We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ibis Oran Les Falaises

Traveler (102)
Room & Suite (35)
Dining (10)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Budget
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
Contact
Avenue De Canastel Route Des Falaises, Oran 31000 Algeria
Getting there
Es Senia Airport6 mi
See all nearby hotels
351Reviews
119Photos
6Q+A
10Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 23
  • 87
  • 117
  • 73
  • 51
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Don’t take bad comments serious about here. It is my first night here and everybody is very helpfull. Food and drink in the hotel is not expensive. Just be carefull with taxi s make bargain before get in all the time. It is more than what you pay for the service.
Read more
Response from BIGNALET, Directeur général at Ibis Oran Les Falaises
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear 829erdems, Thank you for having taken the time to comment your experience in our hotel and the whole team is glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us! Looking foward to seeing you soon! Best regards, Pierre Bignalet General Manager
Read more
This hotel looks like many other Ibis Hotel around the world, but unfortunately they are not paying attention to the conditions of the room and specially they have a different idea of clean and healthy. All the rooms in my floor, the 4th, had a lot of problem to close properly,
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Response from BIGNALET, Directeur général at Ibis Oran Les Falaises
Responded Nov 27, 2018
Dear meciamicumavori, Thank you for taking the time to comment your experience. We will talk about your comment with the housekeeping team despite the fact that all the joins have been redone and I am surprised to read about your shower box. On the other hand, the doors are closing and this is the first time I hear about this point. Maybe I did not understand well. Regards, Pierre Bignalet General Manager
Read more
Payment for extras are problem. During may stay, first they write extras to my room account for 2-3 days. Then they said they can not do that, then they said they can not do that, ask me to pay cash. I ask why, they insisted. I gave my visa, then they said their system is not
Read more
Response from SMATI, Directeur général at Ibis Oran Les Falaises
Responded Oct 11, 2018
Dear Gokhangokturk, Thank you for taking the time to comment your experience in our hotel. I am quite surprised to see that you stayed 9 days and did not report anything during your stay. It would have been a pleasure to help you during the time you were present in the hotel. What a pity to see that you waited to check out to express yourself. Please do not hesitate to meet me at the arrival of your next stay and we will make your stay of the most pleasant. Sorry that our service was not up to your standards and sorry to see that you did not give us the chance to please you. Best regards, Pierre Bignalet General Manager
Read more
Unpleasant staying.. honestly don't know if it was from the managing or from the human resources but clients are treated with disrespect as a client and always have to struggle for what he payed for. In the end client is looked as a criminal.. Very very bad experience for me and
Read more
Response from BIGNALET, General Manager at Ibis Oran Les Falaises
Responded Nov 19, 2018
Dear Sergio C, I am sorry to read that your experience was not up to your standards. Unfortunately, your comment is vague and from it, it is impossible to know what happened to you. Do not hesitate to write directly to h6583-gm@accor.com to explain in an objective way. Our staff is trained to treat our Guests with a welcoming attitude and never as "criminals". Looking foward to reading your experience by e-mail. Regards,
Read more
This aged Ibis hotel does the job but just for a very short stay. (+) : Kind and helpful lobby-staff, fast check-in and check-out, comfortable bedding and good wifi, don't expect more : that's it. (-) : Rooms smell stale and musty and air conditioning fan is noisy. Breakfast is
Read more
Response from SMATI, Directeur général at Ibis Oran Les Falaises
Responded Sep 12, 2018
Dear Fawzi_Ch, Thank you for your comment and for your objectivity. Indeed, our breakfast is amputated currently because of the Cholera alert in Algeria. As an international hotel chain, we are not taking any risk for our Guests and the Ministry of Health still maintains the contingency plan : no fruit and no crudity. Sorry for the inconvenience and we are confident that it will be over soon. Best regards, Pierre Bignalet General Manager
Read more
Previous
1234568
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining
Chambre Standard
chambre
bureau
vue de la chambre
vue de la chambre
PreviousNext
1234567
Bon jour cher ami si tu est on famille je te conseille un autre hotel car chez ibis oran les fallaisse ya pas une promotion intersent on plus au déjeuné et au dîner ya pas le bufet .C pour je te conseille hotel zénith avec des belle promotion avec piscine salle de sport .on plus les chambres plus a vaste .Et tu peux laccedes facilement .des que tu sort de l'autoroute juste avant ron pour bahia a gauche.bonne vacance amusé vous bien
1 vote
Show all answers
Bonjour, Que s'est passé dans cet hotel? merci
1 vote
Show all answers
Acceptez vous un couple non marier?
Livret de famille obligatoire
0 votes
Show all answers
consultez l'hôtel sur TripAdvisor
0 votes
PreviousNext
12
"if possible dont come. If you come choose a room with sea view."
"Views from the even numbered rooms overlook an empty lot."
"cercate altro hotel"
"Try to get high up and on the ocean side for the best view."
"Room 624 is at the end of the corridor on 6th floor with a sea view."
PreviousNext
12
PRICE RANGE
$58 - $87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
AlgeriaOran ProvinceOran
NUMBER OF ROOMS
150
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing