curitiba Hotel and for feedback after your last stay. Accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused. We are sorry that you have this kind of aggressive allergy and can not stay in our Hotel to make an review about our services offered once you had to change Hotel. As already answered in another review, the agency has already contacted us and also informed us that for health reasons you can not stay in our Hotel. King Regards Bárbara Dantas Front Desk Manager
Read more
Infrastructure degrading over the years. Frindly but seldom responsive personnel. Can be quite loud at night (street noise). Good location. Good base for simple overnight as services and infrastructure are almost not existent. Very slow laundry (do not order the laundry if you
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Pestana Hotel Group
Response from Rodrigo B, Front Office Manager at Pestana Curitiba
Responded Apr 2, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Pestana Curitiba Hotel and for your comments regarding your stay. We are sorry to learn about the inconveniences you experienced whilst staying with us. Your information regarding our levels of service were worthy of our utmost attention, and the necessary actions are being taken in order to prevent similar situations from happening in the future. We hope that you will give us the pleasure of welcoming you back when you next visit Curitiba. Kind regards,
Read more
Very nice property. Clean, nice size rooms, quiet, safe, good amenities, friendly helpful staff. Area access to shopping and restaurants in easy walking distance. A/C is modern, quiet, and works well, easy to get good temperature in the room. Breakfast very good, nice variety
Read more
Response from Rodrigo B, Front Office Manager at Pestana Curitiba
Responded Apr 1, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for your visit, and for your helpful review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, and appreciated your compliments regarding our property. Thank you again for your preference, and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Pestana Curitiba Hotel in the near future. Yours Sincerely Pestana Team
Read more
Great place to stay, relax, and play. The staff was friendly, helpful, and the service and amenities were very good. It was conveniently located in the downtown area not too far from eateries, entertainment, and shops.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Pestana Hotel Group
Very good localization and amenities at the hotel and neighborhood, near the restaurants, bar and shopping mall. Nice place to stay in Curitiba.The hotel was qualify to host soccer players in 2014 in the world cup.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Pestana Hotel Group
Response from Rodrigo B, Front Office Manager at Pestana Curitiba
Responded Apr 2, 2019
Dear Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing the Pestana Curitiba Hotel as your destination, and for having taken your valuable time to comment your stay with us. We are delighted to know that we were able to exceed your expectations, and that you enjoyed your time spent in our Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Yours Sincerely,
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$54 - $112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
pestana hotel curitibacuritiba pestana hotel
LOCATION
BrazilState of ParanaCuritibaBatel
NUMBER OF ROOMS
172
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing