We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Extended Stay America - Arlington - Six Flags

Save
Traveler (20)
Room & Suite (19)
Dining (2)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent23%
  • Very good10%
  • Average15%
  • Poor20%
  • Terrible32%
Travelers talk about
“third floor”(2 reviews)
“yvette”(6 reviews)
“housekeeper”(3 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness center
Kitchenette
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Extended Stay America - Arlington - Six Flags
Special Offer: Save up to 10% TODAY!
Hotel deals
Offers from Extended Stay America - Arlington - Six Flags
Special Offer: Save up to 10% TODAY!
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveler rating
20
9
12
18
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
20
9
12
18
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthird flooryvettehousekeeperdrawerslaundrymilegameshuttle
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 85 reviews
Reviewed April 1, 2018

We were on a road trip with 5 kids and staying there was great. No kid hassles!! The area was great too! Front desk made sure we had everything we needed. Going on long trips with 5 kids is super hard as it is!More

Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank vmom1209
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Arlington - Six FlagsResponded April 2, 2018

Thank you for choosing to include Extended Stay America in your travel plans. We are delighted to read you were impressed with the service provided by our front desk and had a wonderful time here. We appreciate you sharing your nice comments and look forward...More

Reviewed March 19, 2018

This is the worst hotel experience I've ever had. Filthy rooms, smell of marijuana throughout the hotel, broken sink and a fixture falling on my daughter made this a terrible stay. The lobby was filthy for our whole trip. The bathroom still had toothpaste stains...More

Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank R9103XHrobertw
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Arlington - Six FlagsResponded March 22, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We take these matters very seriously and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We will take the necessary actions to ensure these issues are properly addressed. Hotel Management

Reviewed March 18, 2018

Construction, plumbing problems, booking occupied rooms, oh my! Lovely staff but lots of problems. Wasn't worth the deal on Hotels.com. Difficult to get in and out, plumbing issues caused leak in the ceiling...not to mention the smell!More

Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank tashasagan
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Arlington - Six FlagsResponded March 19, 2018

Please accept my sincere apology for the difficulties you encountered with your room. We appreciate you bringing these issues to my attention and assure you that corrective measures have been taken. Our team's first priority is making sure that every guest has a comfortable stay,...More

Reviewed January 14, 2018

Will not go again, nasty Tub, fire alarm woke me up 2 times, poor counter employee, Manager was not reacheble, refund was not available, bad smell, Worse experience ever. I was on room 218, break fast its a lie, only a nasty coffe and a...More

Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank B9161KLwilliamr
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Arlington - Six FlagsResponded January 14, 2018

Thank you for staying at our hotel and for sharing your concerns. Please accept our sincerest apologies for our lack of responsiveness. The service that you described is not typical, and steps have been taken to address the issue. We hope you will choose us...More

Reviewed January 14, 2018

This was a very inexpensive hotel that provides no routine cleaning of your room. The items that supposedly come with the room, like a coffee pot, dishwater, etc. have to be requested from the from the front desk. The wifi was 0.5mbps. The elevators didn't...More

Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank Allen D
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Arlington - Six FlagsResponded January 22, 2018

Allen, thank you for your review. Although you were overall pleased with your stay, we are sorry we missed meeting some of your expectations while you were here. Kindly be familiar, our housekeeping is done on a weekly basis to respect the privacy of our...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Arlington
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Dry Cleaning
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
$85 - $207 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
$85 - $207 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (20)
Room & Suite (19)
Dining (2)
Pool & Beach (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Extended Stay America - Arlington - Six Flags staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"at checkin the lady said we have a pretty full hotel so I will put you on 3rd floor and I was fine with that."
Read review
"Don't waste your money! Not worth a penny! Worse than a roadside motel"
Read review
"Third Floor and it is very quiet. No bumping on walls, and no loud noise in the hallways. The entire hotel..."
Read review
"By the pool."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing