We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Comfort Hotel Goiania

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Comfort Hotel Goiania
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,372 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 12: English reviews
Madison-OH
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The staff was very FRIENDLY, the room with good space and nice bed and good internet. Very good location....EXCELLENT BREAKFAST... check-in and check-out could be faster...You shoud pay the parking ... OVERALL IS A GOOD OPTION IN GOIANIA

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roberto M
Thaís A, General Manager at Comfort Hotel Goiania, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Roberto, We thank you for answering this survey highlighting some of our services. The staff will be very glad to hear back from you and especially our restaurant staff. It would be a pleasure to have you staying with us again. Sincerely yours, Thaís Araújo General Manager

Juiz de Fora, MG
Reviewed June 15, 2016 via mobile

Awesome hotel. Everything is very new and clear. Very Big beds. Nice bathroom. The employees are very polite. A lot of tv channels. Good wi fi, and for free. Well located. I really enjoyed the time I was there. I will stay there again next time I'm in Goiania.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank João Paulo S
Thaís A, General Manager at Comfort Hotel Goiania, responded to this review
Google Translation

Bom dia Sr. João Paulo, Muito obrigada pelos elogios, em nome de toda a equipe do Hotel Comfort Goiânia. Desejamos...

San Diego, California
Reviewed March 9, 2016

They tried to charge me extra for my girlfriend even though I booked a room for two. No wifi for first two days. Turns out they don't give you the IP ADDRESS to login with your password unless you complain. Room service food gave me heartburn, stomach ache and then diarrhea. Old towels and musty moldy hallways, very outdated. Avoid...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank karleric575
Thaís A, General Manager at Comfort Hotel Goiania, responded to this review

Good Morning Mr. Karleric, I'm very worried with you experience at Comfort Hotel Goiânia, and I made a research about your reviews. According to our records at the Front Desk Log Book, your girlfriend were invited to the front desk only to fill up her guest form (FNRH) according to brazilians laws of accomodation, any charge was required, sorry for...

Sao Paulo, SP
Reviewed November 12, 2015

This hotel stands in a very good location, but the environment is depressing. Pool whithout a bar or towels. No bar. Lousy breakfast. They should improve service to take advantage of the infrastructure, but don't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wilsonfaria
Brazil
Reviewed September 1, 2015

A little far from the center, and definitely not a luxury hotel. But staff is nice, rooms are clean. Good no-frills hotel, probably a good cost/benefit relationship. Checkin and checkout efficient. Recommended for the savvy traveler.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lpinto
Belo Horizonte, MG
Reviewed May 15, 2015

Good room, free wi-fi, old gym It was a little noisy (there is a bar very close) The shower was not working well Close to the Convention Center (about 200 meters) Honest breakfast but the couisine closes at 11pm

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fabio k
Fernando A, General Manager at Comfort Hotel Goiania, responded to this review

Mr.Fabio, First of all we would like to thank you for taking time to give us your valued opinion! It will be a pleasure to welcome you back on your next visit to the city. Have an excellent week, Sincerely. Fernando Andrade General Manager

Mechelen, Belgium
Reviewed October 26, 2014 via mobile

This hotel is a good ordinary hotel. No frills but on the other hand everything is ok, clean and practical. It does not have a wow factor, but it does not disappoint. The same for the restaurant (breakfast or dinner). Good food without frills.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Hans J
Fernando A, Gerente geral at Comfort Hotel Goiania, responded to this review

Mr.Hans, First of all we would like to thank you for taking time to give us your valued opinion! It will be a pleasure to welcome you back on your next visit to the city. Have an excellent week, Sincerely. Fernando Andrade General Manager

Reviewed July 10, 2014 via mobile

Small bedroom with a big comfortable bed, very very kind staff, restaurant is ok, small bathroom, price is ok (with the company discount). Good location. The curtains need to be cleaned... Urgently... People with allergy like me suffers a little bit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JulianaJung
Fernando A, General Manager at Comfort Hotel Goiania, responded to this review

Ms.Juliana, Thank you very much for your review of your experience of our services and facilities! This compliment about our staff will certainly reinforce their committment to continue delivering their best to our Guests. We are, at this moment, renewing our curtains and hopefully you´ll have an even better experience in your next visit to our Hotel, that we hope...

Addison, Texas
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Having already paid for one room during my 9-hour daylight layover in Sao Paulo, I was less than enthusiastic about shelling out any more money for an overnight in Goias prior to meeting my volunteer team for a research project outside Emas National Park. We had been strongly encouraged to stay at the Comfort Suites Flamboyant in order to meet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank twintx
Reviewed August 18, 2011

If you are traveling either leisure or business related this a good option!! Some things to consider: very bad Internet connection, wifi available on in the lobby, do not have non smoking floors, only non smoking rooms, this sucks!! You have to carry your lugagge, all self service

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Gusoni
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

158 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (144)
Viewed
Room/Suite (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (8)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (43)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Goiania hotels
Ibis Goiania
#8 of 52 in Goiania
1,121 reviews
Mercure Goiania
#3 of 52 in Goiania
1,049 reviews
Go Inn Estacao Goiania
#9 of 52 in Goiania
538 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
St Oeste
Castro's Park Hotel
Castro's Park Hotel
#1 of 52 in Goiania
1,104 reviews
Comfort Suites Flamboyant
#12 of 52 in Goiania
982 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Comfort Hotel Goiania

Address: Avenida Ismerino Soares de Carvalho 52, Goiania, State of Goias 74350-680, Brazil (Formerly Sleep Inn)
Location: Brazil > State of Goias > Goiania
Price Range: $51 - $88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Comfort Hotel Goiania 3*
Number of rooms: 196
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz and Odigeo so you can book your Comfort Hotel Goiania reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Goiania Brazil
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Goiania
#5 Business Hotel in Goiania
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Comfort Hotel Goiania staff and other travelers.
15 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Comfort Hotel Goiania staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Avoid this place”
 of 5 bubbles karleric575, Mar 9, 2016 | Read review
1 of 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay